Page 1 of 1

Add a second radarr

Posted: Sun Feb 10, 2019 8:28 am
by Pog22
I run a second radarr just for 4k movies downloading into a separate library. It would be great if this app could allow adding of a second radarr server

Re: Add a second radarr

Posted: Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:13 am
by CBers
Just add a new server in the settings under the Servers option.

I have 6 different servers in my app, as I look after friend's and family servers.

Re: Add a second radarr

Posted: Mon Feb 11, 2019 10:53 am
by skarbd
You can add the same server multiple times if running docker. Just change the port.