1. Topics

    1. Tried Transdroid, Transdrone and now nzb360 but none of them work

      1 Replies 380 Views

      by Brandish, Tue Dec 24, 2019 4:22 pm

      1 Replies
      380 Views
    2. Occasional search error with seedbox

      0 Replies 466 Views

      by jac-usa, Thu Dec 19, 2019 6:40 pm

      0 Replies
      466 Views
    3. Unable to connect to Radarr or Sonarr

      4 Replies 9730 Views

      by Disturbd1, Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:45 pm

      4 Replies
      9730 Views
    4. 5 Replies
      2514 Views
    5. 4 Replies
      550 Views
    6. Jackett Support not working

      2 Replies 23549 Views

      by dsmars, Sun Oct 27, 2019 8:00 am

      2 Replies
      23549 Views
    7. 2 Replies
      64191 Views
    8. No connection via OpenVPN

      3 Replies 4967 Views

      by Jwise93, Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:49 pm

      3 Replies
      4967 Views
    9. Configure problem on Android 9 Pie xioua mi 9 cellphone

      1 Replies 4250 Views

      by Pinnerite, Wed Sep 04, 2019 10:09 pm

      1 Replies
      4250 Views
    10. Purchased Licence

      1 Replies 242447 Views

      by ChrisSowerby, Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:42 pm

      1 Replies
      242447 Views
    11. Added NZBgeek but can't sort results by grabs

      1 Replies 25726 Views

      by metalgod3082, Tue Aug 20, 2019 11:43 pm

      1 Replies
      25726 Views
    12. Connection failed through Traefik and third party auth

      0 Replies 61374 Views

      by SphericalRedundancy, Thu Aug 15, 2019 1:23 pm

      0 Replies
      61374 Views
    13. Accidentally reset Windows Firewall to Default...

      0 Replies 54748 Views

      by andorejunior1985, Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:31 am

      0 Replies
      54748 Views
    14. Sort by Ratio causing an FC

      3 Replies 8105 Views

      by USA-RedDragon, Sun Jun 23, 2019 11:16 pm

      3 Replies
      8105 Views
    15. 4 Replies
      30949 Views
    16. SSID

      2 Replies 8228 Views

      by Zmajur, Thu Jul 18, 2019 4:10 pm

      2 Replies
      8228 Views
    17. No previous licence found

      3 Replies 7878 Views

      by PP23, Mon Jul 15, 2019 8:26 pm

      3 Replies
      7878 Views
    18. Connecting to Radarr crashes app

      5 Replies 7519 Views

      by mza, Sun Dec 02, 2018 12:26 am

      5 Replies
      7519 Views
    19. My license has disappeared

      4 Replies 6848 Views

      by Denicevap, Sun Jun 30, 2019 1:41 am

      4 Replies
      6848 Views
    20. Radarr / Sonarr unable to connect via app but can access via Web

      5 Replies 8693 Views

      by harmbasi, Mon Feb 25, 2019 9:44 pm

      5 Replies
      8693 Views
    21. Transmission setup with remote access on NZB360

      0 Replies 23885 Views

      by Versacekvng, Sun May 19, 2019 7:53 pm

      0 Replies
      23885 Views
    22. @ symbol in password causing connection issues for radarr?

      0 Replies 23853 Views

      by bobsage, Thu May 16, 2019 4:49 am

      0 Replies
      23853 Views
    23. Sabnzbd Not showing proper free space

      0 Replies 22012 Views

      by jsdphilly, Mon Apr 22, 2019 7:00 pm

      0 Replies
      22012 Views
    24. Support higher cipher suits

      0 Replies 18359 Views

      by jkaberg, Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:46 am

      0 Replies
      18359 Views
    25. 1 Replies
      5434 Views