1. Topics

    1. NZB Details not showing for NZBS.org

      9 Replies 7250 Views

      by mdex, Fri May 02, 2014 9:25 am

      9 Replies
      7250 Views
    2. NZB.su Sexy Movie Layout

      1 Replies 1307 Views

      by kraftyland, Fri Jan 02, 2015 2:13 pm

      1 Replies
      1307 Views
    3. Drone Reverse Proxy

      6 Replies 1565 Views

      by seamonkeas, Wed Jul 09, 2014 10:18 pm

      6 Replies
      1565 Views
    4. How to configure Sickbeard to send NZBS--issues not working

      5 Replies 1600 Views

      by Lilhood, Thu Dec 18, 2014 3:03 am

      5 Replies
      1600 Views
    5. VPN setup

      9 Replies 1821 Views

      by roboticsound, Mon Dec 08, 2014 5:18 pm

      9 Replies
      1821 Views
    6. nzb360 and nzb.su setup

      6 Replies 5622 Views

      by stealthmonster, Fri Nov 28, 2014 4:30 pm

      6 Replies
      5622 Views
    7. Couch Potato won't connect unless I log in to computer first

      3 Replies 1137 Views

      by rust1druid, Fri Nov 21, 2014 6:19 am

      3 Replies
      1137 Views
    8. Indexer

      1 Replies 928 Views

      by dardack, Wed Nov 12, 2014 6:46 pm

      1 Replies
      928 Views
    9. java.lang.IllegalStateException

      11 Replies 3275 Views

      by Yalla-One, Tue Sep 23, 2014 6:15 pm

      11 Replies
      3275 Views
    10. Drone quit working

      20 Replies 3367 Views

      by lordjynx, Tue Oct 21, 2014 1:38 pm

      20 Replies
      3367 Views
    11. Can't seem to search - version up to date

      4 Replies 1672 Views

      by jbar25, Sat Sep 27, 2014 12:33 pm

      4 Replies
      1672 Views
    12. Couchpotato reverse proxy access?

      14 Replies 4192 Views

      by CHBMB, Mon Oct 06, 2014 3:53 pm

      14 Replies
      4192 Views
    13. Can't update

      2 Replies 954 Views

      by ThaDraGun, Mon Oct 06, 2014 12:14 am

      2 Replies
      954 Views
    14. NZB 360 crashes after PayPal login

      7 Replies 2179 Views

      by smidley, Fri Sep 26, 2014 3:15 am

      7 Replies
      2179 Views
    15. Sickbeard Artwork Low Res

      3 Replies 1746 Views

      by halfrican, Thu Sep 25, 2014 6:23 am

      3 Replies
      1746 Views
    16. Can't buy Pro

      15 Replies 3197 Views

      by Spunky, Sun Sep 21, 2014 11:46 am

      15 Replies
      3197 Views
    17. APK cant install, install button dead?

      3 Replies 1260 Views

      by mellowpimp, Sun Sep 21, 2014 9:08 am

      3 Replies
      1260 Views
    18. Can't add NZB (URL or File) in SabNZB

      13 Replies 3568 Views

      by SS2Pascal, Tue Aug 19, 2014 1:12 pm

      13 Replies
      3568 Views
    19. Trouble Purchasing Pro

      9 Replies 2930 Views

      by cfilorux, Sun Mar 02, 2014 7:42 am

      9 Replies
      2930 Views
    20. NZB360 keeps giving these java.lang errors with CP

      6 Replies 1417 Views

      by leegethas, Thu Sep 04, 2014 7:29 am

      6 Replies
      1417 Views
    21. IllegalStateException

      7 Replies 1565 Views

      by CBers, Fri Aug 29, 2014 7:31 pm

      7 Replies
      1565 Views
    22. Hidden downloads in NzbGet

      2 Replies 1301 Views

      by CBers, Mon Aug 25, 2014 10:42 am

      2 Replies
      1301 Views
    23. [Fixed] Dog searches not yielding results

      5 Replies 1819 Views

      by hepatitisc, Sat Aug 09, 2014 3:53 pm

      5 Replies
      1819 Views
    24. SickRage httpname and api

      2 Replies 1245 Views

      by lordjynx, Tue Jul 29, 2014 1:04 am

      2 Replies
      1245 Views
    25. I've already purchased this app and it's asking me to upgrad

      42 Replies 12889 Views

      by amlucent, Fri Mar 28, 2014 4:53 pm

      42 Replies
      12889 Views