1. Topics

    1. Radarr not updating Android client

      3 Replies 782 Views

      by StewRowbotham, Thu Apr 02, 2020 3:13 pm

      3 Replies
      782 Views
    2. How do find old key/activation

      4 Replies 858 Views

      by max, Fri Apr 03, 2020 9:44 pm

      4 Replies
      858 Views
    3. Help with setup

      1 Replies 820 Views

      by johnboyinfl, Wed Mar 11, 2020 10:46 pm

      1 Replies
      820 Views
    4. Rutorrent seedbox "failed to connect"

      3 Replies 760 Views

      by Posan, Mon Feb 24, 2020 2:40 am

      3 Replies
      760 Views
    5. NZB360 vs. Basic Auth with a cookie

      2 Replies 747 Views

      by adx442, Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:55 pm

      2 Replies
      747 Views
    6. Error connecting to Jackett

      6 Replies 1558 Views

      by g0day, Sun Jan 12, 2020 10:04 am

      6 Replies
      1558 Views
    7. Change Email Address

      0 Replies 557 Views

      by r0bbiec, Fri Jan 31, 2020 11:06 pm

      0 Replies
      557 Views
    8. Sonarr error:null and Radarr "Retrieving quality profiles.

      5 Replies 1234 Views

      by balhat+65, Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:28 pm

      5 Replies
      1234 Views
    9. 3 Replies
      14172 Views
    10. Backup file not restoring

      2 Replies 582 Views

      by MJS000, Tue Jan 07, 2020 8:26 pm

      2 Replies
      582 Views
    11. Can't connect to qbittorrent anymore

      3 Replies 1021 Views

      by jarrot, Wed Nov 13, 2019 9:34 am

      3 Replies
      1021 Views
    12. Tried Transdroid, Transdrone and now nzb360 but none of them work

      1 Replies 522 Views

      by Brandish, Tue Dec 24, 2019 4:22 pm

      1 Replies
      522 Views
    13. Occasional search error with seedbox

      0 Replies 573 Views

      by jac-usa, Thu Dec 19, 2019 6:40 pm

      0 Replies
      573 Views
    14. Unable to connect to Radarr or Sonarr

      4 Replies 10139 Views

      by Disturbd1, Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:45 pm

      4 Replies
      10139 Views
    15. 5 Replies
      2847 Views
    16. 4 Replies
      789 Views
    17. Jackett Support not working

      2 Replies 23804 Views

      by dsmars, Sun Oct 27, 2019 8:00 am

      2 Replies
      23804 Views
    18. 2 Replies
      64415 Views
    19. No connection via OpenVPN

      3 Replies 5191 Views

      by Jwise93, Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:49 pm

      3 Replies
      5191 Views
    20. Configure problem on Android 9 Pie xioua mi 9 cellphone

      1 Replies 4415 Views

      by Pinnerite, Wed Sep 04, 2019 10:09 pm

      1 Replies
      4415 Views
    21. Purchased Licence

      1 Replies 242759 Views

      by ChrisSowerby, Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:42 pm

      1 Replies
      242759 Views
    22. Added NZBgeek but can't sort results by grabs

      1 Replies 25859 Views

      by metalgod3082, Tue Aug 20, 2019 11:43 pm

      1 Replies
      25859 Views
    23. Connection failed through Traefik and third party auth

      0 Replies 61624 Views

      by SphericalRedundancy, Thu Aug 15, 2019 1:23 pm

      0 Replies
      61624 Views
    24. Accidentally reset Windows Firewall to Default...

      0 Replies 54956 Views

      by andorejunior1985, Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:31 am

      0 Replies
      54956 Views
    25. Sort by Ratio causing an FC

      3 Replies 8352 Views

      by USA-RedDragon, Sun Jun 23, 2019 11:16 pm

      3 Replies
      8352 Views