1. Topics

    1. Problems connecting to services while on external wifi

      4 Replies 539 Views

      by brownbear1984, Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:13 am

      4 Replies
      539 Views
    2. Sabnzbd URL Fetching failed Server could nt complete request

      11 Replies 745 Views

      by faiz7957, Fri Nov 24, 2017 2:44 am

      11 Replies
      745 Views
    3. Error downloading nzb to device

      0 Replies 269 Views

      by terralysis, Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:01 pm

      0 Replies
      269 Views
    4. Special Characters in nzb Passwords

      1 Replies 260 Views

      by Kev, Sun Oct 22, 2017 4:55 pm

      1 Replies
      260 Views
    5. Sonarr stop connecting

      10 Replies 805 Views

      by saiyen2012, Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:13 am

      10 Replies
      805 Views
    6. Upgrade to pro with old version

      0 Replies 240 Views

      by BigMarlin, Thu Oct 19, 2017 4:00 am

      0 Replies
      240 Views
    7. Sonarr History Won't Load

      3 Replies 362 Views

      by Finnzz, Mon Oct 16, 2017 9:41 pm

      3 Replies
      362 Views
    8. Radarr and Sonarr will not connect

      2 Replies 465 Views

      by jmulvaney, Fri Oct 13, 2017 10:52 pm

      2 Replies
      465 Views
    9. Problem with NZB Downloads via Chrome

      1 Replies 433 Views

      by Gundark, Thu Sep 28, 2017 4:58 pm

      1 Replies
      433 Views
    10. App not working with VPN

      6 Replies 691 Views

      by boostedgti916, Sun Sep 03, 2017 9:25 pm

      6 Replies
      691 Views
    11. Chosing Sonarr - instant quit

      4 Replies 574 Views

      by vastis, Wed Sep 06, 2017 10:48 am

      4 Replies
      574 Views
    12. have to pay yet again?

      5 Replies 741 Views

      by madsholme, Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:48 am

      5 Replies
      741 Views
    13. Gingadaddy Indexer

      5 Replies 661 Views

      by drizzt09, Thu Aug 17, 2017 3:08 am

      5 Replies
      661 Views
    14. Error:Null - How Do I Even Begin To Troubleshoot That?

      12 Replies 1402 Views

      by AdmirableAvalanche, Wed Jul 05, 2017 2:14 pm

      12 Replies
      1402 Views
    15. Setting download path in radarr

      1 Replies 403 Views

      by Iky316, Thu Aug 03, 2017 5:13 pm

      1 Replies
      403 Views
    16. Root Paths in Sonarr

      1 Replies 438 Views

      by levi, Mon Jul 24, 2017 2:03 am

      1 Replies
      438 Views
    17. Total noob, please help me configure NZB360

      9 Replies 1361 Views

      by spshaw171, Sun Jul 09, 2017 3:41 pm

      9 Replies
      1361 Views
    18. Reverse Proxy- Can't connect!

      11 Replies 1376 Views

      by antigravity83, Sun Jul 02, 2017 5:31 am

      11 Replies
      1376 Views
    19. Please help - cherrypy\_cprequest.pyo Error

      5 Replies 856 Views

      by Player1ready, Fri Apr 07, 2017 9:12 am

      5 Replies
      856 Views
    20. Can't Connect to QSABNZBDPlus on Qnap 4.3.3

      1 Replies 437 Views

      by bman, Mon May 29, 2017 2:45 pm

      1 Replies
      437 Views
    21. Sabnzbd Remote Access - 4g network

      3 Replies 749 Views

      by chrisulm, Fri Apr 07, 2017 12:23 am

      3 Replies
      749 Views
    22. Cannot use DogNZB or PFMonkey

      3 Replies 582 Views

      by CliffW, Sun May 21, 2017 5:57 pm

      3 Replies
      582 Views
    23. Local ssl

      0 Replies 324 Views

      by helloworld667788, Tue May 23, 2017 8:27 am

      0 Replies
      324 Views
    24. NZBHydra and Reverse Proxy

      0 Replies 554 Views

      by McSteve, Fri May 12, 2017 3:35 am

      0 Replies
      554 Views
    25. Cannot upgrade to NZB 360 Pro

      1 Replies 522 Views

      by dusenet, Mon Apr 24, 2017 11:27 am

      1 Replies
      522 Views