1. Topics

    1. NZBHydra/NZB360 issue

      3 Replies 1410 Views

      by newkodiuser, Wed May 23, 2018 8:35 pm

      3 Replies
      1410 Views
    2. Can't connect to Transmission client

      2 Replies 914 Views

      by jt196, Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:21 pm

      2 Replies
      914 Views
    3. Deluge / reverse proxy woes

      15 Replies 2581 Views

      by pyrhic, Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:24 pm

      15 Replies
      2581 Views
    4. Renaming with spaces adds a plus sign

      0 Replies 510 Views

      by gk87, Sat May 05, 2018 9:31 am

      0 Replies
      510 Views
    5. Could not find show Medusa

      2 Replies 645 Views

      by Tpsx242, Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:06 pm

      2 Replies
      645 Views
    6. Unable to access nzb360 (and verify license) from home

      1 Replies 469 Views

      by alfablac, Sat Apr 28, 2018 3:52 am

      1 Replies
      469 Views
    7. Last Update // Transmission Error // unable to connect to server

      8 Replies 1198 Views

      by WAXOU, Sat Apr 21, 2018 10:32 pm

      8 Replies
      1198 Views
    8. "No previous license found". Contacted support twice, no response

      2 Replies 514 Views

      by Frk, Sat Apr 21, 2018 6:56 pm

      2 Replies
      514 Views
    9. Path to XML-RPC in ruTorrent

      4 Replies 783 Views

      by Davoodoo, Fri Apr 20, 2018 5:35 pm

      4 Replies
      783 Views
    10. SOLVED: Constantly being asked to validate PRO License

      1 Replies 578 Views

      by bamhm182, Mon Apr 02, 2018 2:39 pm

      1 Replies
      578 Views
    11. nzb360 setup full detail

      21 Replies 5627 Views

      by Ltace1983, Sun Sep 17, 2017 11:02 pm

      21 Replies
      5627 Views
    12. What SSL modes are supported?

      1 Replies 572 Views

      by fma965, Mon Feb 26, 2018 10:49 am

      1 Replies
      572 Views
    13. Error searching in Radarr

      1 Replies 803 Views

      by mikeygman, Tue Feb 20, 2018 2:24 am

      1 Replies
      803 Views
    14. No longer able to connect

      5 Replies 1166 Views

      by Miggles, Mon Jan 29, 2018 10:34 pm

      5 Replies
      1166 Views
    15. IMDB - "URL is not absolute" error

      1 Replies 577 Views

      by channeledbymodem, Sun Feb 04, 2018 2:23 am

      1 Replies
      577 Views
    16. Sonarr Issue

      6 Replies 1159 Views

      by fma965, Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:02 pm

      6 Replies
      1159 Views
    17. unnamednzb when importing locally

      1 Replies 684 Views

      by rastascan, Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:43 am

      1 Replies
      684 Views
    18. Nzbhydra 2

      5 Replies 1553 Views

      by jbravo2uk, Sat Jan 06, 2018 10:54 pm

      5 Replies
      1553 Views
    19. Unable to connect after updating to the newest version

      16 Replies 2711 Views

      by Miggles, Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:57 pm

      16 Replies
      2711 Views
    20. SickRage not reachable

      2 Replies 719 Views

      by mason, Sat Dec 23, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      719 Views
    21. RADARR - WANTED Mismatch

      5 Replies 963 Views

      by CBers, Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:52 pm

      5 Replies
      963 Views
    22. NGINX Reverse Proxy + SSL trouble

      1 Replies 1394 Views

      by NyNe, Mon Oct 30, 2017 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      1394 Views
    23. nzbget reverse proxy

      1 Replies 693 Views

      by pdimarco, Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      693 Views
    24. Problems connecting to services while on external wifi

      4 Replies 1128 Views

      by brownbear1984, Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:13 am

      4 Replies
      1128 Views
    25. Sabnzbd URL Fetching failed Server could nt complete request

      11 Replies 1873 Views

      by faiz7957, Fri Nov 24, 2017 2:44 am

      11 Replies
      1873 Views