1. Topics

    1. Tutorial: Set up remote access to NZB 360.

      48 Replies 86109 Views

      by Kev, Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:46 am

      48 Replies
      86109 Views
    2. Can't connect to qbittorrent anymore

      2 Replies 166 Views

      by jarrot, Wed Nov 13, 2019 9:34 am

      2 Replies
      166 Views
    3. Unable to use Jackett indexer to send torrent file to ruTorrent

      0 Replies 35 Views

      by evakq8r, Sun Dec 08, 2019 2:22 am

      0 Replies
      35 Views
    4. 1 Replies
      10900 Views
    5. 5 Replies
      1880 Views
    6. 4 Replies
      159 Views
    7. Jackett Support not working

      2 Replies 17610 Views

      by dsmars, Sun Oct 27, 2019 8:00 am

      2 Replies
      17610 Views
    8. Unable to connect to Radarr or Sonarr

      2 Replies 7355 Views

      by Disturbd1, Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:45 pm

      2 Replies
      7355 Views
    9. 2 Replies
      54652 Views
    10. No connection via OpenVPN

      3 Replies 3820 Views

      by Jwise93, Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:49 pm

      3 Replies
      3820 Views
    11. No Images in Radarr and No episodes in Sonarr

      14 Replies 13853 Views

      by DeadlyHybrid, Sat May 25, 2019 8:24 pm

      14 Replies
      13853 Views
    12. Configure problem on Android 9 Pie xioua mi 9 cellphone

      1 Replies 3453 Views

      by Pinnerite, Wed Sep 04, 2019 10:09 pm

      1 Replies
      3453 Views
    13. Purchased Licence

      1 Replies 190442 Views

      by ChrisSowerby, Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:42 pm

      1 Replies
      190442 Views
    14. Added NZBgeek but can't sort results by grabs

      1 Replies 18709 Views

      by metalgod3082, Tue Aug 20, 2019 11:43 pm

      1 Replies
      18709 Views
    15. Connection failed through Traefik and third party auth

      0 Replies 45344 Views

      by SphericalRedundancy, Thu Aug 15, 2019 1:23 pm

      0 Replies
      45344 Views
    16. Accidentally reset Windows Firewall to Default...

      0 Replies 40772 Views

      by andorejunior1985, Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:31 am

      0 Replies
      40772 Views
    17. Sort by Ratio causing an FC

      3 Replies 6568 Views

      by USA-RedDragon, Sun Jun 23, 2019 11:16 pm

      3 Replies
      6568 Views
    18. 4 Replies
      23441 Views
    19. SSID

      2 Replies 6596 Views

      by Zmajur, Thu Jul 18, 2019 4:10 pm

      2 Replies
      6596 Views
    20. No previous licence found

      3 Replies 6700 Views

      by PP23, Mon Jul 15, 2019 8:26 pm

      3 Replies
      6700 Views
    21. Connecting to Radarr crashes app

      5 Replies 5908 Views

      by mza, Sun Dec 02, 2018 12:26 am

      5 Replies
      5908 Views
    22. My license has disappeared

      4 Replies 5450 Views

      by Denicevap, Sun Jun 30, 2019 1:41 am

      4 Replies
      5450 Views
    23. Radarr / Sonarr unable to connect via app but can access via Web

      5 Replies 6684 Views

      by harmbasi, Mon Feb 25, 2019 9:44 pm

      5 Replies
      6684 Views
    24. Transmission setup with remote access on NZB360

      0 Replies 19463 Views

      by Versacekvng, Sun May 19, 2019 7:53 pm

      0 Replies
      19463 Views
    25. @ symbol in password causing connection issues for radarr?

      0 Replies 19376 Views

      by bobsage, Thu May 16, 2019 4:49 am

      0 Replies
      19376 Views