1. Topics

    1. NZB360 too trusting of self-signed certificates

      1 Replies 2330 Views

      by eremos, Sun Feb 07, 2016 3:19 pm

      1 Replies
      2330 Views
    2. NZBgeek returns nothing

      6 Replies 3480 Views

      by pven, Sun Jan 31, 2016 9:27 am

      6 Replies
      3480 Views
    3. SABNZBD with Reverse Proxy

      3 Replies 3024 Views

      by imadunatic, Mon Feb 01, 2016 2:38 pm

      3 Replies
      3024 Views
    4. Sonarr Default Folder

      3 Replies 2683 Views

      by messydesk, Sat Jan 23, 2016 4:44 pm

      3 Replies
      2683 Views
    5. Cannot connect to Sonarr (locally)

      10 Replies 7237 Views

      by mickeypeach, Sun Dec 06, 2015 10:53 am

      10 Replies
      7237 Views
    6. NZB360 keeps re-adding NZB's previous added from seach

      4 Replies 3624 Views

      by NOTORIOUS VR, Fri Dec 18, 2015 6:11 pm

      4 Replies
      3624 Views
    7. No banners in Sickbeard show list

      3 Replies 5144 Views

      by its_not_me, Sat Oct 03, 2015 10:33 am

      3 Replies
      5144 Views
    8. Java.lang.IllegalStateException couchpotato error

      3 Replies 3942 Views

      by flemmo, Thu Dec 31, 2015 9:32 am

      3 Replies
      3942 Views
    9. apk installer hangs

      2 Replies 2812 Views

      by jon_jones_1911, Mon Dec 21, 2015 8:05 am

      2 Replies
      2812 Views
    10. nzbget connection issues

      2 Replies 3037 Views

      by KaoticEvil, Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:03 am

      2 Replies
      3037 Views
    11. "Error failed to add show. Try again?"

      7 Replies 4873 Views

      by jollyrodger, Mon Nov 16, 2015 12:50 pm

      7 Replies
      4873 Views
    12. Not pulling Movies/HD in Search on nzbgeek indexer

      5 Replies 5789 Views

      by rwgammill, Fri Apr 17, 2015 3:16 am

      5 Replies
      5789 Views
    13. Unable to connect to SABnzbd

      3 Replies 3043 Views

      by Sparrow, Sun Nov 08, 2015 3:01 pm

      3 Replies
      3043 Views
    14. Unable to install NZB360 on Nexus 5X - Solved

      3 Replies 2659 Views

      by pgdownload, Thu Nov 05, 2015 12:32 am

      3 Replies
      2659 Views
    15. Does not connect...

      4 Replies 3004 Views

      by tjc2005, Fri Oct 09, 2015 12:59 am

      4 Replies
      3004 Views
    16. Can't connect to couchpotato

      4 Replies 4246 Views

      by bouhbouh, Wed Sep 30, 2015 5:11 pm

      4 Replies
      4246 Views
    17. Category sorting when sending NZB to SAB

      3 Replies 3475 Views

      by BlindMan101, Sun Dec 14, 2014 9:46 am

      3 Replies
      3475 Views
    18. nzb360 and newznab API

      3 Replies 3323 Views

      by xupa, Mon Mar 02, 2015 9:20 am

      3 Replies
      3323 Views
    19. Couchpotato won't connect after newest update.

      6 Replies 3978 Views

      by mikedpitt420, Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:01 pm

      6 Replies
      3978 Views
    20. CouchPotato Issues

      4 Replies 2957 Views

      by KaoticEvil, Tue Aug 18, 2015 8:10 pm

      4 Replies
      2957 Views
    21. No results found

      0 Replies 2343 Views

      by ericdudeus, Wed Aug 19, 2015 5:09 am

      0 Replies
      2343 Views
    22. Significance of user/password in IP/Host Addres cofiguration

      7 Replies 4773 Views

      by rabbi, Mon Aug 03, 2015 2:33 pm

      7 Replies
      4773 Views
    23. Sabnzbd+ won't connect, here's what I've tried. Any ideas?

      5 Replies 3390 Views

      by Bloodaxenzb, Sat Aug 01, 2015 4:07 am

      5 Replies
      3390 Views
    24. Can't Purchase Pro

      9 Replies 4493 Views

      by tjl48, Fri Jul 24, 2015 7:43 pm

      9 Replies
      4493 Views
    25. Cannot Install on Android M preview

      3 Replies 3104 Views

      by akula34, Tue Jun 30, 2015 6:19 am

      3 Replies
      3104 Views