1. Topics

    1. Tutorial: Set up remote access to NZB 360.

      44 Replies 40870 Views

      by Kev, Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:46 am

      44 Replies
      40870 Views
    2. Last Update // Transmission Error // unable to connect to server

      6 Replies 53 Views

      by WAXOU, Sat Apr 21, 2018 10:32 pm

      6 Replies
      53 Views
    3. "No previous license found". Contacted support twice, no response

      2 Replies 33 Views

      by Frk, Sat Apr 21, 2018 6:56 pm

      2 Replies
      33 Views
    4. Path to XML-RPC in ruTorrent

      4 Replies 77 Views

      by Davoodoo, Fri Apr 20, 2018 5:35 pm

      4 Replies
      77 Views
    5. SOLVED: Constantly being asked to validate PRO License

      1 Replies 88 Views

      by bamhm182, Mon Apr 02, 2018 2:39 pm

      1 Replies
      88 Views
    6. nzb360 setup full detail

      21 Replies 1734 Views

      by Ltace1983, Sun Sep 17, 2017 11:02 pm

      21 Replies
      1734 Views
    7. Deluge / reverse proxy woes

      14 Replies 393 Views

      by pyrhic, Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:24 pm

      14 Replies
      393 Views
    8. 3 Replies
      210 Views
    9. What SSL modes are supported?

      1 Replies 129 Views

      by fma965, Mon Feb 26, 2018 10:49 am

      1 Replies
      129 Views
    10. Error searching in Radarr

      1 Replies 165 Views

      by mikeygman, Tue Feb 20, 2018 2:24 am

      1 Replies
      165 Views
    11. No longer able to connect

      5 Replies 386 Views

      by Miggles, Mon Jan 29, 2018 10:34 pm

      5 Replies
      386 Views
    12. IMDB - "URL is not absolute" error

      1 Replies 150 Views

      by channeledbymodem, Sun Feb 04, 2018 2:23 am

      1 Replies
      150 Views
    13. Sonarr Issue

      6 Replies 398 Views

      by fma965, Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:02 pm

      6 Replies
      398 Views
    14. Nzbhydra 2

      6 Replies 593 Views

      by jbravo2uk, Sat Jan 06, 2018 10:54 pm

      6 Replies
      593 Views
    15. unnamednzb when importing locally

      1 Replies 236 Views

      by rastascan, Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:43 am

      1 Replies
      236 Views
    16. Unable to connect after updating to the newest version

      17 Replies 1050 Views

      by Miggles, Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:57 pm

      17 Replies
      1050 Views
    17. SickRage not reachable

      2 Replies 248 Views

      by mason, Sat Dec 23, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      248 Views
    18. RADARR - WANTED Mismatch

      5 Replies 319 Views

      by CBers, Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:52 pm

      5 Replies
      319 Views
    19. NGINX Reverse Proxy + SSL trouble

      1 Replies 591 Views

      by NyNe, Mon Oct 30, 2017 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      591 Views
    20. nzbget reverse proxy

      1 Replies 289 Views

      by pdimarco, Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      289 Views
    21. Problems connecting to services while on external wifi

      4 Replies 466 Views

      by brownbear1984, Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:13 am

      4 Replies
      466 Views
    22. Sabnzbd URL Fetching failed Server could nt complete request

      11 Replies 670 Views

      by faiz7957, Fri Nov 24, 2017 2:44 am

      11 Replies
      670 Views
    23. Error downloading nzb to device

      0 Replies 243 Views

      by terralysis, Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:01 pm

      0 Replies
      243 Views
    24. Special Characters in nzb Passwords

      1 Replies 236 Views

      by Kev, Sun Oct 22, 2017 4:55 pm

      1 Replies
      236 Views
    25. Sonarr stop connecting

      10 Replies 731 Views

      by saiyen2012, Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:13 am

      10 Replies
      731 Views