Page 1 of 1

Deleting files in Sonarr does not update the screen

Posted: Thu Jan 31, 2019 1:08 pm
by pven
When I delete episode-files in Sonarr, it looks like the screen is not updates. What I do: select serie, select season, check the epsisode to be deleted, hit the button below right and select 'Delete File(s)'. After this it looks like nothing has hapened. But when I leave the screen and go back to it, the files have been deleted.

I hope this is clear? :-)