1. Topics

    1. Couchpotato won't connect after newest update.

      6 Replies 3258 Views

      by mikedpitt420, Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:01 pm

      6 Replies
      3258 Views
    2. CouchPotato Issues

      4 Replies 2351 Views

      by KaoticEvil, Tue Aug 18, 2015 8:10 pm

      4 Replies
      2351 Views
    3. No results found

      0 Replies 1470 Views

      by ericdudeus, Wed Aug 19, 2015 5:09 am

      0 Replies
      1470 Views
    4. Significance of user/password in IP/Host Addres cofiguration

      7 Replies 3947 Views

      by rabbi, Mon Aug 03, 2015 2:33 pm

      7 Replies
      3947 Views
    5. Sabnzbd+ won't connect, here's what I've tried. Any ideas?

      5 Replies 2756 Views

      by Bloodaxenzb, Sat Aug 01, 2015 4:07 am

      5 Replies
      2756 Views
    6. Can't Purchase Pro

      9 Replies 3582 Views

      by tjl48, Fri Jul 24, 2015 7:43 pm

      9 Replies
      3582 Views
    7. Cannot Install on Android M preview

      3 Replies 2597 Views

      by akula34, Tue Jun 30, 2015 6:19 am

      3 Replies
      2597 Views
    8. nzb360 fails on certificate auth

      13 Replies 6283 Views

      by RustyBower, Wed Jul 09, 2014 7:58 pm

      13 Replies
      6283 Views
    9. SABnzbd fails to connect

      4 Replies 1947 Views

      by max, Sat May 30, 2015 9:28 pm

      4 Replies
      1947 Views
    10. Change Banner imsge

      2 Replies 1538 Views

      by CBers, Sat May 30, 2015 8:37 am

      2 Replies
      1538 Views
    11. Sonarr artwork no longer working in Nzb360

      6 Replies 2602 Views

      by Pog22, Sun May 24, 2015 1:43 pm

      6 Replies
      2602 Views
    12. Installation of Pro version on Blackberry OS 10

      3 Replies 1563 Views

      by Pouper, Mon May 18, 2015 12:23 am

      3 Replies
      1563 Views
    13. NZBget, can't connect

      4 Replies 2440 Views

      by dvdwsn, Thu Apr 24, 2014 6:23 am

      4 Replies
      2440 Views
    14. Dognzb often failing.

      19 Replies 6815 Views

      by Jerome2626, Fri Jan 23, 2015 5:22 pm

      19 Replies
      6815 Views
    15. OZnzb

      16 Replies 9215 Views

      by hockeyfreak, Sat Dec 27, 2014 2:38 am

      16 Replies
      9215 Views
    16. HTTPS remote, HTTP local?

      1 Replies 1151 Views

      by estebang, Tue Apr 28, 2015 9:19 am

      1 Replies
      1151 Views
    17. Bought PRO version, changed phones but its not recognising??

      3 Replies 1669 Views

      by emporer, Tue Apr 21, 2015 3:14 pm

      3 Replies
      1669 Views
    18. Sick Beard

      4 Replies 2439 Views

      by Lusset, Wed Feb 04, 2015 9:12 pm

      4 Replies
      2439 Views
    19. Unable to get Sonarr working

      3 Replies 2533 Views

      by mrjfs, Sat Jan 24, 2015 3:42 pm

      3 Replies
      2533 Views
    20. Update 9.2.2 triggers Avast Mobile Security virusscanner

      2 Replies 1373 Views

      by kbunny, Fri Apr 03, 2015 6:21 pm

      2 Replies
      1373 Views
    21. OzNZB problem: cannot retrieve sever info

      11 Replies 2601 Views

      by deckard2112, Sun Jan 25, 2015 10:05 pm

      11 Replies
      2601 Views
    22. Sonarr History tab is blank

      4 Replies 1175 Views

      by swbradshaw, Wed Mar 04, 2015 3:14 am

      4 Replies
      1175 Views
    23. NZBGet Reverse Proxy Issue

      23 Replies 7763 Views

      by evandena, Thu Apr 17, 2014 6:50 pm

      23 Replies
      7763 Views
    24. nzb 360 won't connect to SABnzbd

      6 Replies 2718 Views

      by wmb0823, Fri Dec 19, 2014 2:12 am

      6 Replies
      2718 Views
    25. Sabnzb doesn't fetch NZB from SpotWeb

      0 Replies 753 Views

      by Dr3q1z, Tue Feb 10, 2015 1:37 pm

      0 Replies
      753 Views