1. Topics

    1. Last Update // Transmission Error // unable to connect to server

      8 Replies 1795 Views

      by WAXOU, Sat Apr 21, 2018 10:32 pm

      8 Replies
      1795 Views
    2. "No previous license found". Contacted support twice, no response

      2 Replies 794 Views

      by Frk, Sat Apr 21, 2018 6:56 pm

      2 Replies
      794 Views
    3. Path to XML-RPC in ruTorrent

      4 Replies 1252 Views

      by Davoodoo, Fri Apr 20, 2018 5:35 pm

      4 Replies
      1252 Views
    4. SOLVED: Constantly being asked to validate PRO License

      1 Replies 849 Views

      by bamhm182, Mon Apr 02, 2018 2:39 pm

      1 Replies
      849 Views
    5. nzb360 setup full detail

      21 Replies 7798 Views

      by Ltace1983, Sun Sep 17, 2017 11:02 pm

      21 Replies
      7798 Views
    6. What SSL modes are supported?

      1 Replies 803 Views

      by fma965, Mon Feb 26, 2018 10:49 am

      1 Replies
      803 Views
    7. Error searching in Radarr

      1 Replies 1078 Views

      by mikeygman, Tue Feb 20, 2018 2:24 am

      1 Replies
      1078 Views
    8. No longer able to connect

      5 Replies 1511 Views

      by Miggles, Mon Jan 29, 2018 10:34 pm

      5 Replies
      1511 Views
    9. IMDB - "URL is not absolute" error

      1 Replies 805 Views

      by channeledbymodem, Sun Feb 04, 2018 2:23 am

      1 Replies
      805 Views
    10. Sonarr Issue

      6 Replies 1575 Views

      by fma965, Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:02 pm

      6 Replies
      1575 Views
    11. unnamednzb when importing locally

      1 Replies 935 Views

      by rastascan, Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:43 am

      1 Replies
      935 Views
    12. Nzbhydra 2

      5 Replies 2357 Views

      by jbravo2uk, Sat Jan 06, 2018 10:54 pm

      5 Replies
      2357 Views
    13. Unable to connect after updating to the newest version

      16 Replies 3524 Views

      by Miggles, Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:57 pm

      16 Replies
      3524 Views
    14. SickRage not reachable

      2 Replies 986 Views

      by mason, Sat Dec 23, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      986 Views
    15. RADARR - WANTED Mismatch

      5 Replies 1394 Views

      by CBers, Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:52 pm

      5 Replies
      1394 Views
    16. NGINX Reverse Proxy + SSL trouble

      1 Replies 1726 Views

      by NyNe, Mon Oct 30, 2017 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      1726 Views
    17. nzbget reverse proxy

      1 Replies 974 Views

      by pdimarco, Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      974 Views
    18. Problems connecting to services while on external wifi

      4 Replies 1377 Views

      by brownbear1984, Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:13 am

      4 Replies
      1377 Views
    19. Sabnzbd URL Fetching failed Server could nt complete request

      11 Replies 2462 Views

      by faiz7957, Fri Nov 24, 2017 2:44 am

      11 Replies
      2462 Views
    20. Error downloading nzb to device

      0 Replies 1375 Views

      by terralysis, Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:01 pm

      0 Replies
      1375 Views
    21. Special Characters in nzb Passwords

      1 Replies 837 Views

      by Kev, Sun Oct 22, 2017 4:55 pm

      1 Replies
      837 Views
    22. Sonarr stop connecting

      10 Replies 2429 Views

      by saiyen2012, Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:13 am

      10 Replies
      2429 Views
    23. Upgrade to pro with old version

      0 Replies 1246 Views

      by BigMarlin, Thu Oct 19, 2017 4:00 am

      0 Replies
      1246 Views
    24. Sonarr History Won't Load

      3 Replies 1341 Views

      by Finnzz, Mon Oct 16, 2017 9:41 pm

      3 Replies
      1341 Views
    25. Radarr and Sonarr will not connect

      2 Replies 1499 Views

      by jmulvaney, Fri Oct 13, 2017 10:52 pm

      2 Replies
      1499 Views