1. Topics

    1. offline

      0 Replies 3330 Views

      by saiyen2012, Sat Apr 09, 2016 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      3330 Views
    2. Unable to download nzb locally

      3 Replies 3651 Views

      by channeledbymodem, Sat Mar 19, 2016 4:00 pm

      3 Replies
      3651 Views
    3. CloudFlare

      6 Replies 6070 Views

      by jay, Sun Jun 07, 2015 11:21 pm

      6 Replies
      6070 Views
    4. Failing to restore

      13 Replies 7338 Views

      by greatestnothing, Thu Mar 03, 2016 12:36 am

      13 Replies
      7338 Views
    5. SickBeard failing to report in to NZB360

      1 Replies 2909 Views

      by Nick_Wells, Thu Mar 03, 2016 7:08 pm

      1 Replies
      2909 Views
    6. Sonarr - Add Series Error Null

      3 Replies 3420 Views

      by mozza1986, Sun Feb 14, 2016 9:05 pm

      3 Replies
      3420 Views
    7. NZB360 too trusting of self-signed certificates

      1 Replies 2353 Views

      by eremos, Sun Feb 07, 2016 3:19 pm

      1 Replies
      2353 Views
    8. NZBgeek returns nothing

      6 Replies 3516 Views

      by pven, Sun Jan 31, 2016 9:27 am

      6 Replies
      3516 Views
    9. SABNZBD with Reverse Proxy

      3 Replies 3051 Views

      by imadunatic, Mon Feb 01, 2016 2:38 pm

      3 Replies
      3051 Views
    10. Sonarr Default Folder

      3 Replies 2698 Views

      by messydesk, Sat Jan 23, 2016 4:44 pm

      3 Replies
      2698 Views
    11. Cannot connect to Sonarr (locally)

      10 Replies 7288 Views

      by mickeypeach, Sun Dec 06, 2015 10:53 am

      10 Replies
      7288 Views
    12. NZB360 keeps re-adding NZB's previous added from seach

      4 Replies 3641 Views

      by NOTORIOUS VR, Fri Dec 18, 2015 6:11 pm

      4 Replies
      3641 Views
    13. No banners in Sickbeard show list

      3 Replies 5172 Views

      by its_not_me, Sat Oct 03, 2015 10:33 am

      3 Replies
      5172 Views
    14. Java.lang.IllegalStateException couchpotato error

      3 Replies 3987 Views

      by flemmo, Thu Dec 31, 2015 9:32 am

      3 Replies
      3987 Views
    15. apk installer hangs

      2 Replies 2829 Views

      by jon_jones_1911, Mon Dec 21, 2015 8:05 am

      2 Replies
      2829 Views
    16. nzbget connection issues

      2 Replies 3066 Views

      by KaoticEvil, Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:03 am

      2 Replies
      3066 Views
    17. "Error failed to add show. Try again?"

      7 Replies 4901 Views

      by jollyrodger, Mon Nov 16, 2015 12:50 pm

      7 Replies
      4901 Views
    18. Not pulling Movies/HD in Search on nzbgeek indexer

      5 Replies 5825 Views

      by rwgammill, Fri Apr 17, 2015 3:16 am

      5 Replies
      5825 Views
    19. Unable to connect to SABnzbd

      3 Replies 3085 Views

      by Sparrow, Sun Nov 08, 2015 3:01 pm

      3 Replies
      3085 Views
    20. Unable to install NZB360 on Nexus 5X - Solved

      3 Replies 2683 Views

      by pgdownload, Thu Nov 05, 2015 12:32 am

      3 Replies
      2683 Views
    21. Does not connect...

      4 Replies 3035 Views

      by tjc2005, Fri Oct 09, 2015 12:59 am

      4 Replies
      3035 Views
    22. Can't connect to couchpotato

      4 Replies 4287 Views

      by bouhbouh, Wed Sep 30, 2015 5:11 pm

      4 Replies
      4287 Views
    23. Category sorting when sending NZB to SAB

      3 Replies 3497 Views

      by BlindMan101, Sun Dec 14, 2014 9:46 am

      3 Replies
      3497 Views
    24. nzb360 and newznab API

      3 Replies 3365 Views

      by xupa, Mon Mar 02, 2015 9:20 am

      3 Replies
      3365 Views
    25. Couchpotato won't connect after newest update.

      6 Replies 3999 Views

      by mikedpitt420, Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:01 pm

      6 Replies
      3999 Views