1. Topics

    1. Tutorial: Set up remote access to NZB 360.

      48 Replies 49371 Views

      by Kev, Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:46 am

      48 Replies
      49371 Views
    2. Support higher cipher suits

      0 Replies 31 Views

      by jkaberg, Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:46 am

      0 Replies
      31 Views
    3. 1 Replies
      63 Views
    4. Wrong images in Radarr

      2 Replies 118 Views

      by mayberts, Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:45 pm

      2 Replies
      118 Views
    5. Adding rTorrent-Pro client to nzb360

      0 Replies 57 Views

      by Delosari, Sun Mar 17, 2019 4:46 pm

      0 Replies
      57 Views
    6. 0 Replies
      62 Views
    7. setup help please

      0 Replies 120 Views

      by DTnzb360, Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:38 pm

      0 Replies
      120 Views
    8. Radarr / Sonarr unable to connect via app but can access via Web

      3 Replies 206 Views

      by harmbasi, Mon Feb 25, 2019 9:44 pm

      3 Replies
      206 Views
    9. Transfer License?

      0 Replies 82 Views

      by jjbrunton, Thu Mar 07, 2019 10:52 pm

      0 Replies
      82 Views
    10. 3 Replies
      169 Views
    11. Jackett Indexers

      0 Replies 114 Views

      by ValkiryXDA, Tue Feb 26, 2019 4:39 am

      0 Replies
      114 Views
    12. How to set up with Sonarr?

      8 Replies 2130 Views

      by almogbb74, Mon Sep 03, 2018 6:28 pm

      8 Replies
      2130 Views
    13. How to set up with Sonarr?

      1 Replies 181 Views

      by almogbb74, Wed Feb 13, 2019 6:32 pm

      1 Replies
      181 Views
    14. nzb file will not download to device nor can it send nzb to nzbget

      0 Replies 180 Views

      by mitsuhide, Sun Jan 20, 2019 5:20 pm

      0 Replies
      180 Views
    15. 3 Replies
      913 Views
    16. Hide Blacklisted items

      0 Replies 185 Views

      by CBers, Sun Jan 06, 2019 7:36 pm

      0 Replies
      185 Views
    17. 1 Replies
      503 Views
    18. Connecting to Radarr crashes app

      4 Replies 541 Views

      by mza, Sun Dec 02, 2018 12:26 am

      4 Replies
      541 Views
    19. Getting filename on Sonarr

      1 Replies 891 Views

      by alfablac, Fri Aug 03, 2018 1:57 pm

      1 Replies
      891 Views
    20. OZnzb

      18 Replies 10697 Views

      by hockeyfreak, Sat Dec 27, 2014 2:38 am

      18 Replies
      10697 Views
    21. Trouble connecting to Sonarr

      5 Replies 1014 Views

      by HeyMrRager, Fri Oct 12, 2018 1:08 pm

      5 Replies
      1014 Views
    22. Strange problem connecting to Sonarr and Radarr

      2 Replies 579 Views

      by gtangsk, Fri Nov 09, 2018 12:12 am

      2 Replies
      579 Views
    23. How do you connect deluge

      2 Replies 552 Views

      by robertshed91, Mon Oct 29, 2018 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      552 Views
    24. Works via LAN/WiFi, but not WAN

      2 Replies 382 Views

      by Alex S, Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:18 pm

      2 Replies
      382 Views
    25. Troubleshooting sabnzbd connection issues

      2 Replies 671 Views

      by shaboigan, Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:48 am

      2 Replies
      671 Views