1. Topics

    1. nzb 360 won't connect to SABnzbd

      6 Replies 2734 Views

      by wmb0823, Fri Dec 19, 2014 2:12 am

      6 Replies
      2734 Views
    2. Sabnzb doesn't fetch NZB from SpotWeb

      0 Replies 762 Views

      by Dr3q1z, Tue Feb 10, 2015 1:37 pm

      0 Replies
      762 Views
    3. Can't Connect to SickRage

      1 Replies 1295 Views

      by NightMan, Mon Feb 09, 2015 3:44 am

      1 Replies
      1295 Views
    4. Sonarr Issues

      4 Replies 3312 Views

      by bzowk, Thu Feb 05, 2015 5:09 pm

      4 Replies
      3312 Views
    5. Sonarr dates and times are off

      6 Replies 1589 Views

      by derik0709, Sun Feb 01, 2015 8:32 pm

      6 Replies
      1589 Views
    6. "Object reference not set to an instance of an object"

      5 Replies 1396 Views

      by CBers, Mon Feb 02, 2015 7:42 pm

      5 Replies
      1396 Views
    7. Wake server not working

      2 Replies 1000 Views

      by Guest, Mon Feb 02, 2015 1:41 pm

      2 Replies
      1000 Views
    8. Unfortunately, NZB360 has stopped - Sickrage

      2 Replies 1176 Views

      by blondevenus, Mon Jan 26, 2015 12:11 pm

      2 Replies
      1176 Views
    9. Reverse Proxy and Couchpotato

      1 Replies 1174 Views

      by Jeff146, Sun Jan 25, 2015 4:24 am

      1 Replies
      1174 Views
    10. NZBGet categories

      2 Replies 1361 Views

      by iang123, Sat Jan 24, 2015 4:56 pm

      2 Replies
      1361 Views
    11. Failure on details page with NZBGeek

      3 Replies 1013 Views

      by heppy, Thu Jan 22, 2015 9:54 am

      3 Replies
      1013 Views
    12. Can't Upgrade

      3 Replies 1107 Views

      by nzbstu, Fri Jan 23, 2015 12:39 pm

      3 Replies
      1107 Views
    13. Can't upgrade to pro version.

      3 Replies 1154 Views

      by Exist2Resist, Thu Jan 22, 2015 7:16 am

      3 Replies
      1154 Views
    14. Help with NZB.su Index

      3 Replies 2306 Views

      by kraftyland, Thu Jan 15, 2015 4:34 pm

      3 Replies
      2306 Views
    15. No Search under Services

      1 Replies 870 Views

      by amesser325, Thu Jan 15, 2015 5:03 am

      1 Replies
      870 Views
    16. Sonarr Issues

      18 Replies 2886 Views

      by JSKershaw, Sat Jan 10, 2015 2:15 pm

      18 Replies
      2886 Views
    17. nzbdrone (local network) connection issue.

      25 Replies 6590 Views

      by orgo185, Thu May 15, 2014 2:36 am

      25 Replies
      6590 Views
    18. Reverse Proxy Port 80 Redirect

      3 Replies 2351 Views

      by laestrella, Mon Jan 12, 2015 6:57 pm

      3 Replies
      2351 Views
    19. Issues Connecting to Come of My Apps - Lollipop Cause?

      7 Replies 1552 Views

      by bzowk, Sat Jan 10, 2015 9:50 pm

      7 Replies
      1552 Views
    20. Can no longer connect to sickbeard

      5 Replies 1237 Views

      by mobiousblack, Thu Jan 08, 2015 7:41 am

      5 Replies
      1237 Views
    21. Wake on Lan over 3/4G

      0 Replies 920 Views

      by Golfass, Tue Jan 06, 2015 1:23 pm

      0 Replies
      920 Views
    22. NZB Details not showing for NZBS.org

      9 Replies 7189 Views

      by mdex, Fri May 02, 2014 9:25 am

      9 Replies
      7189 Views
    23. NZB.su Sexy Movie Layout

      1 Replies 1257 Views

      by kraftyland, Fri Jan 02, 2015 2:13 pm

      1 Replies
      1257 Views
    24. Drone Reverse Proxy

      6 Replies 1517 Views

      by seamonkeas, Wed Jul 09, 2014 10:18 pm

      6 Replies
      1517 Views
    25. How to configure Sickbeard to send NZBS--issues not working

      5 Replies 1556 Views

      by Lilhood, Thu Dec 18, 2014 3:03 am

      5 Replies
      1556 Views