1. Topics

    1. Upgrade to pro with old version

      0 Replies 219 Views

      by BigMarlin, Thu Oct 19, 2017 4:00 am

      0 Replies
      219 Views
    2. Sonarr History Won't Load

      3 Replies 328 Views

      by Finnzz, Mon Oct 16, 2017 9:41 pm

      3 Replies
      328 Views
    3. Radarr and Sonarr will not connect

      2 Replies 436 Views

      by jmulvaney, Fri Oct 13, 2017 10:52 pm

      2 Replies
      436 Views
    4. Problem with NZB Downloads via Chrome

      1 Replies 391 Views

      by Gundark, Thu Sep 28, 2017 4:58 pm

      1 Replies
      391 Views
    5. App not working with VPN

      6 Replies 640 Views

      by boostedgti916, Sun Sep 03, 2017 9:25 pm

      6 Replies
      640 Views
    6. Chosing Sonarr - instant quit

      4 Replies 520 Views

      by vastis, Wed Sep 06, 2017 10:48 am

      4 Replies
      520 Views
    7. have to pay yet again?

      5 Replies 683 Views

      by madsholme, Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:48 am

      5 Replies
      683 Views
    8. Gingadaddy Indexer

      5 Replies 613 Views

      by drizzt09, Thu Aug 17, 2017 3:08 am

      5 Replies
      613 Views
    9. Error:Null - How Do I Even Begin To Troubleshoot That?

      12 Replies 1317 Views

      by AdmirableAvalanche, Wed Jul 05, 2017 2:14 pm

      12 Replies
      1317 Views
    10. Setting download path in radarr

      1 Replies 361 Views

      by Iky316, Thu Aug 03, 2017 5:13 pm

      1 Replies
      361 Views
    11. Root Paths in Sonarr

      1 Replies 393 Views

      by levi, Mon Jul 24, 2017 2:03 am

      1 Replies
      393 Views
    12. Total noob, please help me configure NZB360

      9 Replies 1251 Views

      by spshaw171, Sun Jul 09, 2017 3:41 pm

      9 Replies
      1251 Views
    13. Reverse Proxy- Can't connect!

      11 Replies 1295 Views

      by antigravity83, Sun Jul 02, 2017 5:31 am

      11 Replies
      1295 Views
    14. Please help - cherrypy\_cprequest.pyo Error

      5 Replies 807 Views

      by Player1ready, Fri Apr 07, 2017 9:12 am

      5 Replies
      807 Views
    15. Can't Connect to QSABNZBDPlus on Qnap 4.3.3

      1 Replies 409 Views

      by bman, Mon May 29, 2017 2:45 pm

      1 Replies
      409 Views
    16. Sabnzbd Remote Access - 4g network

      3 Replies 707 Views

      by chrisulm, Fri Apr 07, 2017 12:23 am

      3 Replies
      707 Views
    17. Cannot use DogNZB or PFMonkey

      3 Replies 546 Views

      by CliffW, Sun May 21, 2017 5:57 pm

      3 Replies
      546 Views
    18. Local ssl

      0 Replies 299 Views

      by helloworld667788, Tue May 23, 2017 8:27 am

      0 Replies
      299 Views
    19. NZBHydra and Reverse Proxy

      0 Replies 519 Views

      by McSteve, Fri May 12, 2017 3:35 am

      0 Replies
      519 Views
    20. Cannot upgrade to NZB 360 Pro

      1 Replies 498 Views

      by dusenet, Mon Apr 24, 2017 11:27 am

      1 Replies
      498 Views
    21. Radarr: Rescan Radarr Factory Folder

      1 Replies 467 Views

      by BioHazard, Mon Mar 27, 2017 6:49 pm

      1 Replies
      467 Views
    22. Need support for conig access to radarr/headphones

      1 Replies 483 Views

      by bastarrr, Thu Mar 23, 2017 1:36 pm

      1 Replies
      483 Views
    23. Error when clicking file

      4 Replies 727 Views

      by siri_uk, Sun Mar 19, 2017 7:05 pm

      4 Replies
      727 Views
    24. Sonarr: Error Unauthorized

      5 Replies 944 Views

      by philbrewer, Mon Mar 13, 2017 3:19 am

      5 Replies
      944 Views
    25. Sonarr appears to work from the wrong date

      0 Replies 363 Views

      by chriscraig, Thu Mar 09, 2017 10:42 am

      0 Replies
      363 Views