1. Topics

    1. Tutorial: Set up remote access to NZB 360.

      44 Replies 45016 Views

      by Kev, Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:46 am

      44 Replies
      45016 Views
    2. Trouble connecting to Sonarr

      5 Replies 218 Views

      by HeyMrRager, Fri Oct 12, 2018 1:08 pm

      5 Replies
      218 Views
    3. Strange problem connecting to Sonarr and Radarr

      2 Replies 85 Views

      by gtangsk, Fri Nov 09, 2018 12:12 am

      2 Replies
      85 Views
    4. How do you connect deluge

      2 Replies 131 Views

      by robertshed91, Mon Oct 29, 2018 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      131 Views
    5. Works via LAN/WiFi, but not WAN

      2 Replies 97 Views

      by Alex S, Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:18 pm

      2 Replies
      97 Views
    6. Troubleshooting sabnzbd connection issues

      2 Replies 273 Views

      by shaboigan, Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:48 am

      2 Replies
      273 Views
    7. Local + Remote Connection: Stays on Primary

      3 Replies 209 Views

      by QNETAlien, Sun Oct 14, 2018 8:09 pm

      3 Replies
      209 Views
    8. 4 Replies
      439 Views
    9. Can't add TV shows with Sonarr v3

      14 Replies 1285 Views

      by CBers, Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:05 pm

      14 Replies
      1285 Views
    10. Can't establish a connection to seedbox's rTorrent/ruTorrent

      0 Replies 203 Views

      by elliot16gfx, Sun Sep 23, 2018 9:58 am

      0 Replies
      203 Views
    11. 10,000 Movie limit in Radarr

      2 Replies 294 Views

      by RXWatcher, Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:55 pm

      2 Replies
      294 Views
    12. Android app connectivity to Radarr / Lidarr over WAN issues

      1 Replies 785 Views

      by Foggy71, Thu Sep 13, 2018 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      785 Views
    13. How to set up with Sonarr?

      4 Replies 1459 Views

      by almogbb74, Mon Sep 03, 2018 6:28 pm

      4 Replies
      1459 Views
    14. 4 Replies
      349 Views
    15. How do I start a queued torrent?

      2 Replies 264 Views

      by seasurfem, Tue Aug 28, 2018 5:54 pm

      2 Replies
      264 Views
    16. Can't access server with Google WiFi mesh

      5 Replies 542 Views

      by essessemm, Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:21 pm

      5 Replies
      542 Views
    17. 10 Replies
      1331 Views
    18. Red / Grey quality tag in Radarr

      1 Replies 355 Views

      by Austempest, Mon Aug 06, 2018 12:08 am

      1 Replies
      355 Views
    19. Getting filename on Sonarr

      0 Replies 501 Views

      by alfablac, Fri Aug 03, 2018 1:57 pm

      0 Replies
      501 Views
    20. 4 Replies
      475 Views
    21. Longpress on shortcuts no longer working.

      2 Replies 302 Views

      by makeitwayne, Tue Jul 24, 2018 3:30 pm

      2 Replies
      302 Views
    22. cannot connect to nzbget at all ( noob)

      7 Replies 577 Views

      by Thaivid, Sun Jul 15, 2018 5:12 am

      7 Replies
      577 Views
    23. Local + Remote Connection: Stays on Local

      2 Replies 373 Views

      by Onethatislazy, Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:53 am

      2 Replies
      373 Views
    24. API key for sabnzbd?

      1 Replies 329 Views

      by pblakk, Fri Jul 06, 2018 10:36 pm

      1 Replies
      329 Views
    25. Issue connecting to rutorrent

      3 Replies 587 Views

      by eleazar, Mon Apr 30, 2018 7:19 pm

      3 Replies
      587 Views