1. Topics

    1. No longer able to connect

      5 Replies 1448 Views

      by Miggles, Mon Jan 29, 2018 10:34 pm

      5 Replies
      1448 Views
    2. IMDB - "URL is not absolute" error

      1 Replies 747 Views

      by channeledbymodem, Sun Feb 04, 2018 2:23 am

      1 Replies
      747 Views
    3. Sonarr Issue

      6 Replies 1472 Views

      by fma965, Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:02 pm

      6 Replies
      1472 Views
    4. unnamednzb when importing locally

      1 Replies 882 Views

      by rastascan, Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:43 am

      1 Replies
      882 Views
    5. Nzbhydra 2

      5 Replies 2198 Views

      by jbravo2uk, Sat Jan 06, 2018 10:54 pm

      5 Replies
      2198 Views
    6. Unable to connect after updating to the newest version

      16 Replies 3319 Views

      by Miggles, Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:57 pm

      16 Replies
      3319 Views
    7. SickRage not reachable

      2 Replies 932 Views

      by mason, Sat Dec 23, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      932 Views
    8. RADARR - WANTED Mismatch

      5 Replies 1333 Views

      by CBers, Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:52 pm

      5 Replies
      1333 Views
    9. NGINX Reverse Proxy + SSL trouble

      1 Replies 1637 Views

      by NyNe, Mon Oct 30, 2017 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      1637 Views
    10. nzbget reverse proxy

      1 Replies 916 Views

      by pdimarco, Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      916 Views
    11. Problems connecting to services while on external wifi

      4 Replies 1335 Views

      by brownbear1984, Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:13 am

      4 Replies
      1335 Views
    12. Sabnzbd URL Fetching failed Server could nt complete request

      11 Replies 2341 Views

      by faiz7957, Fri Nov 24, 2017 2:44 am

      11 Replies
      2341 Views
    13. Error downloading nzb to device

      0 Replies 1219 Views

      by terralysis, Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:01 pm

      0 Replies
      1219 Views
    14. Special Characters in nzb Passwords

      1 Replies 788 Views

      by Kev, Sun Oct 22, 2017 4:55 pm

      1 Replies
      788 Views
    15. Sonarr stop connecting

      10 Replies 2321 Views

      by saiyen2012, Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:13 am

      10 Replies
      2321 Views
    16. Upgrade to pro with old version

      0 Replies 1079 Views

      by BigMarlin, Thu Oct 19, 2017 4:00 am

      0 Replies
      1079 Views
    17. Sonarr History Won't Load

      3 Replies 1252 Views

      by Finnzz, Mon Oct 16, 2017 9:41 pm

      3 Replies
      1252 Views
    18. Radarr and Sonarr will not connect

      2 Replies 1409 Views

      by jmulvaney, Fri Oct 13, 2017 10:52 pm

      2 Replies
      1409 Views
    19. Problem with NZB Downloads via Chrome

      1 Replies 1091 Views

      by Gundark, Thu Sep 28, 2017 4:58 pm

      1 Replies
      1091 Views
    20. App not working with VPN

      6 Replies 1973 Views

      by boostedgti916, Sun Sep 03, 2017 9:25 pm

      6 Replies
      1973 Views
    21. Chosing Sonarr - instant quit

      4 Replies 1371 Views

      by vastis, Wed Sep 06, 2017 10:48 am

      4 Replies
      1371 Views
    22. have to pay yet again?

      5 Replies 1606 Views

      by madsholme, Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:48 am

      5 Replies
      1606 Views
    23. Gingadaddy Indexer

      5 Replies 1662 Views

      by drizzt09, Thu Aug 17, 2017 3:08 am

      5 Replies
      1662 Views
    24. Error:Null - How Do I Even Begin To Troubleshoot That?

      12 Replies 3247 Views

      by AdmirableAvalanche, Wed Jul 05, 2017 2:14 pm

      12 Replies
      3247 Views
    25. Setting download path in radarr

      1 Replies 1001 Views

      by Iky316, Thu Aug 03, 2017 5:13 pm

      1 Replies
      1001 Views