1. Topics

    1. Can't add TV shows with Sonarr v3

      14 Replies 2146 Views

      by CBers, Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:05 pm

      14 Replies
      2146 Views
    2. Can't establish a connection to seedbox's rTorrent/ruTorrent

      0 Replies 497 Views

      by elliot16gfx, Sun Sep 23, 2018 9:58 am

      0 Replies
      497 Views
    3. 10,000 Movie limit in Radarr

      2 Replies 525 Views

      by RXWatcher, Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:55 pm

      2 Replies
      525 Views
    4. Android app connectivity to Radarr / Lidarr over WAN issues

      1 Replies 1053 Views

      by Foggy71, Thu Sep 13, 2018 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      1053 Views
    5. 4 Replies
      679 Views
    6. How do I start a queued torrent?

      2 Replies 495 Views

      by seasurfem, Tue Aug 28, 2018 5:54 pm

      2 Replies
      495 Views
    7. Can't access server with Google WiFi mesh

      5 Replies 1022 Views

      by essessemm, Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:21 pm

      5 Replies
      1022 Views
    8. 10 Replies
      2018 Views
    9. Red / Grey quality tag in Radarr

      1 Replies 588 Views

      by Austempest, Mon Aug 06, 2018 12:08 am

      1 Replies
      588 Views
    10. 4 Replies
      941 Views
    11. Longpress on shortcuts no longer working.

      2 Replies 568 Views

      by makeitwayne, Tue Jul 24, 2018 3:30 pm

      2 Replies
      568 Views
    12. cannot connect to nzbget at all ( noob)

      7 Replies 1042 Views

      by Thaivid, Sun Jul 15, 2018 5:12 am

      7 Replies
      1042 Views
    13. Local + Remote Connection: Stays on Local

      2 Replies 584 Views

      by Onethatislazy, Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:53 am

      2 Replies
      584 Views
    14. API key for sabnzbd?

      1 Replies 523 Views

      by pblakk, Fri Jul 06, 2018 10:36 pm

      1 Replies
      523 Views
    15. Issue connecting to rutorrent

      3 Replies 814 Views

      by eleazar, Mon Apr 30, 2018 7:19 pm

      3 Replies
      814 Views
    16. Spotweb & NZB's

      1 Replies 594 Views

      by Robbie99, Sun Jun 24, 2018 8:25 pm

      1 Replies
      594 Views
    17. NZBHydra/NZB360 issue

      3 Replies 1004 Views

      by newkodiuser, Wed May 23, 2018 8:35 pm

      3 Replies
      1004 Views
    18. Can't connect to Transmission client

      2 Replies 713 Views

      by jt196, Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:21 pm

      2 Replies
      713 Views
    19. Deluge / reverse proxy woes

      15 Replies 2068 Views

      by pyrhic, Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:24 pm

      15 Replies
      2068 Views
    20. Renaming with spaces adds a plus sign

      0 Replies 428 Views

      by gk87, Sat May 05, 2018 9:31 am

      0 Replies
      428 Views
    21. Could not find show Medusa

      2 Replies 502 Views

      by Tpsx242, Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:06 pm

      2 Replies
      502 Views
    22. Unable to access nzb360 (and verify license) from home

      1 Replies 372 Views

      by alfablac, Sat Apr 28, 2018 3:52 am

      1 Replies
      372 Views
    23. Last Update // Transmission Error // unable to connect to server

      8 Replies 932 Views

      by WAXOU, Sat Apr 21, 2018 10:32 pm

      8 Replies
      932 Views
    24. "No previous license found". Contacted support twice, no response

      2 Replies 399 Views

      by Frk, Sat Apr 21, 2018 6:56 pm

      2 Replies
      399 Views
    25. Path to XML-RPC in ruTorrent

      4 Replies 573 Views

      by Davoodoo, Fri Apr 20, 2018 5:35 pm

      4 Replies
      573 Views