Page 1 of 1

Autoload SABnzbd

Posted: Tue Jun 16, 2015 1:23 pm
by PGU5802
Every time I open the app, it automatically brings up the SABnzbd screen even though I do not have a SABnzbd server configured.

Please correct this by loading a configured service or by allowing us to choose the default service to view.

Re: Autoload SABnzbd

Posted: Tue Jun 16, 2015 4:25 pm
by Kev
Click on the overflow menu icon on your server and choose a default startup service.

Re: Autoload SABnzbd

Posted: Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:53 pm
by PGU5802
How the heck did I miss that?

Thanks.

Re: Autoload SABnzbd

Posted: Wed Jun 17, 2015 2:48 pm
by Kev
Haha, no problem =)