1. Topics

    1. Sabnzbd+ won't connect, here's what I've tried. Any ideas?

      5 Replies 2728 Views

      by Bloodaxenzb, Sat Aug 01, 2015 4:07 am

      5 Replies
      2728 Views
    2. Can't Purchase Pro

      9 Replies 3544 Views

      by tjl48, Fri Jul 24, 2015 7:43 pm

      9 Replies
      3544 Views
    3. Cannot Install on Android M preview

      3 Replies 2576 Views

      by akula34, Tue Jun 30, 2015 6:19 am

      3 Replies
      2576 Views
    4. nzb360 fails on certificate auth

      13 Replies 6221 Views

      by RustyBower, Wed Jul 09, 2014 7:58 pm

      13 Replies
      6221 Views
    5. SABnzbd fails to connect

      4 Replies 1915 Views

      by max, Sat May 30, 2015 9:28 pm

      4 Replies
      1915 Views
    6. Change Banner imsge

      2 Replies 1520 Views

      by CBers, Sat May 30, 2015 8:37 am

      2 Replies
      1520 Views
    7. Sonarr artwork no longer working in Nzb360

      6 Replies 2574 Views

      by Pog22, Sun May 24, 2015 1:43 pm

      6 Replies
      2574 Views
    8. Installation of Pro version on Blackberry OS 10

      3 Replies 1538 Views

      by Pouper, Mon May 18, 2015 12:23 am

      3 Replies
      1538 Views
    9. NZBget, can't connect

      4 Replies 2418 Views

      by dvdwsn, Thu Apr 24, 2014 6:23 am

      4 Replies
      2418 Views
    10. Dognzb often failing.

      19 Replies 6763 Views

      by Jerome2626, Fri Jan 23, 2015 5:22 pm

      19 Replies
      6763 Views
    11. OZnzb

      16 Replies 9170 Views

      by hockeyfreak, Sat Dec 27, 2014 2:38 am

      16 Replies
      9170 Views
    12. HTTPS remote, HTTP local?

      1 Replies 1133 Views

      by estebang, Tue Apr 28, 2015 9:19 am

      1 Replies
      1133 Views
    13. Bought PRO version, changed phones but its not recognising??

      3 Replies 1649 Views

      by emporer, Tue Apr 21, 2015 3:14 pm

      3 Replies
      1649 Views
    14. Sick Beard

      4 Replies 2417 Views

      by Lusset, Wed Feb 04, 2015 9:12 pm

      4 Replies
      2417 Views
    15. Unable to get Sonarr working

      3 Replies 2503 Views

      by mrjfs, Sat Jan 24, 2015 3:42 pm

      3 Replies
      2503 Views
    16. Update 9.2.2 triggers Avast Mobile Security virusscanner

      2 Replies 1358 Views

      by kbunny, Fri Apr 03, 2015 6:21 pm

      2 Replies
      1358 Views
    17. OzNZB problem: cannot retrieve sever info

      11 Replies 2566 Views

      by deckard2112, Sun Jan 25, 2015 10:05 pm

      11 Replies
      2566 Views
    18. Sonarr History tab is blank

      4 Replies 1160 Views

      by swbradshaw, Wed Mar 04, 2015 3:14 am

      4 Replies
      1160 Views
    19. NZBGet Reverse Proxy Issue

      23 Replies 7692 Views

      by evandena, Thu Apr 17, 2014 6:50 pm

      23 Replies
      7692 Views
    20. nzb 360 won't connect to SABnzbd

      6 Replies 2697 Views

      by wmb0823, Fri Dec 19, 2014 2:12 am

      6 Replies
      2697 Views
    21. Sabnzb doesn't fetch NZB from SpotWeb

      0 Replies 740 Views

      by Dr3q1z, Tue Feb 10, 2015 1:37 pm

      0 Replies
      740 Views
    22. Can't Connect to SickRage

      1 Replies 1265 Views

      by NightMan, Mon Feb 09, 2015 3:44 am

      1 Replies
      1265 Views
    23. Sonarr Issues

      4 Replies 3265 Views

      by bzowk, Thu Feb 05, 2015 5:09 pm

      4 Replies
      3265 Views
    24. Sonarr dates and times are off

      6 Replies 1540 Views

      by derik0709, Sun Feb 01, 2015 8:32 pm

      6 Replies
      1540 Views
    25. "Object reference not set to an instance of an object"

      5 Replies 1366 Views

      by CBers, Mon Feb 02, 2015 7:42 pm

      5 Replies
      1366 Views