1. Topics

    1. Tutorial: Set up remote access to NZB 360.

      48 Replies 90976 Views

      by Kev, Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:46 am

      48 Replies
      90976 Views
    2. Unable to use Jackett indexer to send torrent file to ruTorrent

      1 Replies 187 Views

      by evakq8r, Sun Dec 08, 2019 2:22 am

      1 Replies
      187 Views
    3. Error connecting to Jackett

      6 Replies 515 Views

      by g0day, Sun Jan 12, 2020 10:04 am

      6 Replies
      515 Views
    4. Change Email Address

      0 Replies 80 Views

      by r0bbiec, Fri Jan 31, 2020 11:06 pm

      0 Replies
      80 Views
    5. Sonarr error:null and Radarr "Retrieving quality profiles.

      5 Replies 325 Views

      by balhat+65, Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:28 pm

      5 Replies
      325 Views
    6. 3 Replies
      11328 Views
    7. Backup file not restoring

      2 Replies 183 Views

      by MJS000, Tue Jan 07, 2020 8:26 pm

      2 Replies
      183 Views
    8. Can't connect to qbittorrent anymore

      3 Replies 520 Views

      by jarrot, Wed Nov 13, 2019 9:34 am

      3 Replies
      520 Views
    9. NZB360 vs. Basic Auth with a cookie

      1 Replies 202 Views

      by adx442, Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:55 pm

      1 Replies
      202 Views
    10. Tried Transdroid, Transdrone and now nzb360 but none of them work

      1 Replies 188 Views

      by Brandish, Tue Dec 24, 2019 4:22 pm

      1 Replies
      188 Views
    11. Occasional search error with seedbox

      0 Replies 128 Views

      by jac-usa, Thu Dec 19, 2019 6:40 pm

      0 Replies
      128 Views
    12. Unable to connect to Radarr or Sonarr

      4 Replies 9099 Views

      by Disturbd1, Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:45 pm

      4 Replies
      9099 Views
    13. 5 Replies
      2101 Views
    14. 4 Replies
      306 Views
    15. Jackett Support not working

      2 Replies 22202 Views

      by dsmars, Sun Oct 27, 2019 8:00 am

      2 Replies
      22202 Views
    16. 2 Replies
      62275 Views
    17. No connection via OpenVPN

      3 Replies 4550 Views

      by Jwise93, Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:49 pm

      3 Replies
      4550 Views
    18. No Images in Radarr and No episodes in Sonarr

      14 Replies 14747 Views

      by DeadlyHybrid, Sat May 25, 2019 8:24 pm

      14 Replies
      14747 Views
    19. Configure problem on Android 9 Pie xioua mi 9 cellphone

      1 Replies 3892 Views

      by Pinnerite, Wed Sep 04, 2019 10:09 pm

      1 Replies
      3892 Views
    20. Purchased Licence

      1 Replies 194593 Views

      by ChrisSowerby, Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:42 pm

      1 Replies
      194593 Views
    21. Added NZBgeek but can't sort results by grabs

      1 Replies 19102 Views

      by metalgod3082, Tue Aug 20, 2019 11:43 pm

      1 Replies
      19102 Views
    22. Connection failed through Traefik and third party auth

      0 Replies 46937 Views

      by SphericalRedundancy, Thu Aug 15, 2019 1:23 pm

      0 Replies
      46937 Views
    23. Accidentally reset Windows Firewall to Default...

      0 Replies 42202 Views

      by andorejunior1985, Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:31 am

      0 Replies
      42202 Views
    24. Sort by Ratio causing an FC

      3 Replies 6951 Views

      by USA-RedDragon, Sun Jun 23, 2019 11:16 pm

      3 Replies
      6951 Views
    25. 4 Replies
      24038 Views