1. Topics

    1. Tutorial: Set up remote access to NZB 360.

      44 Replies 40924 Views

      by Kev, Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:46 am

      44 Replies
      40924 Views
    2. Could not find show Medusa

      0 Replies 20 Views

      by Tpsx242, Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:06 pm

      0 Replies
      20 Views
    3. Last Update // Transmission Error // unable to connect to server

      8 Replies 82 Views

      by WAXOU, Sat Apr 21, 2018 10:32 pm

      8 Replies
      82 Views
    4. "No previous license found". Contacted support twice, no response

      2 Replies 40 Views

      by Frk, Sat Apr 21, 2018 6:56 pm

      2 Replies
      40 Views
    5. Path to XML-RPC in ruTorrent

      4 Replies 83 Views

      by Davoodoo, Fri Apr 20, 2018 5:35 pm

      4 Replies
      83 Views
    6. SOLVED: Constantly being asked to validate PRO License

      1 Replies 91 Views

      by bamhm182, Mon Apr 02, 2018 2:39 pm

      1 Replies
      91 Views
    7. nzb360 setup full detail

      21 Replies 1758 Views

      by Ltace1983, Sun Sep 17, 2017 11:02 pm

      21 Replies
      1758 Views
    8. Deluge / reverse proxy woes

      14 Replies 396 Views

      by pyrhic, Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:24 pm

      14 Replies
      396 Views
    9. 3 Replies
      217 Views
    10. What SSL modes are supported?

      1 Replies 132 Views

      by fma965, Mon Feb 26, 2018 10:49 am

      1 Replies
      132 Views
    11. Error searching in Radarr

      1 Replies 172 Views

      by mikeygman, Tue Feb 20, 2018 2:24 am

      1 Replies
      172 Views
    12. No longer able to connect

      5 Replies 391 Views

      by Miggles, Mon Jan 29, 2018 10:34 pm

      5 Replies
      391 Views
    13. IMDB - "URL is not absolute" error

      1 Replies 152 Views

      by channeledbymodem, Sun Feb 04, 2018 2:23 am

      1 Replies
      152 Views
    14. Sonarr Issue

      6 Replies 404 Views

      by fma965, Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:02 pm

      6 Replies
      404 Views
    15. Nzbhydra 2

      6 Replies 596 Views

      by jbravo2uk, Sat Jan 06, 2018 10:54 pm

      6 Replies
      596 Views
    16. unnamednzb when importing locally

      1 Replies 239 Views

      by rastascan, Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:43 am

      1 Replies
      239 Views
    17. Unable to connect after updating to the newest version

      17 Replies 1056 Views

      by Miggles, Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:57 pm

      17 Replies
      1056 Views
    18. SickRage not reachable

      2 Replies 250 Views

      by mason, Sat Dec 23, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      250 Views
    19. RADARR - WANTED Mismatch

      5 Replies 321 Views

      by CBers, Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:52 pm

      5 Replies
      321 Views
    20. NGINX Reverse Proxy + SSL trouble

      1 Replies 599 Views

      by NyNe, Mon Oct 30, 2017 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      599 Views
    21. nzbget reverse proxy

      1 Replies 290 Views

      by pdimarco, Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      290 Views
    22. Problems connecting to services while on external wifi

      4 Replies 469 Views

      by brownbear1984, Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:13 am

      4 Replies
      469 Views
    23. Sabnzbd URL Fetching failed Server could nt complete request

      11 Replies 679 Views

      by faiz7957, Fri Nov 24, 2017 2:44 am

      11 Replies
      679 Views
    24. Error downloading nzb to device

      0 Replies 245 Views

      by terralysis, Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:01 pm

      0 Replies
      245 Views
    25. Special Characters in nzb Passwords

      1 Replies 239 Views

      by Kev, Sun Oct 22, 2017 4:55 pm

      1 Replies
      239 Views