1. Topics

    1. Unable to connect to SABnzbd

      3 Replies 2361 Views

      by Sparrow, Sun Nov 08, 2015 3:01 pm

      3 Replies
      2361 Views
    2. Unable to install NZB360 on Nexus 5X - Solved

      3 Replies 2099 Views

      by pgdownload, Thu Nov 05, 2015 12:32 am

      3 Replies
      2099 Views
    3. Does not connect...

      4 Replies 2414 Views

      by tjc2005, Fri Oct 09, 2015 12:59 am

      4 Replies
      2414 Views
    4. Can't connect to couchpotato

      4 Replies 3520 Views

      by bouhbouh, Wed Sep 30, 2015 5:11 pm

      4 Replies
      3520 Views
    5. Category sorting when sending NZB to SAB

      3 Replies 2935 Views

      by BlindMan101, Sun Dec 14, 2014 9:46 am

      3 Replies
      2935 Views
    6. nzb360 and newznab API

      3 Replies 2805 Views

      by xupa, Mon Mar 02, 2015 9:20 am

      3 Replies
      2805 Views
    7. Couchpotato won't connect after newest update.

      6 Replies 3322 Views

      by mikedpitt420, Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:01 pm

      6 Replies
      3322 Views
    8. CouchPotato Issues

      4 Replies 2404 Views

      by KaoticEvil, Tue Aug 18, 2015 8:10 pm

      4 Replies
      2404 Views
    9. No results found

      0 Replies 1502 Views

      by ericdudeus, Wed Aug 19, 2015 5:09 am

      0 Replies
      1502 Views
    10. Significance of user/password in IP/Host Addres cofiguration

      7 Replies 4036 Views

      by rabbi, Mon Aug 03, 2015 2:33 pm

      7 Replies
      4036 Views
    11. Sabnzbd+ won't connect, here's what I've tried. Any ideas?

      5 Replies 2818 Views

      by Bloodaxenzb, Sat Aug 01, 2015 4:07 am

      5 Replies
      2818 Views
    12. Can't Purchase Pro

      9 Replies 3659 Views

      by tjl48, Fri Jul 24, 2015 7:43 pm

      9 Replies
      3659 Views
    13. Cannot Install on Android M preview

      3 Replies 2654 Views

      by akula34, Tue Jun 30, 2015 6:19 am

      3 Replies
      2654 Views
    14. nzb360 fails on certificate auth

      13 Replies 6417 Views

      by RustyBower, Wed Jul 09, 2014 7:58 pm

      13 Replies
      6417 Views
    15. SABnzbd fails to connect

      4 Replies 2015 Views

      by max, Sat May 30, 2015 9:28 pm

      4 Replies
      2015 Views
    16. Change Banner imsge

      2 Replies 1575 Views

      by CBers, Sat May 30, 2015 8:37 am

      2 Replies
      1575 Views
    17. Sonarr artwork no longer working in Nzb360

      6 Replies 2669 Views

      by Pog22, Sun May 24, 2015 1:43 pm

      6 Replies
      2669 Views
    18. Installation of Pro version on Blackberry OS 10

      3 Replies 1623 Views

      by Pouper, Mon May 18, 2015 12:23 am

      3 Replies
      1623 Views
    19. NZBget, can't connect

      4 Replies 2508 Views

      by dvdwsn, Thu Apr 24, 2014 6:23 am

      4 Replies
      2508 Views
    20. Dognzb often failing.

      19 Replies 6981 Views

      by Jerome2626, Fri Jan 23, 2015 5:22 pm

      19 Replies
      6981 Views
    21. OZnzb

      16 Replies 9402 Views

      by hockeyfreak, Sat Dec 27, 2014 2:38 am

      16 Replies
      9402 Views
    22. HTTPS remote, HTTP local?

      1 Replies 1189 Views

      by estebang, Tue Apr 28, 2015 9:19 am

      1 Replies
      1189 Views
    23. Bought PRO version, changed phones but its not recognising??

      3 Replies 1722 Views

      by emporer, Tue Apr 21, 2015 3:14 pm

      3 Replies
      1722 Views
    24. Sick Beard

      4 Replies 2496 Views

      by Lusset, Wed Feb 04, 2015 9:12 pm

      4 Replies
      2496 Views
    25. Unable to get Sonarr working

      3 Replies 2589 Views

      by mrjfs, Sat Jan 24, 2015 3:42 pm

      3 Replies
      2589 Views