1. Topics

    1. RADARR - WANTED Mismatch

      5 Replies 638 Views

      by CBers, Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:52 pm

      5 Replies
      638 Views
    2. NGINX Reverse Proxy + SSL trouble

      1 Replies 1086 Views

      by NyNe, Mon Oct 30, 2017 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      1086 Views
    3. nzbget reverse proxy

      1 Replies 503 Views

      by pdimarco, Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      503 Views
    4. Problems connecting to services while on external wifi

      4 Replies 842 Views

      by brownbear1984, Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:13 am

      4 Replies
      842 Views
    5. Sabnzbd URL Fetching failed Server could nt complete request

      11 Replies 1282 Views

      by faiz7957, Fri Nov 24, 2017 2:44 am

      11 Replies
      1282 Views
    6. Error downloading nzb to device

      0 Replies 453 Views

      by terralysis, Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:01 pm

      0 Replies
      453 Views
    7. Special Characters in nzb Passwords

      1 Replies 400 Views

      by Kev, Sun Oct 22, 2017 4:55 pm

      1 Replies
      400 Views
    8. Sonarr stop connecting

      10 Replies 1282 Views

      by saiyen2012, Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:13 am

      10 Replies
      1282 Views
    9. Upgrade to pro with old version

      0 Replies 384 Views

      by BigMarlin, Thu Oct 19, 2017 4:00 am

      0 Replies
      384 Views
    10. Sonarr History Won't Load

      3 Replies 560 Views

      by Finnzz, Mon Oct 16, 2017 9:41 pm

      3 Replies
      560 Views
    11. Radarr and Sonarr will not connect

      2 Replies 744 Views

      by jmulvaney, Fri Oct 13, 2017 10:52 pm

      2 Replies
      744 Views
    12. Problem with NZB Downloads via Chrome

      1 Replies 640 Views

      by Gundark, Thu Sep 28, 2017 4:58 pm

      1 Replies
      640 Views
    13. App not working with VPN

      6 Replies 993 Views

      by boostedgti916, Sun Sep 03, 2017 9:25 pm

      6 Replies
      993 Views
    14. Chosing Sonarr - instant quit

      4 Replies 840 Views

      by vastis, Wed Sep 06, 2017 10:48 am

      4 Replies
      840 Views
    15. have to pay yet again?

      5 Replies 970 Views

      by madsholme, Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:48 am

      5 Replies
      970 Views
    16. Gingadaddy Indexer

      5 Replies 910 Views

      by drizzt09, Thu Aug 17, 2017 3:08 am

      5 Replies
      910 Views
    17. Error:Null - How Do I Even Begin To Troubleshoot That?

      12 Replies 1978 Views

      by AdmirableAvalanche, Wed Jul 05, 2017 2:14 pm

      12 Replies
      1978 Views
    18. Setting download path in radarr

      1 Replies 583 Views

      by Iky316, Thu Aug 03, 2017 5:13 pm

      1 Replies
      583 Views
    19. Root Paths in Sonarr

      1 Replies 614 Views

      by levi, Mon Jul 24, 2017 2:03 am

      1 Replies
      614 Views
    20. Total noob, please help me configure NZB360

      9 Replies 2399 Views

      by spshaw171, Sun Jul 09, 2017 3:41 pm

      9 Replies
      2399 Views
    21. Reverse Proxy- Can't connect!

      11 Replies 1945 Views

      by antigravity83, Sun Jul 02, 2017 5:31 am

      11 Replies
      1945 Views
    22. Please help - cherrypy\_cprequest.pyo Error

      5 Replies 1152 Views

      by Player1ready, Fri Apr 07, 2017 9:12 am

      5 Replies
      1152 Views
    23. Can't Connect to QSABNZBDPlus on Qnap 4.3.3

      1 Replies 617 Views

      by bman, Mon May 29, 2017 2:45 pm

      1 Replies
      617 Views
    24. Sabnzbd Remote Access - 4g network

      3 Replies 1034 Views

      by chrisulm, Fri Apr 07, 2017 12:23 am

      3 Replies
      1034 Views
    25. Cannot use DogNZB or PFMonkey

      3 Replies 787 Views

      by CliffW, Sun May 21, 2017 5:57 pm

      3 Replies
      787 Views