1. Topics

    1. Tutorial: Set up remote access to NZB 360.

      44 Replies 41889 Views

      by Kev, Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:46 am

      44 Replies
      41889 Views
    2. Issue connecting to rutorrent

      1 Replies 115 Views

      by eleazar, Mon Apr 30, 2018 7:19 pm

      1 Replies
      115 Views
    3. Can't connect to Transmission client

      2 Replies 117 Views

      by jt196, Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:21 pm

      2 Replies
      117 Views
    4. Deluge / reverse proxy woes

      15 Replies 679 Views

      by pyrhic, Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:24 pm

      15 Replies
      679 Views
    5. NZBHydra/NZB360 issue

      1 Replies 90 Views

      by newkodiuser, Wed May 23, 2018 8:35 pm

      1 Replies
      90 Views
    6. 8 Replies
      485 Views
    7. Renaming with spaces adds a plus sign

      0 Replies 60 Views

      by gk87, Sat May 05, 2018 9:31 am

      0 Replies
      60 Views
    8. Could not find show Medusa

      2 Replies 152 Views

      by Tpsx242, Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:06 pm

      2 Replies
      152 Views
    9. Unable to access nzb360 (and verify license) from home

      1 Replies 96 Views

      by alfablac, Sat Apr 28, 2018 3:52 am

      1 Replies
      96 Views
    10. Last Update // Transmission Error // unable to connect to server

      8 Replies 224 Views

      by WAXOU, Sat Apr 21, 2018 10:32 pm

      8 Replies
      224 Views
    11. "No previous license found". Contacted support twice, no response

      2 Replies 108 Views

      by Frk, Sat Apr 21, 2018 6:56 pm

      2 Replies
      108 Views
    12. Path to XML-RPC in ruTorrent

      4 Replies 165 Views

      by Davoodoo, Fri Apr 20, 2018 5:35 pm

      4 Replies
      165 Views
    13. SOLVED: Constantly being asked to validate PRO License

      1 Replies 175 Views

      by bamhm182, Mon Apr 02, 2018 2:39 pm

      1 Replies
      175 Views
    14. nzb360 setup full detail

      21 Replies 2121 Views

      by Ltace1983, Sun Sep 17, 2017 11:02 pm

      21 Replies
      2121 Views
    15. What SSL modes are supported?

      1 Replies 200 Views

      by fma965, Mon Feb 26, 2018 10:49 am

      1 Replies
      200 Views
    16. Error searching in Radarr

      1 Replies 253 Views

      by mikeygman, Tue Feb 20, 2018 2:24 am

      1 Replies
      253 Views
    17. No longer able to connect

      5 Replies 530 Views

      by Miggles, Mon Jan 29, 2018 10:34 pm

      5 Replies
      530 Views
    18. IMDB - "URL is not absolute" error

      1 Replies 208 Views

      by channeledbymodem, Sun Feb 04, 2018 2:23 am

      1 Replies
      208 Views
    19. Sonarr Issue

      6 Replies 522 Views

      by fma965, Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:02 pm

      6 Replies
      522 Views
    20. Nzbhydra 2

      6 Replies 687 Views

      by jbravo2uk, Sat Jan 06, 2018 10:54 pm

      6 Replies
      687 Views
    21. unnamednzb when importing locally

      1 Replies 325 Views

      by rastascan, Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:43 am

      1 Replies
      325 Views
    22. Unable to connect after updating to the newest version

      17 Replies 1289 Views

      by Miggles, Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:57 pm

      17 Replies
      1289 Views
    23. SickRage not reachable

      2 Replies 322 Views

      by mason, Sat Dec 23, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      322 Views
    24. RADARR - WANTED Mismatch

      5 Replies 408 Views

      by CBers, Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:52 pm

      5 Replies
      408 Views
    25. NGINX Reverse Proxy + SSL trouble

      1 Replies 746 Views

      by NyNe, Mon Oct 30, 2017 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      746 Views