1. Topics

    1. Significance of user/password in IP/Host Addres cofiguration

      7 Replies 4150 Views

      by rabbi, Mon Aug 03, 2015 2:33 pm

      7 Replies
      4150 Views
    2. Sabnzbd+ won't connect, here's what I've tried. Any ideas?

      5 Replies 2896 Views

      by Bloodaxenzb, Sat Aug 01, 2015 4:07 am

      5 Replies
      2896 Views
    3. Can't Purchase Pro

      9 Replies 3771 Views

      by tjl48, Fri Jul 24, 2015 7:43 pm

      9 Replies
      3771 Views
    4. Cannot Install on Android M preview

      3 Replies 2717 Views

      by akula34, Tue Jun 30, 2015 6:19 am

      3 Replies
      2717 Views
    5. nzb360 fails on certificate auth

      13 Replies 6596 Views

      by RustyBower, Wed Jul 09, 2014 7:58 pm

      13 Replies
      6596 Views
    6. SABnzbd fails to connect

      4 Replies 2098 Views

      by max, Sat May 30, 2015 9:28 pm

      4 Replies
      2098 Views
    7. Change Banner imsge

      2 Replies 1631 Views

      by CBers, Sat May 30, 2015 8:37 am

      2 Replies
      1631 Views
    8. Sonarr artwork no longer working in Nzb360

      6 Replies 2760 Views

      by Pog22, Sun May 24, 2015 1:43 pm

      6 Replies
      2760 Views
    9. Installation of Pro version on Blackberry OS 10

      3 Replies 1688 Views

      by Pouper, Mon May 18, 2015 12:23 am

      3 Replies
      1688 Views
    10. NZBget, can't connect

      4 Replies 2605 Views

      by dvdwsn, Thu Apr 24, 2014 6:23 am

      4 Replies
      2605 Views
    11. Dognzb often failing.

      19 Replies 7210 Views

      by Jerome2626, Fri Jan 23, 2015 5:22 pm

      19 Replies
      7210 Views
    12. OZnzb

      16 Replies 9614 Views

      by hockeyfreak, Sat Dec 27, 2014 2:38 am

      16 Replies
      9614 Views
    13. HTTPS remote, HTTP local?

      1 Replies 1242 Views

      by estebang, Tue Apr 28, 2015 9:19 am

      1 Replies
      1242 Views
    14. Bought PRO version, changed phones but its not recognising??

      3 Replies 1789 Views

      by emporer, Tue Apr 21, 2015 3:14 pm

      3 Replies
      1789 Views
    15. Sick Beard

      4 Replies 2576 Views

      by Lusset, Wed Feb 04, 2015 9:12 pm

      4 Replies
      2576 Views
    16. Unable to get Sonarr working

      3 Replies 2683 Views

      by mrjfs, Sat Jan 24, 2015 3:42 pm

      3 Replies
      2683 Views
    17. Update 9.2.2 triggers Avast Mobile Security virusscanner

      2 Replies 1460 Views

      by kbunny, Fri Apr 03, 2015 6:21 pm

      2 Replies
      1460 Views
    18. OzNZB problem: cannot retrieve sever info

      11 Replies 2838 Views

      by deckard2112, Sun Jan 25, 2015 10:05 pm

      11 Replies
      2838 Views
    19. Sonarr History tab is blank

      4 Replies 1307 Views

      by swbradshaw, Wed Mar 04, 2015 3:14 am

      4 Replies
      1307 Views
    20. NZBGet Reverse Proxy Issue

      23 Replies 8226 Views

      by evandena, Thu Apr 17, 2014 6:50 pm

      23 Replies
      8226 Views
    21. nzb 360 won't connect to SABnzbd

      6 Replies 2875 Views

      by wmb0823, Fri Dec 19, 2014 2:12 am

      6 Replies
      2875 Views
    22. Sabnzb doesn't fetch NZB from SpotWeb

      0 Replies 825 Views

      by Dr3q1z, Tue Feb 10, 2015 1:37 pm

      0 Replies
      825 Views
    23. Can't Connect to SickRage

      1 Replies 1378 Views

      by NightMan, Mon Feb 09, 2015 3:44 am

      1 Replies
      1378 Views
    24. Sonarr Issues

      4 Replies 3404 Views

      by bzowk, Thu Feb 05, 2015 5:09 pm

      4 Replies
      3404 Views
    25. Sonarr dates and times are off

      6 Replies 1700 Views

      by derik0709, Sun Feb 01, 2015 8:32 pm

      6 Replies
      1700 Views