1. Topics

    1. Tutorial: Set up remote access to NZB 360.

      48 Replies 104714 Views

      by Kev, Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:46 am

      48 Replies
      104714 Views
    2. Unable to use search function in app

      1 Replies 187 Views

      by Shin, Tue Jul 14, 2020 3:59 pm

      1 Replies
      187 Views
    3. can't connect nzb360 to nzbget, sonarr or radarr (NOOB)

      0 Replies 85 Views

      by Onethatislazy, Thu Aug 06, 2020 6:14 pm

      0 Replies
      85 Views
    4. Question: Sonarr and Calendar view

      0 Replies 140 Views

      by dsmars, Wed Jul 29, 2020 4:00 pm

      0 Replies
      140 Views
    5. Unable to use Jackett indexer to send torrent file to ruTorrent

      4 Replies 1155 Views

      by evakq8r, Sun Dec 08, 2019 2:22 am

      4 Replies
      1155 Views
    6. I can't take advantage of 30% off sale.

      0 Replies 374 Views

      by marc0nline, Sat Jun 20, 2020 3:38 am

      0 Replies
      374 Views
    7. Problem with Login Form auth

      0 Replies 482 Views

      by purplegreendave, Wed Jun 17, 2020 2:02 am

      0 Replies
      482 Views
    8. Multiple Jackett

      5 Replies 496 Views

      by gwen, Sun Jun 14, 2020 2:46 am

      5 Replies
      496 Views
    9. Indexer issue

      0 Replies 221 Views

      by Pete, Mon Jun 15, 2020 9:56 pm

      0 Replies
      221 Views
    10. Purchasing a license on LineageOS

      4 Replies 421 Views

      by apetresc, Tue Jun 02, 2020 12:22 am

      4 Replies
      421 Views
    11. OAuth support

      0 Replies 213 Views

      by ward, Tue May 26, 2020 5:24 pm

      0 Replies
      213 Views
    12. 0 Replies
      325 Views
    13. No Images in Radarr and No episodes in Sonarr

      14 Replies 18703 Views

      by DeadlyHybrid, Sat May 25, 2019 8:24 pm

      14 Replies
      18703 Views
    14. adding nzb file

      1 Replies 314 Views

      by Peanut, Mon Apr 27, 2020 10:38 am

      1 Replies
      314 Views
    15. Cannot connect to Sonarr v3

      0 Replies 433 Views

      by Ma77, Fri Apr 24, 2020 7:31 am

      0 Replies
      433 Views
    16. Lidarr album cover brightness

      0 Replies 360 Views

      by StewRowbotham, Sun Apr 19, 2020 8:50 am

      0 Replies
      360 Views
    17. 14 Replies
      1551 Views
    18. Radarr not updating Android client

      3 Replies 491 Views

      by StewRowbotham, Thu Apr 02, 2020 3:13 pm

      3 Replies
      491 Views
    19. How do find old key/activation

      4 Replies 577 Views

      by max, Fri Apr 03, 2020 9:44 pm

      4 Replies
      577 Views
    20. Help with setup

      1 Replies 596 Views

      by johnboyinfl, Wed Mar 11, 2020 10:46 pm

      1 Replies
      596 Views
    21. Rutorrent seedbox "failed to connect"

      3 Replies 492 Views

      by Posan, Mon Feb 24, 2020 2:40 am

      3 Replies
      492 Views
    22. NZB360 vs. Basic Auth with a cookie

      2 Replies 555 Views

      by adx442, Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:55 pm

      2 Replies
      555 Views
    23. Error connecting to Jackett

      6 Replies 1130 Views

      by g0day, Sun Jan 12, 2020 10:04 am

      6 Replies
      1130 Views
    24. Change Email Address

      0 Replies 447 Views

      by r0bbiec, Fri Jan 31, 2020 11:06 pm

      0 Replies
      447 Views
    25. Sonarr error:null and Radarr "Retrieving quality profiles.

      5 Replies 854 Views

      by balhat+65, Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:28 pm

      5 Replies
      854 Views