1. Topics

    1. Unable to connect after updating to the newest version

      17 Replies 1413 Views

      by Miggles, Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:57 pm

      17 Replies
      1413 Views
    2. SickRage not reachable

      2 Replies 361 Views

      by mason, Sat Dec 23, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      361 Views
    3. RADARR - WANTED Mismatch

      5 Replies 454 Views

      by CBers, Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:52 pm

      5 Replies
      454 Views
    4. NGINX Reverse Proxy + SSL trouble

      1 Replies 807 Views

      by NyNe, Mon Oct 30, 2017 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      807 Views
    5. nzbget reverse proxy

      1 Replies 386 Views

      by pdimarco, Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      386 Views
    6. Problems connecting to services while on external wifi

      4 Replies 645 Views

      by brownbear1984, Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:13 am

      4 Replies
      645 Views
    7. Sabnzbd URL Fetching failed Server could nt complete request

      11 Replies 887 Views

      by faiz7957, Fri Nov 24, 2017 2:44 am

      11 Replies
      887 Views
    8. Error downloading nzb to device

      0 Replies 323 Views

      by terralysis, Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:01 pm

      0 Replies
      323 Views
    9. Special Characters in nzb Passwords

      1 Replies 295 Views

      by Kev, Sun Oct 22, 2017 4:55 pm

      1 Replies
      295 Views
    10. Sonarr stop connecting

      10 Replies 940 Views

      by saiyen2012, Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:13 am

      10 Replies
      940 Views
    11. Upgrade to pro with old version

      0 Replies 285 Views

      by BigMarlin, Thu Oct 19, 2017 4:00 am

      0 Replies
      285 Views
    12. Sonarr History Won't Load

      3 Replies 409 Views

      by Finnzz, Mon Oct 16, 2017 9:41 pm

      3 Replies
      409 Views
    13. Radarr and Sonarr will not connect

      2 Replies 539 Views

      by jmulvaney, Fri Oct 13, 2017 10:52 pm

      2 Replies
      539 Views
    14. Problem with NZB Downloads via Chrome

      1 Replies 496 Views

      by Gundark, Thu Sep 28, 2017 4:58 pm

      1 Replies
      496 Views
    15. App not working with VPN

      6 Replies 783 Views

      by boostedgti916, Sun Sep 03, 2017 9:25 pm

      6 Replies
      783 Views
    16. Chosing Sonarr - instant quit

      4 Replies 650 Views

      by vastis, Wed Sep 06, 2017 10:48 am

      4 Replies
      650 Views
    17. have to pay yet again?

      5 Replies 825 Views

      by madsholme, Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:48 am

      5 Replies
      825 Views
    18. Gingadaddy Indexer

      5 Replies 729 Views

      by drizzt09, Thu Aug 17, 2017 3:08 am

      5 Replies
      729 Views
    19. Error:Null - How Do I Even Begin To Troubleshoot That?

      12 Replies 1573 Views

      by AdmirableAvalanche, Wed Jul 05, 2017 2:14 pm

      12 Replies
      1573 Views
    20. Setting download path in radarr

      1 Replies 467 Views

      by Iky316, Thu Aug 03, 2017 5:13 pm

      1 Replies
      467 Views
    21. Root Paths in Sonarr

      1 Replies 510 Views

      by levi, Mon Jul 24, 2017 2:03 am

      1 Replies
      510 Views
    22. Total noob, please help me configure NZB360

      9 Replies 1648 Views

      by spshaw171, Sun Jul 09, 2017 3:41 pm

      9 Replies
      1648 Views
    23. Reverse Proxy- Can't connect!

      11 Replies 1515 Views

      by antigravity83, Sun Jul 02, 2017 5:31 am

      11 Replies
      1515 Views
    24. Please help - cherrypy\_cprequest.pyo Error

      5 Replies 941 Views

      by Player1ready, Fri Apr 07, 2017 9:12 am

      5 Replies
      941 Views
    25. Can't Connect to QSABNZBDPlus on Qnap 4.3.3

      1 Replies 497 Views

      by bman, Mon May 29, 2017 2:45 pm

      1 Replies
      497 Views