1. Topics

    1. Tutorial: Set up remote access to NZB 360.

      44 Replies 43408 Views

      by Kev, Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:46 am

      44 Replies
      43408 Views
    2. Can't add TV shows with Sonarr v3

      3 Replies 352 Views

      by CBers, Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:05 pm

      3 Replies
      352 Views
    3. 10,000 Movie limit in Radarr

      2 Replies 34 Views

      by RXWatcher, Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:55 pm

      2 Replies
      34 Views
    4. Android app connectivity to Radarr / Lidarr over WAN issues

      1 Replies 587 Views

      by Foggy71, Thu Sep 13, 2018 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      587 Views
    5. How to set up with Sonarr?

      4 Replies 1168 Views

      by almogbb74, Mon Sep 03, 2018 6:28 pm

      4 Replies
      1168 Views
    6. 4 Replies
      137 Views
    7. How do I start a queued torrent?

      2 Replies 77 Views

      by seasurfem, Tue Aug 28, 2018 5:54 pm

      2 Replies
      77 Views
    8. Can't access server with Google WiFi mesh

      5 Replies 247 Views

      by essessemm, Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:21 pm

      5 Replies
      247 Views
    9. 10 Replies
      889 Views
    10. Red / Grey quality tag in Radarr

      1 Replies 135 Views

      by Austempest, Mon Aug 06, 2018 12:08 am

      1 Replies
      135 Views
    11. Getting filename on Sonarr

      0 Replies 312 Views

      by alfablac, Fri Aug 03, 2018 1:57 pm

      0 Replies
      312 Views
    12. 4 Replies
      228 Views
    13. Longpress on shortcuts no longer working.

      2 Replies 122 Views

      by makeitwayne, Tue Jul 24, 2018 3:30 pm

      2 Replies
      122 Views
    14. cannot connect to nzbget at all ( noob)

      7 Replies 295 Views

      by Thaivid, Sun Jul 15, 2018 5:12 am

      7 Replies
      295 Views
    15. Local + Remote Connection: Stays on Local

      2 Replies 165 Views

      by Onethatislazy, Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:53 am

      2 Replies
      165 Views
    16. API key for sabnzbd?

      1 Replies 154 Views

      by pblakk, Fri Jul 06, 2018 10:36 pm

      1 Replies
      154 Views
    17. Issue connecting to rutorrent

      3 Replies 371 Views

      by eleazar, Mon Apr 30, 2018 7:19 pm

      3 Replies
      371 Views
    18. Spotweb & NZB's

      1 Replies 190 Views

      by Robbie99, Sun Jun 24, 2018 8:25 pm

      1 Replies
      190 Views
    19. NZBHydra/NZB360 issue

      3 Replies 376 Views

      by newkodiuser, Wed May 23, 2018 8:35 pm

      3 Replies
      376 Views
    20. Can't connect to Transmission client

      2 Replies 281 Views

      by jt196, Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:21 pm

      2 Replies
      281 Views
    21. Deluge / reverse proxy woes

      15 Replies 1032 Views

      by pyrhic, Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:24 pm

      15 Replies
      1032 Views
    22. Renaming with spaces adds a plus sign

      0 Replies 163 Views

      by gk87, Sat May 05, 2018 9:31 am

      0 Replies
      163 Views
    23. Could not find show Medusa

      2 Replies 253 Views

      by Tpsx242, Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:06 pm

      2 Replies
      253 Views
    24. Unable to access nzb360 (and verify license) from home

      1 Replies 183 Views

      by alfablac, Sat Apr 28, 2018 3:52 am

      1 Replies
      183 Views
    25. Last Update // Transmission Error // unable to connect to server

      8 Replies 459 Views

      by WAXOU, Sat Apr 21, 2018 10:32 pm

      8 Replies
      459 Views