Page 1 of 1

SAB Queue Empty

Posted: Fri Jan 31, 2020 6:05 pm
by PiERiT
As of three versions ago (I think), nzb360 always shows an empty queue when I'm downloading something in SAB. The History tab works fine, and the Queue tab shows the speed and size and ETA at the top right, but none of the in progress downloads are visible or manipulatable.

Re: SAB Queue Empty

Posted: Thu Feb 27, 2020 11:28 pm
by PiERiT
Not sure if bumping this is OK but I'm still having the issue on every update that has come out since my original post. I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling and clearing cache and data and that hasn't helped.

Re: SAB Queue Empty

Posted: Fri Feb 28, 2020 11:35 am
by skarbd
What version of SABnzbd are you running, and did that change at the time that the version of NZB360 changed.

Re: SAB Queue Empty

Posted: Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:19 am
by PiERiT
I've been using SAB 2.3.9 since it came out May of last year. So no, that hasn't changed.

Re: SAB Queue Empty

Posted: Sat Jul 04, 2020 11:14 am
by dsmars
bumping this I am switching from NZBGet to SabNZBD and have the same issue.

Sab is Docker (linuxserver/sabnzbd) version 2.3.9 [03c10dc]

Re: SAB Queue Empty

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2020 5:01 pm
by gibxxi
Also having the same issue. My SAB version is: 3.0, running this via a DynDNS address, through NGinX to my local NASes (Two installs of SAB). Also have a custom base URL (via NGinX) for each instance, as they both run on the same ports, but on different devices, so can't pass both through the router otherwise. Used to work until about 3 updates ago. Was running the Python 2.x version(s) of SABnzbd at that time. Then all of a sudden, they both fail to update or display ANY queue items. The download speed portion of the nzb360 Queue UI and 'paused / downloading' status labels both work, but nothing in the queue is shown.

Sonarr, Radarr, Lidarr, and Deluge (2.0.x) are all set up the same manner, on the same devices, passed through NGinX the same way and nzb360 has no problem displaying the relevant content for those apps, just not SABnzbd's queue data.

Re: SAB Queue Empty

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2020 9:46 pm
by Kev
Would one of you send me your connection details so I can test?

Re: SAB Queue Empty

Posted: Wed Aug 26, 2020 6:20 am
by gibxxi
The latest update has fixed the issue for me. (Custom queue completion scripts causing invisible queue issue).

gibxxi.

Re: SAB Queue Empty

Posted: Thu Aug 27, 2020 11:46 am
by Kev
Glad to hear!