1. Topics

    1. Adding new show

      10 Replies 9314 Views

      by Arabianhex, Thu Oct 22, 2015 6:30 pm

      10 Replies
      9314 Views
    2. sabnzb will not allow ssl

      1 Replies 2474 Views

      by killswitch, Thu Sep 08, 2016 10:22 am

      1 Replies
      2474 Views
    3. NZB Drone/Sonarr (external network) Not connecting

      5 Replies 7008 Views

      by halfdutch, Wed Dec 17, 2014 4:44 pm

      5 Replies
      7008 Views
    4. Sabnzbd with reverse proxy behind SSL domain

      0 Replies 2725 Views

      by Shinigami, Mon Aug 29, 2016 1:57 pm

      0 Replies
      2725 Views
    5. Couch potato + nzbhydra + nginx+ ssl + nzbget

      0 Replies 3107 Views

      by RobbieG, Tue Aug 16, 2016 11:49 pm

      0 Replies
      3107 Views
    6. Couchpotato custom not working

      4 Replies 3127 Views

      by flemmo, Tue Aug 09, 2016 6:52 am

      4 Replies
      3127 Views
    7. NZBGET with Reverse Proxy through NGINX

      1 Replies 3750 Views

      by david1976aus, Sat Jul 30, 2016 5:44 am

      1 Replies
      3750 Views
    8. Any log?

      3 Replies 3375 Views

      by agentwalker, Sat Jul 23, 2016 6:46 pm

      3 Replies
      3375 Views
    9. Sabnzbd Errors

      1 Replies 6598 Views

      by Lokiel, Sun Apr 24, 2016 11:20 pm

      1 Replies
      6598 Views
    10. Sonarr over SSL

      9 Replies 9267 Views

      by rabbi, Fri Jul 31, 2015 7:26 pm

      9 Replies
      9267 Views
    11. Sonarr SSL - No Episode Info

      5 Replies 4823 Views

      by SBH, Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:28 pm

      5 Replies
      4823 Views
    12. Nzbplanet error retrieving info from server

      1 Replies 3511 Views

      by supercoolfool, Mon Apr 11, 2016 8:52 pm

      1 Replies
      3511 Views
    13. offline

      0 Replies 3421 Views

      by saiyen2012, Sat Apr 09, 2016 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      3421 Views
    14. Unable to download nzb locally

      3 Replies 3731 Views

      by channeledbymodem, Sat Mar 19, 2016 4:00 pm

      3 Replies
      3731 Views
    15. CloudFlare

      6 Replies 6183 Views

      by jay, Sun Jun 07, 2015 11:21 pm

      6 Replies
      6183 Views
    16. Failing to restore

      13 Replies 7529 Views

      by greatestnothing, Thu Mar 03, 2016 12:36 am

      13 Replies
      7529 Views
    17. SickBeard failing to report in to NZB360

      1 Replies 2966 Views

      by Nick_Wells, Thu Mar 03, 2016 7:08 pm

      1 Replies
      2966 Views
    18. Sonarr - Add Series Error Null

      3 Replies 3515 Views

      by mozza1986, Sun Feb 14, 2016 9:05 pm

      3 Replies
      3515 Views
    19. NZB360 too trusting of self-signed certificates

      1 Replies 2388 Views

      by eremos, Sun Feb 07, 2016 3:19 pm

      1 Replies
      2388 Views
    20. NZBgeek returns nothing

      6 Replies 3646 Views

      by pven, Sun Jan 31, 2016 9:27 am

      6 Replies
      3646 Views
    21. SABNZBD with Reverse Proxy

      3 Replies 3142 Views

      by imadunatic, Mon Feb 01, 2016 2:38 pm

      3 Replies
      3142 Views
    22. Sonarr Default Folder

      3 Replies 2759 Views

      by messydesk, Sat Jan 23, 2016 4:44 pm

      3 Replies
      2759 Views
    23. Cannot connect to Sonarr (locally)

      10 Replies 7413 Views

      by mickeypeach, Sun Dec 06, 2015 10:53 am

      10 Replies
      7413 Views
    24. NZB360 keeps re-adding NZB's previous added from seach

      4 Replies 3676 Views

      by NOTORIOUS VR, Fri Dec 18, 2015 6:11 pm

      4 Replies
      3676 Views
    25. No banners in Sickbeard show list

      3 Replies 5235 Views

      by its_not_me, Sat Oct 03, 2015 10:33 am

      3 Replies
      5235 Views