1. Topics

    1. Tutorial: Set up remote access to NZB 360.

      48 Replies 49347 Views

      by Kev, Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:46 am

      48 Replies
      49347 Views
    2. Support higher cipher suits

      0 Replies 31 Views

      by jkaberg, Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:46 am

      0 Replies
      31 Views
    3. 1 Replies
      62 Views
    4. Wrong images in Radarr

      2 Replies 117 Views

      by mayberts, Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:45 pm

      2 Replies
      117 Views
    5. Adding rTorrent-Pro client to nzb360

      0 Replies 54 Views

      by Delosari, Sun Mar 17, 2019 4:46 pm

      0 Replies
      54 Views
    6. 0 Replies
      60 Views
    7. setup help please

      0 Replies 116 Views

      by DTnzb360, Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:38 pm

      0 Replies
      116 Views
    8. Radarr / Sonarr unable to connect via app but can access via Web

      3 Replies 205 Views

      by harmbasi, Mon Feb 25, 2019 9:44 pm

      3 Replies
      205 Views
    9. Transfer License?

      0 Replies 81 Views

      by jjbrunton, Thu Mar 07, 2019 10:52 pm

      0 Replies
      81 Views
    10. 3 Replies
      168 Views
    11. Jackett Indexers

      0 Replies 113 Views

      by ValkiryXDA, Tue Feb 26, 2019 4:39 am

      0 Replies
      113 Views
    12. How to set up with Sonarr?

      8 Replies 2118 Views

      by almogbb74, Mon Sep 03, 2018 6:28 pm

      8 Replies
      2118 Views
    13. How to set up with Sonarr?

      1 Replies 181 Views

      by almogbb74, Wed Feb 13, 2019 6:32 pm

      1 Replies
      181 Views
    14. nzb file will not download to device nor can it send nzb to nzbget

      0 Replies 179 Views

      by mitsuhide, Sun Jan 20, 2019 5:20 pm

      0 Replies
      179 Views
    15. 3 Replies
      911 Views
    16. Hide Blacklisted items

      0 Replies 185 Views

      by CBers, Sun Jan 06, 2019 7:36 pm

      0 Replies
      185 Views
    17. 1 Replies
      498 Views
    18. Connecting to Radarr crashes app

      4 Replies 538 Views

      by mza, Sun Dec 02, 2018 12:26 am

      4 Replies
      538 Views
    19. Getting filename on Sonarr

      1 Replies 891 Views

      by alfablac, Fri Aug 03, 2018 1:57 pm

      1 Replies
      891 Views
    20. OZnzb

      18 Replies 10686 Views

      by hockeyfreak, Sat Dec 27, 2014 2:38 am

      18 Replies
      10686 Views
    21. Trouble connecting to Sonarr

      5 Replies 1011 Views

      by HeyMrRager, Fri Oct 12, 2018 1:08 pm

      5 Replies
      1011 Views
    22. Strange problem connecting to Sonarr and Radarr

      2 Replies 579 Views

      by gtangsk, Fri Nov 09, 2018 12:12 am

      2 Replies
      579 Views
    23. How do you connect deluge

      2 Replies 547 Views

      by robertshed91, Mon Oct 29, 2018 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      547 Views
    24. Works via LAN/WiFi, but not WAN

      2 Replies 381 Views

      by Alex S, Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:18 pm

      2 Replies
      381 Views
    25. Troubleshooting sabnzbd connection issues

      2 Replies 666 Views

      by shaboigan, Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:48 am

      2 Replies
      666 Views