1. Topics

    1. "No previous license found". Contacted support twice, no response

      2 Replies 209 Views

      by Frk, Sat Apr 21, 2018 6:56 pm

      2 Replies
      209 Views
    2. Path to XML-RPC in ruTorrent

      4 Replies 287 Views

      by Davoodoo, Fri Apr 20, 2018 5:35 pm

      4 Replies
      287 Views
    3. SOLVED: Constantly being asked to validate PRO License

      1 Replies 272 Views

      by bamhm182, Mon Apr 02, 2018 2:39 pm

      1 Replies
      272 Views
    4. nzb360 setup full detail

      21 Replies 2662 Views

      by Ltace1983, Sun Sep 17, 2017 11:02 pm

      21 Replies
      2662 Views
    5. What SSL modes are supported?

      1 Replies 287 Views

      by fma965, Mon Feb 26, 2018 10:49 am

      1 Replies
      287 Views
    6. Error searching in Radarr

      1 Replies 376 Views

      by mikeygman, Tue Feb 20, 2018 2:24 am

      1 Replies
      376 Views
    7. No longer able to connect

      5 Replies 703 Views

      by Miggles, Mon Jan 29, 2018 10:34 pm

      5 Replies
      703 Views
    8. IMDB - "URL is not absolute" error

      1 Replies 289 Views

      by channeledbymodem, Sun Feb 04, 2018 2:23 am

      1 Replies
      289 Views
    9. Sonarr Issue

      6 Replies 666 Views

      by fma965, Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:02 pm

      6 Replies
      666 Views
    10. Nzbhydra 2

      6 Replies 838 Views

      by jbravo2uk, Sat Jan 06, 2018 10:54 pm

      6 Replies
      838 Views
    11. unnamednzb when importing locally

      1 Replies 425 Views

      by rastascan, Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:43 am

      1 Replies
      425 Views
    12. Unable to connect after updating to the newest version

      17 Replies 1595 Views

      by Miggles, Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:57 pm

      17 Replies
      1595 Views
    13. SickRage not reachable

      2 Replies 406 Views

      by mason, Sat Dec 23, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      406 Views
    14. RADARR - WANTED Mismatch

      5 Replies 511 Views

      by CBers, Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:52 pm

      5 Replies
      511 Views
    15. NGINX Reverse Proxy + SSL trouble

      1 Replies 922 Views

      by NyNe, Mon Oct 30, 2017 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      922 Views
    16. nzbget reverse proxy

      1 Replies 425 Views

      by pdimarco, Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      425 Views
    17. Problems connecting to services while on external wifi

      4 Replies 708 Views

      by brownbear1984, Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:13 am

      4 Replies
      708 Views
    18. Sabnzbd URL Fetching failed Server could nt complete request

      11 Replies 1013 Views

      by faiz7957, Fri Nov 24, 2017 2:44 am

      11 Replies
      1013 Views
    19. Error downloading nzb to device

      0 Replies 369 Views

      by terralysis, Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:01 pm

      0 Replies
      369 Views
    20. Special Characters in nzb Passwords

      1 Replies 329 Views

      by Kev, Sun Oct 22, 2017 4:55 pm

      1 Replies
      329 Views
    21. Sonarr stop connecting

      10 Replies 1056 Views

      by saiyen2012, Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:13 am

      10 Replies
      1056 Views
    22. Upgrade to pro with old version

      0 Replies 320 Views

      by BigMarlin, Thu Oct 19, 2017 4:00 am

      0 Replies
      320 Views
    23. Sonarr History Won't Load

      3 Replies 452 Views

      by Finnzz, Mon Oct 16, 2017 9:41 pm

      3 Replies
      452 Views
    24. Radarr and Sonarr will not connect

      2 Replies 620 Views

      by jmulvaney, Fri Oct 13, 2017 10:52 pm

      2 Replies
      620 Views
    25. Problem with NZB Downloads via Chrome

      1 Replies 552 Views

      by Gundark, Thu Sep 28, 2017 4:58 pm

      1 Replies
      552 Views