1. Topics

    1. Tutorial: Set up remote access to NZB 360.

      48 Replies 86195 Views

      by Kev, Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:46 am

      48 Replies
      86195 Views
    2. Can't connect to qbittorrent anymore

      2 Replies 211 Views

      by jarrot, Wed Nov 13, 2019 9:34 am

      2 Replies
      211 Views
    3. Unable to use Jackett indexer to send torrent file to ruTorrent

      0 Replies 44 Views

      by evakq8r, Sun Dec 08, 2019 2:22 am

      0 Replies
      44 Views
    4. 1 Replies
      10900 Views
    5. 5 Replies
      1883 Views
    6. 4 Replies
      164 Views
    7. Jackett Support not working

      2 Replies 17642 Views

      by dsmars, Sun Oct 27, 2019 8:00 am

      2 Replies
      17642 Views
    8. Unable to connect to Radarr or Sonarr

      2 Replies 7362 Views

      by Disturbd1, Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:45 pm

      2 Replies
      7362 Views
    9. 2 Replies
      54694 Views
    10. No connection via OpenVPN

      3 Replies 3829 Views

      by Jwise93, Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:49 pm

      3 Replies
      3829 Views
    11. No Images in Radarr and No episodes in Sonarr

      14 Replies 13857 Views

      by DeadlyHybrid, Sat May 25, 2019 8:24 pm

      14 Replies
      13857 Views
    12. Configure problem on Android 9 Pie xioua mi 9 cellphone

      1 Replies 3459 Views

      by Pinnerite, Wed Sep 04, 2019 10:09 pm

      1 Replies
      3459 Views
    13. Purchased Licence

      1 Replies 190459 Views

      by ChrisSowerby, Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:42 pm

      1 Replies
      190459 Views
    14. Added NZBgeek but can't sort results by grabs

      1 Replies 18711 Views

      by metalgod3082, Tue Aug 20, 2019 11:43 pm

      1 Replies
      18711 Views
    15. Connection failed through Traefik and third party auth

      0 Replies 45351 Views

      by SphericalRedundancy, Thu Aug 15, 2019 1:23 pm

      0 Replies
      45351 Views
    16. Accidentally reset Windows Firewall to Default...

      0 Replies 40779 Views

      by andorejunior1985, Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:31 am

      0 Replies
      40779 Views
    17. Sort by Ratio causing an FC

      3 Replies 6573 Views

      by USA-RedDragon, Sun Jun 23, 2019 11:16 pm

      3 Replies
      6573 Views
    18. 4 Replies
      23454 Views
    19. SSID

      2 Replies 6601 Views

      by Zmajur, Thu Jul 18, 2019 4:10 pm

      2 Replies
      6601 Views
    20. No previous licence found

      3 Replies 6707 Views

      by PP23, Mon Jul 15, 2019 8:26 pm

      3 Replies
      6707 Views
    21. Connecting to Radarr crashes app

      5 Replies 5920 Views

      by mza, Sun Dec 02, 2018 12:26 am

      5 Replies
      5920 Views
    22. My license has disappeared

      4 Replies 5454 Views

      by Denicevap, Sun Jun 30, 2019 1:41 am

      4 Replies
      5454 Views
    23. Radarr / Sonarr unable to connect via app but can access via Web

      5 Replies 6693 Views

      by harmbasi, Mon Feb 25, 2019 9:44 pm

      5 Replies
      6693 Views
    24. Transmission setup with remote access on NZB360

      0 Replies 19470 Views

      by Versacekvng, Sun May 19, 2019 7:53 pm

      0 Replies
      19470 Views
    25. @ symbol in password causing connection issues for radarr?

      0 Replies 19383 Views

      by bobsage, Thu May 16, 2019 4:49 am

      0 Replies
      19383 Views