1. Topics

    1. Tutorial: Set up remote access to NZB 360.

      46 Replies 47176 Views

      by Kev, Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:46 am

      46 Replies
      47176 Views
    2. 3 Replies
      459 Views
    3. Hide Blacklisted items

      0 Replies 53 Views

      by CBers, Sun Jan 06, 2019 7:36 pm

      0 Replies
      53 Views
    4. 1 Replies
      249 Views
    5. Connecting to Radarr crashes app

      4 Replies 312 Views

      by mza, Sun Dec 02, 2018 12:26 am

      4 Replies
      312 Views
    6. Getting filename on Sonarr

      1 Replies 707 Views

      by alfablac, Fri Aug 03, 2018 1:57 pm

      1 Replies
      707 Views
    7. OZnzb

      18 Replies 10244 Views

      by hockeyfreak, Sat Dec 27, 2014 2:38 am

      18 Replies
      10244 Views
    8. Trouble connecting to Sonarr

      5 Replies 708 Views

      by HeyMrRager, Fri Oct 12, 2018 1:08 pm

      5 Replies
      708 Views
    9. Strange problem connecting to Sonarr and Radarr

      2 Replies 400 Views

      by gtangsk, Fri Nov 09, 2018 12:12 am

      2 Replies
      400 Views
    10. How do you connect deluge

      2 Replies 340 Views

      by robertshed91, Mon Oct 29, 2018 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      340 Views
    11. Works via LAN/WiFi, but not WAN

      2 Replies 256 Views

      by Alex S, Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:18 pm

      2 Replies
      256 Views
    12. Troubleshooting sabnzbd connection issues

      2 Replies 503 Views

      by shaboigan, Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:48 am

      2 Replies
      503 Views
    13. Local + Remote Connection: Stays on Primary

      3 Replies 514 Views

      by QNETAlien, Sun Oct 14, 2018 8:09 pm

      3 Replies
      514 Views
    14. 4 Replies
      653 Views
    15. Can't add TV shows with Sonarr v3

      14 Replies 1821 Views

      by CBers, Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:05 pm

      14 Replies
      1821 Views
    16. Can't establish a connection to seedbox's rTorrent/ruTorrent

      0 Replies 360 Views

      by elliot16gfx, Sun Sep 23, 2018 9:58 am

      0 Replies
      360 Views
    17. 10,000 Movie limit in Radarr

      2 Replies 429 Views

      by RXWatcher, Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:55 pm

      2 Replies
      429 Views
    18. Android app connectivity to Radarr / Lidarr over WAN issues

      1 Replies 939 Views

      by Foggy71, Thu Sep 13, 2018 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      939 Views
    19. How to set up with Sonarr?

      4 Replies 1686 Views

      by almogbb74, Mon Sep 03, 2018 6:28 pm

      4 Replies
      1686 Views
    20. 4 Replies
      557 Views
    21. How do I start a queued torrent?

      2 Replies 422 Views

      by seasurfem, Tue Aug 28, 2018 5:54 pm

      2 Replies
      422 Views
    22. Can't access server with Google WiFi mesh

      5 Replies 836 Views

      by essessemm, Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:21 pm

      5 Replies
      836 Views
    23. 10 Replies
      1733 Views
    24. Red / Grey quality tag in Radarr

      1 Replies 491 Views

      by Austempest, Mon Aug 06, 2018 12:08 am

      1 Replies
      491 Views
    25. 4 Replies
      768 Views