1. Topics

    1. Java.lang.IllegalStateException couchpotato error

      3 Replies 4071 Views

      by flemmo, Thu Dec 31, 2015 9:32 am

      3 Replies
      4071 Views
    2. apk installer hangs

      2 Replies 2887 Views

      by jon_jones_1911, Mon Dec 21, 2015 8:05 am

      2 Replies
      2887 Views
    3. nzbget connection issues

      2 Replies 3132 Views

      by KaoticEvil, Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:03 am

      2 Replies
      3132 Views
    4. "Error failed to add show. Try again?"

      7 Replies 4997 Views

      by jollyrodger, Mon Nov 16, 2015 12:50 pm

      7 Replies
      4997 Views
    5. Not pulling Movies/HD in Search on nzbgeek indexer

      5 Replies 5903 Views

      by rwgammill, Fri Apr 17, 2015 3:16 am

      5 Replies
      5903 Views
    6. Unable to connect to SABnzbd

      3 Replies 3161 Views

      by Sparrow, Sun Nov 08, 2015 3:01 pm

      3 Replies
      3161 Views
    7. Unable to install NZB360 on Nexus 5X - Solved

      3 Replies 2758 Views

      by pgdownload, Thu Nov 05, 2015 12:32 am

      3 Replies
      2758 Views
    8. Does not connect...

      4 Replies 3124 Views

      by tjc2005, Fri Oct 09, 2015 12:59 am

      4 Replies
      3124 Views
    9. Can't connect to couchpotato

      4 Replies 4392 Views

      by bouhbouh, Wed Sep 30, 2015 5:11 pm

      4 Replies
      4392 Views
    10. Category sorting when sending NZB to SAB

      3 Replies 3600 Views

      by BlindMan101, Sun Dec 14, 2014 9:46 am

      3 Replies
      3600 Views
    11. nzb360 and newznab API

      3 Replies 3428 Views

      by xupa, Mon Mar 02, 2015 9:20 am

      3 Replies
      3428 Views
    12. Couchpotato won't connect after newest update.

      6 Replies 4075 Views

      by mikedpitt420, Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:01 pm

      6 Replies
      4075 Views
    13. CouchPotato Issues

      4 Replies 3100 Views

      by KaoticEvil, Tue Aug 18, 2015 8:10 pm

      4 Replies
      3100 Views
    14. No results found

      0 Replies 2521 Views

      by ericdudeus, Wed Aug 19, 2015 5:09 am

      0 Replies
      2521 Views
    15. Significance of user/password in IP/Host Addres cofiguration

      7 Replies 4950 Views

      by rabbi, Mon Aug 03, 2015 2:33 pm

      7 Replies
      4950 Views
    16. Sabnzbd+ won't connect, here's what I've tried. Any ideas?

      5 Replies 3498 Views

      by Bloodaxenzb, Sat Aug 01, 2015 4:07 am

      5 Replies
      3498 Views
    17. Can't Purchase Pro

      9 Replies 4682 Views

      by tjl48, Fri Jul 24, 2015 7:43 pm

      9 Replies
      4682 Views
    18. Cannot Install on Android M preview

      3 Replies 3222 Views

      by akula34, Tue Jun 30, 2015 6:19 am

      3 Replies
      3222 Views
    19. nzb360 fails on certificate auth

      13 Replies 8010 Views

      by RustyBower, Wed Jul 09, 2014 7:58 pm

      13 Replies
      8010 Views
    20. SABnzbd fails to connect

      4 Replies 2750 Views

      by max, Sat May 30, 2015 9:28 pm

      4 Replies
      2750 Views
    21. Change Banner imsge

      2 Replies 2026 Views

      by CBers, Sat May 30, 2015 8:37 am

      2 Replies
      2026 Views
    22. Sonarr artwork no longer working in Nzb360

      6 Replies 3386 Views

      by Pog22, Sun May 24, 2015 1:43 pm

      6 Replies
      3386 Views
    23. Installation of Pro version on Blackberry OS 10

      3 Replies 2182 Views

      by Pouper, Mon May 18, 2015 12:23 am

      3 Replies
      2182 Views
    24. NZBget, can't connect

      4 Replies 3258 Views

      by dvdwsn, Thu Apr 24, 2014 6:23 am

      4 Replies
      3258 Views
    25. Dognzb often failing.

      19 Replies 9153 Views

      by Jerome2626, Fri Jan 23, 2015 5:22 pm

      19 Replies
      9153 Views