1. Topics

    1. Spotweb & NZB's

      1 Replies 412 Views

      by Robbie99, Sun Jun 24, 2018 8:25 pm

      1 Replies
      412 Views
    2. NZBHydra/NZB360 issue

      3 Replies 612 Views

      by newkodiuser, Wed May 23, 2018 8:35 pm

      3 Replies
      612 Views
    3. Can't connect to Transmission client

      2 Replies 478 Views

      by jt196, Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:21 pm

      2 Replies
      478 Views
    4. Deluge / reverse proxy woes

      15 Replies 1451 Views

      by pyrhic, Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:24 pm

      15 Replies
      1451 Views
    5. Renaming with spaces adds a plus sign

      0 Replies 280 Views

      by gk87, Sat May 05, 2018 9:31 am

      0 Replies
      280 Views
    6. Could not find show Medusa

      2 Replies 338 Views

      by Tpsx242, Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:06 pm

      2 Replies
      338 Views
    7. Unable to access nzb360 (and verify license) from home

      1 Replies 234 Views

      by alfablac, Sat Apr 28, 2018 3:52 am

      1 Replies
      234 Views
    8. Last Update // Transmission Error // unable to connect to server

      8 Replies 595 Views

      by WAXOU, Sat Apr 21, 2018 10:32 pm

      8 Replies
      595 Views
    9. "No previous license found". Contacted support twice, no response

      2 Replies 252 Views

      by Frk, Sat Apr 21, 2018 6:56 pm

      2 Replies
      252 Views
    10. Path to XML-RPC in ruTorrent

      4 Replies 359 Views

      by Davoodoo, Fri Apr 20, 2018 5:35 pm

      4 Replies
      359 Views
    11. SOLVED: Constantly being asked to validate PRO License

      1 Replies 321 Views

      by bamhm182, Mon Apr 02, 2018 2:39 pm

      1 Replies
      321 Views
    12. nzb360 setup full detail

      21 Replies 3011 Views

      by Ltace1983, Sun Sep 17, 2017 11:02 pm

      21 Replies
      3011 Views
    13. What SSL modes are supported?

      1 Replies 335 Views

      by fma965, Mon Feb 26, 2018 10:49 am

      1 Replies
      335 Views
    14. Error searching in Radarr

      1 Replies 427 Views

      by mikeygman, Tue Feb 20, 2018 2:24 am

      1 Replies
      427 Views
    15. No longer able to connect

      5 Replies 783 Views

      by Miggles, Mon Jan 29, 2018 10:34 pm

      5 Replies
      783 Views
    16. IMDB - "URL is not absolute" error

      1 Replies 337 Views

      by channeledbymodem, Sun Feb 04, 2018 2:23 am

      1 Replies
      337 Views
    17. Sonarr Issue

      6 Replies 742 Views

      by fma965, Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:02 pm

      6 Replies
      742 Views
    18. unnamednzb when importing locally

      1 Replies 468 Views

      by rastascan, Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:43 am

      1 Replies
      468 Views
    19. Nzbhydra 2

      5 Replies 953 Views

      by jbravo2uk, Sat Jan 06, 2018 10:54 pm

      5 Replies
      953 Views
    20. Unable to connect after updating to the newest version

      16 Replies 1808 Views

      by Miggles, Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:57 pm

      16 Replies
      1808 Views
    21. SickRage not reachable

      2 Replies 456 Views

      by mason, Sat Dec 23, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      456 Views
    22. RADARR - WANTED Mismatch

      5 Replies 580 Views

      by CBers, Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:52 pm

      5 Replies
      580 Views
    23. NGINX Reverse Proxy + SSL trouble

      1 Replies 1015 Views

      by NyNe, Mon Oct 30, 2017 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      1015 Views
    24. nzbget reverse proxy

      1 Replies 471 Views

      by pdimarco, Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      471 Views
    25. Problems connecting to services while on external wifi

      4 Replies 796 Views

      by brownbear1984, Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:13 am

      4 Replies
      796 Views