1. Topics

    1. Can't establish a connection to seedbox's rTorrent/ruTorrent

      0 Replies 1981 Views

      by elliot16gfx, Sun Sep 23, 2018 9:58 am

      0 Replies
      1981 Views
    2. 10,000 Movie limit in Radarr

      2 Replies 1680 Views

      by RXWatcher, Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:55 pm

      2 Replies
      1680 Views
    3. Android app connectivity to Radarr / Lidarr over WAN issues

      1 Replies 1765 Views

      by Foggy71, Thu Sep 13, 2018 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      1765 Views
    4. 4 Replies
      1789 Views
    5. How do I start a queued torrent?

      2 Replies 1266 Views

      by seasurfem, Tue Aug 28, 2018 5:54 pm

      2 Replies
      1266 Views
    6. Can't access server with Google WiFi mesh

      5 Replies 2753 Views

      by essessemm, Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:21 pm

      5 Replies
      2753 Views
    7. 10 Replies
      4245 Views
    8. Red / Grey quality tag in Radarr

      1 Replies 1171 Views

      by Austempest, Mon Aug 06, 2018 12:08 am

      1 Replies
      1171 Views
    9. Longpress on shortcuts no longer working.

      2 Replies 2188 Views

      by makeitwayne, Tue Jul 24, 2018 3:30 pm

      2 Replies
      2188 Views
    10. cannot connect to nzbget at all ( noob)

      7 Replies 3710 Views

      by Thaivid, Sun Jul 15, 2018 5:12 am

      7 Replies
      3710 Views
    11. Local + Remote Connection: Stays on Local

      2 Replies 1331 Views

      by Onethatislazy, Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:53 am

      2 Replies
      1331 Views
    12. API key for sabnzbd?

      1 Replies 1486 Views

      by pblakk, Fri Jul 06, 2018 10:36 pm

      1 Replies
      1486 Views
    13. Issue connecting to rutorrent

      3 Replies 1767 Views

      by eleazar, Mon Apr 30, 2018 7:19 pm

      3 Replies
      1767 Views
    14. Spotweb & NZB's

      1 Replies 1265 Views

      by Robbie99, Sun Jun 24, 2018 8:25 pm

      1 Replies
      1265 Views
    15. NZBHydra/NZB360 issue

      3 Replies 2540 Views

      by newkodiuser, Wed May 23, 2018 8:35 pm

      3 Replies
      2540 Views
    16. Can't connect to Transmission client

      2 Replies 1719 Views

      by jt196, Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:21 pm

      2 Replies
      1719 Views
    17. Deluge / reverse proxy woes

      15 Replies 4375 Views

      by pyrhic, Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:24 pm

      15 Replies
      4375 Views
    18. Renaming with spaces adds a plus sign

      0 Replies 1466 Views

      by gk87, Sat May 05, 2018 9:31 am

      0 Replies
      1466 Views
    19. Could not find show Medusa

      2 Replies 1216 Views

      by Tpsx242, Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:06 pm

      2 Replies
      1216 Views
    20. Unable to access nzb360 (and verify license) from home

      1 Replies 934 Views

      by alfablac, Sat Apr 28, 2018 3:52 am

      1 Replies
      934 Views
    21. Last Update // Transmission Error // unable to connect to server

      8 Replies 2205 Views

      by WAXOU, Sat Apr 21, 2018 10:32 pm

      8 Replies
      2205 Views
    22. "No previous license found". Contacted support twice, no response

      2 Replies 999 Views

      by Frk, Sat Apr 21, 2018 6:56 pm

      2 Replies
      999 Views
    23. Path to XML-RPC in ruTorrent

      4 Replies 1540 Views

      by Davoodoo, Fri Apr 20, 2018 5:35 pm

      4 Replies
      1540 Views
    24. SOLVED: Constantly being asked to validate PRO License

      1 Replies 1053 Views

      by bamhm182, Mon Apr 02, 2018 2:39 pm

      1 Replies
      1053 Views
    25. nzb360 setup full detail

      21 Replies 9978 Views

      by Ltace1983, Sun Sep 17, 2017 11:02 pm

      21 Replies
      9978 Views