1. Topics

    1. Drone Reverse Proxy

      6 Replies 1816 Views

      by seamonkeas, Wed Jul 09, 2014 10:18 pm

      6 Replies
      1816 Views
    2. How to configure Sickbeard to send NZBS--issues not working

      5 Replies 1898 Views

      by Lilhood, Thu Dec 18, 2014 3:03 am

      5 Replies
      1898 Views
    3. VPN setup

      9 Replies 2142 Views

      by roboticsound, Mon Dec 08, 2014 5:18 pm

      9 Replies
      2142 Views
    4. nzb360 and nzb.su setup

      6 Replies 5876 Views

      by stealthmonster, Fri Nov 28, 2014 4:30 pm

      6 Replies
      5876 Views
    5. Couch Potato won't connect unless I log in to computer first

      3 Replies 1313 Views

      by rust1druid, Fri Nov 21, 2014 6:19 am

      3 Replies
      1313 Views
    6. Indexer

      1 Replies 1076 Views

      by dardack, Wed Nov 12, 2014 6:46 pm

      1 Replies
      1076 Views
    7. java.lang.IllegalStateException

      11 Replies 3723 Views

      by Yalla-One, Tue Sep 23, 2014 6:15 pm

      11 Replies
      3723 Views
    8. Drone quit working

      20 Replies 3997 Views

      by lordjynx, Tue Oct 21, 2014 1:38 pm

      20 Replies
      3997 Views
    9. Can't seem to search - version up to date

      4 Replies 1837 Views

      by jbar25, Sat Sep 27, 2014 12:33 pm

      4 Replies
      1837 Views
    10. Couchpotato reverse proxy access?

      14 Replies 4789 Views

      by CHBMB, Mon Oct 06, 2014 3:53 pm

      14 Replies
      4789 Views
    11. Can't update

      2 Replies 1118 Views

      by ThaDraGun, Mon Oct 06, 2014 12:14 am

      2 Replies
      1118 Views
    12. NZB 360 crashes after PayPal login

      7 Replies 2432 Views

      by smidley, Fri Sep 26, 2014 3:15 am

      7 Replies
      2432 Views
    13. Sickbeard Artwork Low Res

      3 Replies 1901 Views

      by halfrican, Thu Sep 25, 2014 6:23 am

      3 Replies
      1901 Views
    14. Can't buy Pro

      15 Replies 3676 Views

      by Spunky, Sun Sep 21, 2014 11:46 am

      15 Replies
      3676 Views
    15. APK cant install, install button dead?

      3 Replies 1455 Views

      by mellowpimp, Sun Sep 21, 2014 9:08 am

      3 Replies
      1455 Views
    16. Can't add NZB (URL or File) in SabNZB

      13 Replies 4075 Views

      by SS2Pascal, Tue Aug 19, 2014 1:12 pm

      13 Replies
      4075 Views
    17. Trouble Purchasing Pro

      9 Replies 3265 Views

      by cfilorux, Sun Mar 02, 2014 7:42 am

      9 Replies
      3265 Views
    18. NZB360 keeps giving these java.lang errors with CP

      6 Replies 1639 Views

      by leegethas, Thu Sep 04, 2014 7:29 am

      6 Replies
      1639 Views
    19. IllegalStateException

      7 Replies 1804 Views

      by CBers, Fri Aug 29, 2014 7:31 pm

      7 Replies
      1804 Views
    20. Hidden downloads in NzbGet

      2 Replies 1519 Views

      by CBers, Mon Aug 25, 2014 10:42 am

      2 Replies
      1519 Views
    21. [Fixed] Dog searches not yielding results

      5 Replies 2047 Views

      by hepatitisc, Sat Aug 09, 2014 3:53 pm

      5 Replies
      2047 Views
    22. SickRage httpname and api

      2 Replies 1381 Views

      by lordjynx, Tue Jul 29, 2014 1:04 am

      2 Replies
      1381 Views
    23. I've already purchased this app and it's asking me to upgrad

      42 Replies 14219 Views

      by amlucent, Fri Mar 28, 2014 4:53 pm

      42 Replies
      14219 Views
    24. Unfortunately, NZB 360 has stopped

      13 Replies 3586 Views

      by S3cretz, Wed May 28, 2014 2:43 pm

      13 Replies
      3586 Views
    25. CP - ERROR: categories and quality profiles

      12 Replies 3146 Views

      by askingforit, Sun Jul 06, 2014 1:48 pm

      12 Replies
      3146 Views