1. Topics

    1. Drone quit working

      20 Replies 3564 Views

      by lordjynx, Tue Oct 21, 2014 1:38 pm

      20 Replies
      3564 Views
    2. Can't seem to search - version up to date

      4 Replies 1721 Views

      by jbar25, Sat Sep 27, 2014 12:33 pm

      4 Replies
      1721 Views
    3. Couchpotato reverse proxy access?

      14 Replies 4387 Views

      by CHBMB, Mon Oct 06, 2014 3:53 pm

      14 Replies
      4387 Views
    4. Can't update

      2 Replies 1013 Views

      by ThaDraGun, Mon Oct 06, 2014 12:14 am

      2 Replies
      1013 Views
    5. NZB 360 crashes after PayPal login

      7 Replies 2258 Views

      by smidley, Fri Sep 26, 2014 3:15 am

      7 Replies
      2258 Views
    6. Sickbeard Artwork Low Res

      3 Replies 1798 Views

      by halfrican, Thu Sep 25, 2014 6:23 am

      3 Replies
      1798 Views
    7. Can't buy Pro

      15 Replies 3341 Views

      by Spunky, Sun Sep 21, 2014 11:46 am

      15 Replies
      3341 Views
    8. APK cant install, install button dead?

      3 Replies 1321 Views

      by mellowpimp, Sun Sep 21, 2014 9:08 am

      3 Replies
      1321 Views
    9. Can't add NZB (URL or File) in SabNZB

      13 Replies 3766 Views

      by SS2Pascal, Tue Aug 19, 2014 1:12 pm

      13 Replies
      3766 Views
    10. Trouble Purchasing Pro

      9 Replies 3041 Views

      by cfilorux, Sun Mar 02, 2014 7:42 am

      9 Replies
      3041 Views
    11. NZB360 keeps giving these java.lang errors with CP

      6 Replies 1484 Views

      by leegethas, Thu Sep 04, 2014 7:29 am

      6 Replies
      1484 Views
    12. IllegalStateException

      7 Replies 1646 Views

      by CBers, Fri Aug 29, 2014 7:31 pm

      7 Replies
      1646 Views
    13. Hidden downloads in NzbGet

      2 Replies 1392 Views

      by CBers, Mon Aug 25, 2014 10:42 am

      2 Replies
      1392 Views
    14. [Fixed] Dog searches not yielding results

      5 Replies 1885 Views

      by hepatitisc, Sat Aug 09, 2014 3:53 pm

      5 Replies
      1885 Views
    15. SickRage httpname and api

      2 Replies 1296 Views

      by lordjynx, Tue Jul 29, 2014 1:04 am

      2 Replies
      1296 Views
    16. I've already purchased this app and it's asking me to upgrad

      42 Replies 13330 Views

      by amlucent, Fri Mar 28, 2014 4:53 pm

      42 Replies
      13330 Views
    17. Unfortunately, NZB 360 has stopped

      13 Replies 3267 Views

      by S3cretz, Wed May 28, 2014 2:43 pm

      13 Replies
      3267 Views
    18. CP - ERROR: categories and quality profiles

      12 Replies 2866 Views

      by askingforit, Sun Jul 06, 2014 1:48 pm

      12 Replies
      2866 Views
    19. Upgrade payment issue

      7 Replies 1749 Views

      by rumiat, Sat Jun 21, 2014 4:44 pm

      7 Replies
      1749 Views
    20. New email

      3 Replies 1207 Views

      by PhAzE, Fri Jun 13, 2014 7:04 pm

      3 Replies
      1207 Views
    21. CP Error

      3 Replies 1560 Views

      by Dulanic, Tue Jun 03, 2014 12:51 pm

      3 Replies
      1560 Views
    22. Paypal - Unable to restore Pro functionality

      5 Replies 1784 Views

      by mofirouz, Sat May 24, 2014 9:31 am

      5 Replies
      1784 Views
    23. [SOLVED][8.2.1] Sickbeard artwork not showing up

      0 Replies 968 Views

      by RageHard, Wed May 21, 2014 1:10 am

      0 Replies
      968 Views
    24. Help! "X App not installed."

      8 Replies 3157 Views

      by AustinML, Sun May 18, 2014 6:30 pm

      8 Replies
      3157 Views
    25. Unable to add DOGnzb

      3 Replies 1890 Views

      by toekneebullard, Sat May 17, 2014 2:06 am

      3 Replies
      1890 Views