Page 1 of 1

"Upgrade to Pro" button visible even after upgrading

Posted: Sat Mar 01, 2014 9:05 pm
by Fafaffy
The "Upgrade to Pro" button was still visible (and functional) for me after upgrading. It wasn't until restarting the application that the button disappeared.

On a side note, good job on NZB360, the upgrade message made me smirk. You're the example of what a developer should be, friendly and always striving for the best.

Re: "Upgrade to Pro" button visible even after upgrading

Posted: Sat Mar 01, 2014 9:18 pm
by Kev
Thanks for the report and kind words. I'll take care of this. :)

Re: "Upgrade to Pro" button visible even after upgrading

Posted: Sun Mar 02, 2014 7:09 pm
by PhAzE
if yuo go out of the settings menu and back in, it goes away, but I agree, my first thought was "it shoudl go away right after purchase"