1. Topics

    1. Sabnzbd Errors

      1 Replies 6300 Views

      by Lokiel, Sun Apr 24, 2016 11:20 pm

      1 Replies
      6300 Views
    2. Sonarr over SSL

      9 Replies 8718 Views

      by rabbi, Fri Jul 31, 2015 7:26 pm

      9 Replies
      8718 Views
    3. Sonarr SSL - No Episode Info

      5 Replies 4427 Views

      by SBH, Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:28 pm

      5 Replies
      4427 Views
    4. Nzbplanet error retrieving info from server

      1 Replies 3262 Views

      by supercoolfool, Mon Apr 11, 2016 8:52 pm

      1 Replies
      3262 Views
    5. offline

      0 Replies 2845 Views

      by saiyen2012, Sat Apr 09, 2016 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      2845 Views
    6. Unable to download nzb locally

      3 Replies 3561 Views

      by channeledbymodem, Sat Mar 19, 2016 4:00 pm

      3 Replies
      3561 Views
    7. CloudFlare

      6 Replies 5858 Views

      by jay, Sun Jun 07, 2015 11:21 pm

      6 Replies
      5858 Views
    8. Failing to restore

      13 Replies 7081 Views

      by greatestnothing, Thu Mar 03, 2016 12:36 am

      13 Replies
      7081 Views
    9. SickBeard failing to report in to NZB360

      1 Replies 2820 Views

      by Nick_Wells, Thu Mar 03, 2016 7:08 pm

      1 Replies
      2820 Views
    10. Sonarr - Add Series Error Null

      3 Replies 3278 Views

      by mozza1986, Sun Feb 14, 2016 9:05 pm

      3 Replies
      3278 Views
    11. NZB360 too trusting of self-signed certificates

      1 Replies 2279 Views

      by eremos, Sun Feb 07, 2016 3:19 pm

      1 Replies
      2279 Views
    12. NZBgeek returns nothing

      6 Replies 3323 Views

      by pven, Sun Jan 31, 2016 9:27 am

      6 Replies
      3323 Views
    13. SABNZBD with Reverse Proxy

      3 Replies 2923 Views

      by imadunatic, Mon Feb 01, 2016 2:38 pm

      3 Replies
      2923 Views
    14. Sonarr Default Folder

      3 Replies 2626 Views

      by messydesk, Sat Jan 23, 2016 4:44 pm

      3 Replies
      2626 Views
    15. Cannot connect to Sonarr (locally)

      10 Replies 7024 Views

      by mickeypeach, Sun Dec 06, 2015 10:53 am

      10 Replies
      7024 Views
    16. NZB360 keeps re-adding NZB's previous added from seach

      4 Replies 3564 Views

      by NOTORIOUS VR, Fri Dec 18, 2015 6:11 pm

      4 Replies
      3564 Views
    17. No banners in Sickbeard show list

      3 Replies 5077 Views

      by its_not_me, Sat Oct 03, 2015 10:33 am

      3 Replies
      5077 Views
    18. Java.lang.IllegalStateException couchpotato error

      3 Replies 3852 Views

      by flemmo, Thu Dec 31, 2015 9:32 am

      3 Replies
      3852 Views
    19. apk installer hangs

      2 Replies 2754 Views

      by jon_jones_1911, Mon Dec 21, 2015 8:05 am

      2 Replies
      2754 Views
    20. nzbget connection issues

      2 Replies 2975 Views

      by KaoticEvil, Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:03 am

      2 Replies
      2975 Views
    21. "Error failed to add show. Try again?"

      7 Replies 4762 Views

      by jollyrodger, Mon Nov 16, 2015 12:50 pm

      7 Replies
      4762 Views
    22. Not pulling Movies/HD in Search on nzbgeek indexer

      5 Replies 5680 Views

      by rwgammill, Fri Apr 17, 2015 3:16 am

      5 Replies
      5680 Views
    23. Unable to connect to SABnzbd

      3 Replies 2907 Views

      by Sparrow, Sun Nov 08, 2015 3:01 pm

      3 Replies
      2907 Views
    24. Unable to install NZB360 on Nexus 5X - Solved

      3 Replies 2579 Views

      by pgdownload, Thu Nov 05, 2015 12:32 am

      3 Replies
      2579 Views
    25. Does not connect...

      4 Replies 2929 Views

      by tjc2005, Fri Oct 09, 2015 12:59 am

      4 Replies
      2929 Views