1. Topics

    1. Tutorial: Set up remote access to NZB 360.

      44 Replies 46104 Views

      by Kev, Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:46 am

      44 Replies
      46104 Views
    2. Connecting to Radarr crashes app

      4 Replies 123 Views

      by mza, Sun Dec 02, 2018 12:26 am

      4 Replies
      123 Views
    3. Getting filename on Sonarr

      1 Replies 607 Views

      by alfablac, Fri Aug 03, 2018 1:57 pm

      1 Replies
      607 Views
    4. 0 Replies
      111 Views
    5. OZnzb

      18 Replies 9935 Views

      by hockeyfreak, Sat Dec 27, 2014 2:38 am

      18 Replies
      9935 Views
    6. Trouble connecting to Sonarr

      5 Replies 515 Views

      by HeyMrRager, Fri Oct 12, 2018 1:08 pm

      5 Replies
      515 Views
    7. Strange problem connecting to Sonarr and Radarr

      2 Replies 276 Views

      by gtangsk, Fri Nov 09, 2018 12:12 am

      2 Replies
      276 Views
    8. How do you connect deluge

      2 Replies 231 Views

      by robertshed91, Mon Oct 29, 2018 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      231 Views
    9. Works via LAN/WiFi, but not WAN

      2 Replies 167 Views

      by Alex S, Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:18 pm

      2 Replies
      167 Views
    10. Troubleshooting sabnzbd connection issues

      2 Replies 400 Views

      by shaboigan, Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:48 am

      2 Replies
      400 Views
    11. Local + Remote Connection: Stays on Primary

      3 Replies 407 Views

      by QNETAlien, Sun Oct 14, 2018 8:09 pm

      3 Replies
      407 Views
    12. 4 Replies
      539 Views
    13. Can't add TV shows with Sonarr v3

      14 Replies 1576 Views

      by CBers, Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:05 pm

      14 Replies
      1576 Views
    14. Can't establish a connection to seedbox's rTorrent/ruTorrent

      0 Replies 281 Views

      by elliot16gfx, Sun Sep 23, 2018 9:58 am

      0 Replies
      281 Views
    15. 10,000 Movie limit in Radarr

      2 Replies 362 Views

      by RXWatcher, Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:55 pm

      2 Replies
      362 Views
    16. Android app connectivity to Radarr / Lidarr over WAN issues

      1 Replies 863 Views

      by Foggy71, Thu Sep 13, 2018 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      863 Views
    17. How to set up with Sonarr?

      4 Replies 1558 Views

      by almogbb74, Mon Sep 03, 2018 6:28 pm

      4 Replies
      1558 Views
    18. 4 Replies
      454 Views
    19. How do I start a queued torrent?

      2 Replies 336 Views

      by seasurfem, Tue Aug 28, 2018 5:54 pm

      2 Replies
      336 Views
    20. Can't access server with Google WiFi mesh

      5 Replies 669 Views

      by essessemm, Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:21 pm

      5 Replies
      669 Views
    21. 10 Replies
      1520 Views
    22. Red / Grey quality tag in Radarr

      1 Replies 415 Views

      by Austempest, Mon Aug 06, 2018 12:08 am

      1 Replies
      415 Views
    23. 4 Replies
      606 Views
    24. Longpress on shortcuts no longer working.

      2 Replies 383 Views

      by makeitwayne, Tue Jul 24, 2018 3:30 pm

      2 Replies
      383 Views
    25. cannot connect to nzbget at all ( noob)

      7 Replies 727 Views

      by Thaivid, Sun Jul 15, 2018 5:12 am

      7 Replies
      727 Views