1. Topics

    1. nzb360 and nzb.su setup

      6 Replies 5552 Views

      by stealthmonster, Fri Nov 28, 2014 4:30 pm

      6 Replies
      5552 Views
    2. Couch Potato won't connect unless I log in to computer first

      3 Replies 1088 Views

      by rust1druid, Fri Nov 21, 2014 6:19 am

      3 Replies
      1088 Views
    3. Indexer

      1 Replies 877 Views

      by dardack, Wed Nov 12, 2014 6:46 pm

      1 Replies
      877 Views
    4. java.lang.IllegalStateException

      11 Replies 3156 Views

      by Yalla-One, Tue Sep 23, 2014 6:15 pm

      11 Replies
      3156 Views
    5. Drone quit working

      20 Replies 3191 Views

      by lordjynx, Tue Oct 21, 2014 1:38 pm

      20 Replies
      3191 Views
    6. Can't seem to search - version up to date

      4 Replies 1630 Views

      by jbar25, Sat Sep 27, 2014 12:33 pm

      4 Replies
      1630 Views
    7. Couchpotato reverse proxy access?

      14 Replies 4035 Views

      by CHBMB, Mon Oct 06, 2014 3:53 pm

      14 Replies
      4035 Views
    8. Can't update

      2 Replies 911 Views

      by ThaDraGun, Mon Oct 06, 2014 12:14 am

      2 Replies
      911 Views
    9. NZB 360 crashes after PayPal login

      7 Replies 2111 Views

      by smidley, Fri Sep 26, 2014 3:15 am

      7 Replies
      2111 Views
    10. Sickbeard Artwork Low Res

      3 Replies 1707 Views

      by halfrican, Thu Sep 25, 2014 6:23 am

      3 Replies
      1707 Views
    11. Can't buy Pro

      15 Replies 3096 Views

      by Spunky, Sun Sep 21, 2014 11:46 am

      15 Replies
      3096 Views
    12. APK cant install, install button dead?

      3 Replies 1209 Views

      by mellowpimp, Sun Sep 21, 2014 9:08 am

      3 Replies
      1209 Views
    13. Can't add NZB (URL or File) in SabNZB

      13 Replies 3429 Views

      by SS2Pascal, Tue Aug 19, 2014 1:12 pm

      13 Replies
      3429 Views
    14. Trouble Purchasing Pro

      9 Replies 2845 Views

      by cfilorux, Sun Mar 02, 2014 7:42 am

      9 Replies
      2845 Views
    15. NZB360 keeps giving these java.lang errors with CP

      6 Replies 1364 Views

      by leegethas, Thu Sep 04, 2014 7:29 am

      6 Replies
      1364 Views
    16. IllegalStateException

      7 Replies 1510 Views

      by CBers, Fri Aug 29, 2014 7:31 pm

      7 Replies
      1510 Views
    17. Hidden downloads in NzbGet

      2 Replies 1232 Views

      by CBers, Mon Aug 25, 2014 10:42 am

      2 Replies
      1232 Views
    18. [Fixed] Dog searches not yielding results

      5 Replies 1764 Views

      by hepatitisc, Sat Aug 09, 2014 3:53 pm

      5 Replies
      1764 Views
    19. SickRage httpname and api

      2 Replies 1210 Views

      by lordjynx, Tue Jul 29, 2014 1:04 am

      2 Replies
      1210 Views
    20. I've already purchased this app and it's asking me to upgrad

      42 Replies 12579 Views

      by amlucent, Fri Mar 28, 2014 4:53 pm

      42 Replies
      12579 Views
    21. Unfortunately, NZB 360 has stopped

      13 Replies 3011 Views

      by S3cretz, Wed May 28, 2014 2:43 pm

      13 Replies
      3011 Views
    22. CP - ERROR: categories and quality profiles

      12 Replies 2620 Views

      by askingforit, Sun Jul 06, 2014 1:48 pm

      12 Replies
      2620 Views
    23. Upgrade payment issue

      7 Replies 1602 Views

      by rumiat, Sat Jun 21, 2014 4:44 pm

      7 Replies
      1602 Views
    24. New email

      3 Replies 1126 Views

      by PhAzE, Fri Jun 13, 2014 7:04 pm

      3 Replies
      1126 Views
    25. CP Error

      3 Replies 1418 Views

      by Dulanic, Tue Jun 03, 2014 12:51 pm

      3 Replies
      1418 Views