1. Topics

    1. Tutorial: Set up remote access to NZB 360.

      44 Replies 44431 Views

      by Kev, Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:46 am

      44 Replies
      44431 Views
    2. Local + Remote Connection: Stays on Primary

      3 Replies 114 Views

      by QNETAlien, Sun Oct 14, 2018 8:09 pm

      3 Replies
      114 Views
    3. Troubleshooting sabnzbd connection issues

      1 Replies 182 Views

      by shaboigan, Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:48 am

      1 Replies
      182 Views
    4. Trouble connecting to Sonarr

      1 Replies 74 Views

      by HeyMrRager, Fri Oct 12, 2018 1:08 pm

      1 Replies
      74 Views
    5. 4 Replies
      375 Views
    6. Can't add TV shows with Sonarr v3

      14 Replies 1073 Views

      by CBers, Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:05 pm

      14 Replies
      1073 Views
    7. Can't establish a connection to seedbox's rTorrent/ruTorrent

      0 Replies 149 Views

      by elliot16gfx, Sun Sep 23, 2018 9:58 am

      0 Replies
      149 Views
    8. 10,000 Movie limit in Radarr

      2 Replies 247 Views

      by RXWatcher, Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:55 pm

      2 Replies
      247 Views
    9. Android app connectivity to Radarr / Lidarr over WAN issues

      1 Replies 723 Views

      by Foggy71, Thu Sep 13, 2018 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      723 Views
    10. How to set up with Sonarr?

      4 Replies 1360 Views

      by almogbb74, Mon Sep 03, 2018 6:28 pm

      4 Replies
      1360 Views
    11. 4 Replies
      278 Views
    12. How do I start a queued torrent?

      2 Replies 216 Views

      by seasurfem, Tue Aug 28, 2018 5:54 pm

      2 Replies
      216 Views
    13. Can't access server with Google WiFi mesh

      5 Replies 440 Views

      by essessemm, Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:21 pm

      5 Replies
      440 Views
    14. 10 Replies
      1194 Views
    15. Red / Grey quality tag in Radarr

      1 Replies 302 Views

      by Austempest, Mon Aug 06, 2018 12:08 am

      1 Replies
      302 Views
    16. Getting filename on Sonarr

      0 Replies 462 Views

      by alfablac, Fri Aug 03, 2018 1:57 pm

      0 Replies
      462 Views
    17. 4 Replies
      386 Views
    18. Longpress on shortcuts no longer working.

      2 Replies 251 Views

      by makeitwayne, Tue Jul 24, 2018 3:30 pm

      2 Replies
      251 Views
    19. cannot connect to nzbget at all ( noob)

      7 Replies 483 Views

      by Thaivid, Sun Jul 15, 2018 5:12 am

      7 Replies
      483 Views
    20. Local + Remote Connection: Stays on Local

      2 Replies 324 Views

      by Onethatislazy, Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:53 am

      2 Replies
      324 Views
    21. API key for sabnzbd?

      1 Replies 284 Views

      by pblakk, Fri Jul 06, 2018 10:36 pm

      1 Replies
      284 Views
    22. Issue connecting to rutorrent

      3 Replies 518 Views

      by eleazar, Mon Apr 30, 2018 7:19 pm

      3 Replies
      518 Views
    23. Spotweb & NZB's

      1 Replies 353 Views

      by Robbie99, Sun Jun 24, 2018 8:25 pm

      1 Replies
      353 Views
    24. NZBHydra/NZB360 issue

      3 Replies 538 Views

      by newkodiuser, Wed May 23, 2018 8:35 pm

      3 Replies
      538 Views
    25. Can't connect to Transmission client

      2 Replies 411 Views

      by jt196, Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:21 pm

      2 Replies
      411 Views