1. Topics

    1. Any log?

      3 Replies 2743 Views

      by agentwalker, Sat Jul 23, 2016 6:46 pm

      3 Replies
      2743 Views
    2. Sabnzbd Errors

      1 Replies 6033 Views

      by Lokiel, Sun Apr 24, 2016 11:20 pm

      1 Replies
      6033 Views
    3. Sonarr over SSL

      9 Replies 8112 Views

      by rabbi, Fri Jul 31, 2015 7:26 pm

      9 Replies
      8112 Views
    4. Sonarr SSL - No Episode Info

      5 Replies 3985 Views

      by SBH, Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:28 pm

      5 Replies
      3985 Views
    5. Nzbplanet error retrieving info from server

      1 Replies 2973 Views

      by supercoolfool, Mon Apr 11, 2016 8:52 pm

      1 Replies
      2973 Views
    6. offline

      0 Replies 2650 Views

      by saiyen2012, Sat Apr 09, 2016 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      2650 Views
    7. Unable to download nzb locally

      3 Replies 3268 Views

      by channeledbymodem, Sat Mar 19, 2016 4:00 pm

      3 Replies
      3268 Views
    8. CloudFlare

      6 Replies 5436 Views

      by jay, Sun Jun 07, 2015 11:21 pm

      6 Replies
      5436 Views
    9. Failing to restore

      13 Replies 6353 Views

      by greatestnothing, Thu Mar 03, 2016 12:36 am

      13 Replies
      6353 Views
    10. SickBeard failing to report in to NZB360

      1 Replies 2605 Views

      by Nick_Wells, Thu Mar 03, 2016 7:08 pm

      1 Replies
      2605 Views
    11. Sonarr - Add Series Error Null

      3 Replies 2967 Views

      by mozza1986, Sun Feb 14, 2016 9:05 pm

      3 Replies
      2967 Views
    12. NZB360 too trusting of self-signed certificates

      1 Replies 2088 Views

      by eremos, Sun Feb 07, 2016 3:19 pm

      1 Replies
      2088 Views
    13. NZBgeek returns nothing

      6 Replies 2920 Views

      by pven, Sun Jan 31, 2016 9:27 am

      6 Replies
      2920 Views
    14. SABNZBD with Reverse Proxy

      3 Replies 2601 Views

      by imadunatic, Mon Feb 01, 2016 2:38 pm

      3 Replies
      2601 Views
    15. Sonarr Default Folder

      3 Replies 2367 Views

      by messydesk, Sat Jan 23, 2016 4:44 pm

      3 Replies
      2367 Views
    16. Cannot connect to Sonarr (locally)

      10 Replies 6336 Views

      by mickeypeach, Sun Dec 06, 2015 10:53 am

      10 Replies
      6336 Views
    17. NZB360 keeps re-adding NZB's previous added from seach

      4 Replies 3287 Views

      by NOTORIOUS VR, Fri Dec 18, 2015 6:11 pm

      4 Replies
      3287 Views
    18. No banners in Sickbeard show list

      3 Replies 4798 Views

      by its_not_me, Sat Oct 03, 2015 10:33 am

      3 Replies
      4798 Views
    19. Java.lang.IllegalStateException couchpotato error

      3 Replies 3602 Views

      by flemmo, Thu Dec 31, 2015 9:32 am

      3 Replies
      3602 Views
    20. apk installer hangs

      2 Replies 2518 Views

      by jon_jones_1911, Mon Dec 21, 2015 8:05 am

      2 Replies
      2518 Views
    21. nzbget connection issues

      2 Replies 2731 Views

      by KaoticEvil, Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:03 am

      2 Replies
      2731 Views
    22. "Error failed to add show. Try again?"

      7 Replies 4349 Views

      by jollyrodger, Mon Nov 16, 2015 12:50 pm

      7 Replies
      4349 Views
    23. Not pulling Movies/HD in Search on nzbgeek indexer

      5 Replies 5299 Views

      by rwgammill, Fri Apr 17, 2015 3:16 am

      5 Replies
      5299 Views
    24. Unable to connect to SABnzbd

      3 Replies 2547 Views

      by Sparrow, Sun Nov 08, 2015 3:01 pm

      3 Replies
      2547 Views
    25. Unable to install NZB360 on Nexus 5X - Solved

      3 Replies 2284 Views

      by pgdownload, Thu Nov 05, 2015 12:32 am

      3 Replies
      2284 Views