1. Topics

    1. Sabnzbd URL Fetching failed Server could nt complete request

      11 Replies 1172 Views

      by faiz7957, Fri Nov 24, 2017 2:44 am

      11 Replies
      1172 Views
    2. Error downloading nzb to device

      0 Replies 417 Views

      by terralysis, Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:01 pm

      0 Replies
      417 Views
    3. Special Characters in nzb Passwords

      1 Replies 371 Views

      by Kev, Sun Oct 22, 2017 4:55 pm

      1 Replies
      371 Views
    4. Sonarr stop connecting

      10 Replies 1183 Views

      by saiyen2012, Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:13 am

      10 Replies
      1183 Views
    5. Upgrade to pro with old version

      0 Replies 355 Views

      by BigMarlin, Thu Oct 19, 2017 4:00 am

      0 Replies
      355 Views
    6. Sonarr History Won't Load

      3 Replies 512 Views

      by Finnzz, Mon Oct 16, 2017 9:41 pm

      3 Replies
      512 Views
    7. Radarr and Sonarr will not connect

      2 Replies 695 Views

      by jmulvaney, Fri Oct 13, 2017 10:52 pm

      2 Replies
      695 Views
    8. Problem with NZB Downloads via Chrome

      1 Replies 609 Views

      by Gundark, Thu Sep 28, 2017 4:58 pm

      1 Replies
      609 Views
    9. App not working with VPN

      6 Replies 935 Views

      by boostedgti916, Sun Sep 03, 2017 9:25 pm

      6 Replies
      935 Views
    10. Chosing Sonarr - instant quit

      4 Replies 792 Views

      by vastis, Wed Sep 06, 2017 10:48 am

      4 Replies
      792 Views
    11. have to pay yet again?

      5 Replies 925 Views

      by madsholme, Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:48 am

      5 Replies
      925 Views
    12. Gingadaddy Indexer

      5 Replies 856 Views

      by drizzt09, Thu Aug 17, 2017 3:08 am

      5 Replies
      856 Views
    13. Error:Null - How Do I Even Begin To Troubleshoot That?

      12 Replies 1859 Views

      by AdmirableAvalanche, Wed Jul 05, 2017 2:14 pm

      12 Replies
      1859 Views
    14. Setting download path in radarr

      1 Replies 556 Views

      by Iky316, Thu Aug 03, 2017 5:13 pm

      1 Replies
      556 Views
    15. Root Paths in Sonarr

      1 Replies 582 Views

      by levi, Mon Jul 24, 2017 2:03 am

      1 Replies
      582 Views
    16. Total noob, please help me configure NZB360

      9 Replies 2203 Views

      by spshaw171, Sun Jul 09, 2017 3:41 pm

      9 Replies
      2203 Views
    17. Reverse Proxy- Can't connect!

      11 Replies 1816 Views

      by antigravity83, Sun Jul 02, 2017 5:31 am

      11 Replies
      1816 Views
    18. Please help - cherrypy\_cprequest.pyo Error

      5 Replies 1091 Views

      by Player1ready, Fri Apr 07, 2017 9:12 am

      5 Replies
      1091 Views
    19. Can't Connect to QSABNZBDPlus on Qnap 4.3.3

      1 Replies 584 Views

      by bman, Mon May 29, 2017 2:45 pm

      1 Replies
      584 Views
    20. Sabnzbd Remote Access - 4g network

      3 Replies 975 Views

      by chrisulm, Fri Apr 07, 2017 12:23 am

      3 Replies
      975 Views
    21. Cannot use DogNZB or PFMonkey

      3 Replies 739 Views

      by CliffW, Sun May 21, 2017 5:57 pm

      3 Replies
      739 Views
    22. Local ssl

      0 Replies 432 Views

      by helloworld667788, Tue May 23, 2017 8:27 am

      0 Replies
      432 Views
    23. NZBHydra and Reverse Proxy

      0 Replies 714 Views

      by McSteve, Fri May 12, 2017 3:35 am

      0 Replies
      714 Views
    24. Cannot upgrade to NZB 360 Pro

      1 Replies 645 Views

      by dusenet, Mon Apr 24, 2017 11:27 am

      1 Replies
      645 Views
    25. Radarr: Rescan Radarr Factory Folder

      1 Replies 623 Views

      by BioHazard, Mon Mar 27, 2017 6:49 pm

      1 Replies
      623 Views