1. Topics

    1. Tutorial: Set up remote access to NZB 360.

      44 Replies 44369 Views

      by Kev, Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:46 am

      44 Replies
      44369 Views
    2. Troubleshooting sabnzbd connection issues

      1 Replies 165 Views

      by shaboigan, Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:48 am

      1 Replies
      165 Views
    3. Local + Remote Connection: Stays on Primary

      1 Replies 55 Views

      by QNETAlien, Sun Oct 14, 2018 8:09 pm

      1 Replies
      55 Views
    4. Trouble connecting to Sonarr

      1 Replies 57 Views

      by HeyMrRager, Fri Oct 12, 2018 1:08 pm

      1 Replies
      57 Views
    5. 4 Replies
      363 Views
    6. Can't add TV shows with Sonarr v3

      14 Replies 1040 Views

      by CBers, Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:05 pm

      14 Replies
      1040 Views
    7. Can't establish a connection to seedbox's rTorrent/ruTorrent

      0 Replies 138 Views

      by elliot16gfx, Sun Sep 23, 2018 9:58 am

      0 Replies
      138 Views
    8. 10,000 Movie limit in Radarr

      2 Replies 235 Views

      by RXWatcher, Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:55 pm

      2 Replies
      235 Views
    9. Android app connectivity to Radarr / Lidarr over WAN issues

      1 Replies 716 Views

      by Foggy71, Thu Sep 13, 2018 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      716 Views
    10. How to set up with Sonarr?

      4 Replies 1350 Views

      by almogbb74, Mon Sep 03, 2018 6:28 pm

      4 Replies
      1350 Views
    11. 4 Replies
      266 Views
    12. How do I start a queued torrent?

      2 Replies 206 Views

      by seasurfem, Tue Aug 28, 2018 5:54 pm

      2 Replies
      206 Views
    13. Can't access server with Google WiFi mesh

      5 Replies 428 Views

      by essessemm, Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:21 pm

      5 Replies
      428 Views
    14. 10 Replies
      1181 Views
    15. Red / Grey quality tag in Radarr

      1 Replies 290 Views

      by Austempest, Mon Aug 06, 2018 12:08 am

      1 Replies
      290 Views
    16. Getting filename on Sonarr

      0 Replies 451 Views

      by alfablac, Fri Aug 03, 2018 1:57 pm

      0 Replies
      451 Views
    17. 4 Replies
      368 Views
    18. Longpress on shortcuts no longer working.

      2 Replies 241 Views

      by makeitwayne, Tue Jul 24, 2018 3:30 pm

      2 Replies
      241 Views
    19. cannot connect to nzbget at all ( noob)

      7 Replies 468 Views

      by Thaivid, Sun Jul 15, 2018 5:12 am

      7 Replies
      468 Views
    20. Local + Remote Connection: Stays on Local

      2 Replies 312 Views

      by Onethatislazy, Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:53 am

      2 Replies
      312 Views
    21. API key for sabnzbd?

      1 Replies 277 Views

      by pblakk, Fri Jul 06, 2018 10:36 pm

      1 Replies
      277 Views
    22. Issue connecting to rutorrent

      3 Replies 504 Views

      by eleazar, Mon Apr 30, 2018 7:19 pm

      3 Replies
      504 Views
    23. Spotweb & NZB's

      1 Replies 344 Views

      by Robbie99, Sun Jun 24, 2018 8:25 pm

      1 Replies
      344 Views
    24. NZBHydra/NZB360 issue

      3 Replies 525 Views

      by newkodiuser, Wed May 23, 2018 8:35 pm

      3 Replies
      525 Views
    25. Can't connect to Transmission client

      2 Replies 400 Views

      by jt196, Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:21 pm

      2 Replies
      400 Views