1. Topics

    1. Tutorial: Set up remote access to NZB 360.

      48 Replies 101161 Views

      by Kev, Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:46 am

      48 Replies
      101161 Views
    2. Unable to use Jackett indexer to send torrent file to ruTorrent

      3 Replies 583 Views

      by evakq8r, Sun Dec 08, 2019 2:22 am

      3 Replies
      583 Views
    3. OAuth support

      0 Replies 47 Views

      by ward, Tue May 26, 2020 5:24 pm

      0 Replies
      47 Views
    4. 0 Replies
      144 Views
    5. No Images in Radarr and No episodes in Sonarr

      14 Replies 17882 Views

      by DeadlyHybrid, Sat May 25, 2019 8:24 pm

      14 Replies
      17882 Views
    6. adding nzb file

      1 Replies 133 Views

      by Peanut, Mon Apr 27, 2020 10:38 am

      1 Replies
      133 Views
    7. Cannot connect to Sonarr v3

      0 Replies 187 Views

      by Ma77, Fri Apr 24, 2020 7:31 am

      0 Replies
      187 Views
    8. Lidarr album cover brightness

      0 Replies 177 Views

      by StewRowbotham, Sun Apr 19, 2020 8:50 am

      0 Replies
      177 Views
    9. 14 Replies
      781 Views
    10. Radarr not updating Android client

      3 Replies 224 Views

      by StewRowbotham, Thu Apr 02, 2020 3:13 pm

      3 Replies
      224 Views
    11. How do find old key/activation

      4 Replies 284 Views

      by max, Fri Apr 03, 2020 9:44 pm

      4 Replies
      284 Views
    12. Help with setup

      1 Replies 431 Views

      by johnboyinfl, Wed Mar 11, 2020 10:46 pm

      1 Replies
      431 Views
    13. Rutorrent seedbox "failed to connect"

      3 Replies 292 Views

      by Posan, Mon Feb 24, 2020 2:40 am

      3 Replies
      292 Views
    14. NZB360 vs. Basic Auth with a cookie

      2 Replies 385 Views

      by adx442, Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:55 pm

      2 Replies
      385 Views
    15. Error connecting to Jackett

      6 Replies 798 Views

      by g0day, Sun Jan 12, 2020 10:04 am

      6 Replies
      798 Views
    16. Change Email Address

      0 Replies 243 Views

      by r0bbiec, Fri Jan 31, 2020 11:06 pm

      0 Replies
      243 Views
    17. Sonarr error:null and Radarr "Retrieving quality profiles.

      5 Replies 552 Views

      by balhat+65, Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:28 pm

      5 Replies
      552 Views
    18. 3 Replies
      13814 Views
    19. Backup file not restoring

      2 Replies 299 Views

      by MJS000, Tue Jan 07, 2020 8:26 pm

      2 Replies
      299 Views
    20. Can't connect to qbittorrent anymore

      3 Replies 688 Views

      by jarrot, Wed Nov 13, 2019 9:34 am

      3 Replies
      688 Views
    21. Tried Transdroid, Transdrone and now nzb360 but none of them work

      1 Replies 305 Views

      by Brandish, Tue Dec 24, 2019 4:22 pm

      1 Replies
      305 Views
    22. Occasional search error with seedbox

      0 Replies 314 Views

      by jac-usa, Thu Dec 19, 2019 6:40 pm

      0 Replies
      314 Views
    23. Unable to connect to Radarr or Sonarr

      4 Replies 9554 Views

      by Disturbd1, Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:45 pm

      4 Replies
      9554 Views
    24. 5 Replies
      2394 Views
    25. 4 Replies
      462 Views