1. Topics

    1. Can't access server with Google WiFi mesh

      5 Replies 1872 Views

      by essessemm, Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:21 pm

      5 Replies
      1872 Views
    2. 10 Replies
      3224 Views
    3. Red / Grey quality tag in Radarr

      1 Replies 935 Views

      by Austempest, Mon Aug 06, 2018 12:08 am

      1 Replies
      935 Views
    4. 4 Replies
      1759 Views
    5. Longpress on shortcuts no longer working.

      2 Replies 1642 Views

      by makeitwayne, Tue Jul 24, 2018 3:30 pm

      2 Replies
      1642 Views
    6. cannot connect to nzbget at all ( noob)

      7 Replies 2385 Views

      by Thaivid, Sun Jul 15, 2018 5:12 am

      7 Replies
      2385 Views
    7. Local + Remote Connection: Stays on Local

      2 Replies 1026 Views

      by Onethatislazy, Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:53 am

      2 Replies
      1026 Views
    8. API key for sabnzbd?

      1 Replies 1032 Views

      by pblakk, Fri Jul 06, 2018 10:36 pm

      1 Replies
      1032 Views
    9. Issue connecting to rutorrent

      3 Replies 1318 Views

      by eleazar, Mon Apr 30, 2018 7:19 pm

      3 Replies
      1318 Views
    10. Spotweb & NZB's

      1 Replies 964 Views

      by Robbie99, Sun Jun 24, 2018 8:25 pm

      1 Replies
      964 Views
    11. NZBHydra/NZB360 issue

      3 Replies 1785 Views

      by newkodiuser, Wed May 23, 2018 8:35 pm

      3 Replies
      1785 Views
    12. Can't connect to Transmission client

      2 Replies 1332 Views

      by jt196, Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:21 pm

      2 Replies
      1332 Views
    13. Deluge / reverse proxy woes

      15 Replies 3266 Views

      by pyrhic, Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:24 pm

      15 Replies
      3266 Views
    14. Renaming with spaces adds a plus sign

      0 Replies 1032 Views

      by gk87, Sat May 05, 2018 9:31 am

      0 Replies
      1032 Views
    15. Could not find show Medusa

      2 Replies 921 Views

      by Tpsx242, Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:06 pm

      2 Replies
      921 Views
    16. Unable to access nzb360 (and verify license) from home

      1 Replies 718 Views

      by alfablac, Sat Apr 28, 2018 3:52 am

      1 Replies
      718 Views
    17. Last Update // Transmission Error // unable to connect to server

      8 Replies 1671 Views

      by WAXOU, Sat Apr 21, 2018 10:32 pm

      8 Replies
      1671 Views
    18. "No previous license found". Contacted support twice, no response

      2 Replies 741 Views

      by Frk, Sat Apr 21, 2018 6:56 pm

      2 Replies
      741 Views
    19. Path to XML-RPC in ruTorrent

      4 Replies 1141 Views

      by Davoodoo, Fri Apr 20, 2018 5:35 pm

      4 Replies
      1141 Views
    20. SOLVED: Constantly being asked to validate PRO License

      1 Replies 798 Views

      by bamhm182, Mon Apr 02, 2018 2:39 pm

      1 Replies
      798 Views
    21. nzb360 setup full detail

      21 Replies 7088 Views

      by Ltace1983, Sun Sep 17, 2017 11:02 pm

      21 Replies
      7088 Views
    22. What SSL modes are supported?

      1 Replies 770 Views

      by fma965, Mon Feb 26, 2018 10:49 am

      1 Replies
      770 Views
    23. Error searching in Radarr

      1 Replies 1010 Views

      by mikeygman, Tue Feb 20, 2018 2:24 am

      1 Replies
      1010 Views
    24. No longer able to connect

      5 Replies 1440 Views

      by Miggles, Mon Jan 29, 2018 10:34 pm

      5 Replies
      1440 Views
    25. IMDB - "URL is not absolute" error

      1 Replies 743 Views

      by channeledbymodem, Sun Feb 04, 2018 2:23 am

      1 Replies
      743 Views