1. Topics

    1. Jackett Indexers

      0 Replies 1876 Views

      by ValkiryXDA, Tue Feb 26, 2019 4:39 am

      0 Replies
      1876 Views
    2. How to set up with Sonarr?

      8 Replies 5516 Views

      by almogbb74, Mon Sep 03, 2018 6:28 pm

      8 Replies
      5516 Views
    3. How to set up with Sonarr?

      1 Replies 1235 Views

      by almogbb74, Wed Feb 13, 2019 6:32 pm

      1 Replies
      1235 Views
    4. nzb file will not download to device nor can it send nzb to nzbget

      0 Replies 1189 Views

      by mitsuhide, Sun Jan 20, 2019 5:20 pm

      0 Replies
      1189 Views
    5. Hide Blacklisted items

      0 Replies 1165 Views

      by CBers, Sun Jan 06, 2019 7:36 pm

      0 Replies
      1165 Views
    6. 1 Replies
      913 Views
    7. Getting filename on Sonarr

      1 Replies 1240 Views

      by alfablac, Fri Aug 03, 2018 1:57 pm

      1 Replies
      1240 Views
    8. OZnzb

      18 Replies 12105 Views

      by hockeyfreak, Sat Dec 27, 2014 2:38 am

      18 Replies
      12105 Views
    9. Trouble connecting to Sonarr

      5 Replies 1553 Views

      by HeyMrRager, Fri Oct 12, 2018 1:08 pm

      5 Replies
      1553 Views
    10. Strange problem connecting to Sonarr and Radarr

      2 Replies 955 Views

      by gtangsk, Fri Nov 09, 2018 12:12 am

      2 Replies
      955 Views
    11. How do you connect deluge

      2 Replies 995 Views

      by robertshed91, Mon Oct 29, 2018 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      995 Views
    12. Works via LAN/WiFi, but not WAN

      2 Replies 737 Views

      by Alex S, Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:18 pm

      2 Replies
      737 Views
    13. Troubleshooting sabnzbd connection issues

      2 Replies 1012 Views

      by shaboigan, Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:48 am

      2 Replies
      1012 Views
    14. Local + Remote Connection: Stays on Primary

      3 Replies 1049 Views

      by QNETAlien, Sun Oct 14, 2018 8:09 pm

      3 Replies
      1049 Views
    15. 4 Replies
      1245 Views
    16. Can't add TV shows with Sonarr v3

      14 Replies 3289 Views

      by CBers, Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:05 pm

      14 Replies
      3289 Views
    17. Can't establish a connection to seedbox's rTorrent/ruTorrent

      0 Replies 1071 Views

      by elliot16gfx, Sun Sep 23, 2018 9:58 am

      0 Replies
      1071 Views
    18. 10,000 Movie limit in Radarr

      2 Replies 1061 Views

      by RXWatcher, Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:55 pm

      2 Replies
      1061 Views
    19. Android app connectivity to Radarr / Lidarr over WAN issues

      1 Replies 1361 Views

      by Foggy71, Thu Sep 13, 2018 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      1361 Views
    20. 4 Replies
      1084 Views
    21. How do I start a queued torrent?

      2 Replies 795 Views

      by seasurfem, Tue Aug 28, 2018 5:54 pm

      2 Replies
      795 Views
    22. Can't access server with Google WiFi mesh

      5 Replies 1635 Views

      by essessemm, Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:21 pm

      5 Replies
      1635 Views
    23. 10 Replies
      3011 Views
    24. Red / Grey quality tag in Radarr

      1 Replies 865 Views

      by Austempest, Mon Aug 06, 2018 12:08 am

      1 Replies
      865 Views
    25. 4 Replies
      1573 Views