1. Topics

    1. Unable to connect to Radarr or Sonarr

      4 Replies 10722 Views

      by Disturbd1, Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:45 pm

      4 Replies
      10722 Views
    2. 5 Replies
      3279 Views
    3. 4 Replies
      1179 Views
    4. Jackett Support not working

      2 Replies 24137 Views

      by dsmars, Sun Oct 27, 2019 8:00 am

      2 Replies
      24137 Views
    5. 2 Replies
      64626 Views
    6. No connection via OpenVPN

      3 Replies 5447 Views

      by Jwise93, Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:49 pm

      3 Replies
      5447 Views
    7. Configure problem on Android 9 Pie xioua mi 9 cellphone

      1 Replies 4592 Views

      by Pinnerite, Wed Sep 04, 2019 10:09 pm

      1 Replies
      4592 Views
    8. Purchased Licence

      1 Replies 242927 Views

      by ChrisSowerby, Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:42 pm

      1 Replies
      242927 Views
    9. Added NZBgeek but can't sort results by grabs

      1 Replies 26034 Views

      by metalgod3082, Tue Aug 20, 2019 11:43 pm

      1 Replies
      26034 Views
    10. Connection failed through Traefik and third party auth

      0 Replies 61932 Views

      by SphericalRedundancy, Thu Aug 15, 2019 1:23 pm

      0 Replies
      61932 Views
    11. Accidentally reset Windows Firewall to Default...

      0 Replies 55247 Views

      by andorejunior1985, Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:31 am

      0 Replies
      55247 Views
    12. Sort by Ratio causing an FC

      3 Replies 8729 Views

      by USA-RedDragon, Sun Jun 23, 2019 11:16 pm

      3 Replies
      8729 Views
    13. 4 Replies
      31935 Views
    14. SSID

      2 Replies 8622 Views

      by Zmajur, Thu Jul 18, 2019 4:10 pm

      2 Replies
      8622 Views
    15. No previous licence found

      3 Replies 8386 Views

      by PP23, Mon Jul 15, 2019 8:26 pm

      3 Replies
      8386 Views
    16. Connecting to Radarr crashes app

      5 Replies 8256 Views

      by mza, Sun Dec 02, 2018 12:26 am

      5 Replies
      8256 Views
    17. My license has disappeared

      4 Replies 7504 Views

      by Denicevap, Sun Jun 30, 2019 1:41 am

      4 Replies
      7504 Views
    18. Radarr / Sonarr unable to connect via app but can access via Web

      5 Replies 9903 Views

      by harmbasi, Mon Feb 25, 2019 9:44 pm

      5 Replies
      9903 Views
    19. Transmission setup with remote access on NZB360

      0 Replies 24220 Views

      by Versacekvng, Sun May 19, 2019 7:53 pm

      0 Replies
      24220 Views
    20. @ symbol in password causing connection issues for radarr?

      0 Replies 24084 Views

      by bobsage, Thu May 16, 2019 4:49 am

      0 Replies
      24084 Views
    21. Sabnzbd Not showing proper free space

      0 Replies 22280 Views

      by jsdphilly, Mon Apr 22, 2019 7:00 pm

      0 Replies
      22280 Views
    22. Support higher cipher suits

      0 Replies 18574 Views

      by jkaberg, Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:46 am

      0 Replies
      18574 Views
    23. 1 Replies
      5754 Views
    24. Wrong images in Radarr

      2 Replies 6282 Views

      by mayberts, Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:45 pm

      2 Replies
      6282 Views
    25. Adding rTorrent-Pro client to nzb360

      0 Replies 16436 Views

      by Delosari, Sun Mar 17, 2019 4:46 pm

      0 Replies
      16436 Views