Page 1 of 1

NZBGet requires a username and password

Posted: Sat Mar 01, 2014 7:36 am
by cliffordwhansen
When trying to setup NZBGet I am required to specify a username and password before I can use it.

Re: NZBGet requires a username and password

Posted: Sat Mar 01, 2014 7:38 am
by Kev
If you don't actually have one, you should be able to put anything in these fields to get it to work.

Re: NZBGet requires a username and password

Posted: Sun Mar 02, 2014 9:29 pm
by cliffordwhansen
I have tried that and it just sits there saying "connecting", also the tick only appeared after setting the password and elaving the username empty.