1. Topics

    1. Tutorial: Set up remote access to NZB 360.

      44 Replies 42380 Views

      by Kev, Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:46 am

      44 Replies
      42380 Views
    2. Local + Remote Connection: Stays on Local

      1 Replies 53 Views

      by Onethatislazy, Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:53 am

      1 Replies
      53 Views
    3. cannot connect to nzbget at all ( noob)

      5 Replies 65 Views

      by Thaivid, Sun Jul 15, 2018 5:12 am

      5 Replies
      65 Views
    4. API key for sabnzbd?

      1 Replies 69 Views

      by pblakk, Fri Jul 06, 2018 10:36 pm

      1 Replies
      69 Views
    5. Issue connecting to rutorrent

      3 Replies 247 Views

      by eleazar, Mon Apr 30, 2018 7:19 pm

      3 Replies
      247 Views
    6. Spotweb & NZB's

      1 Replies 77 Views

      by Robbie99, Sun Jun 24, 2018 8:25 pm

      1 Replies
      77 Views
    7. NZBHydra/NZB360 issue

      3 Replies 232 Views

      by newkodiuser, Wed May 23, 2018 8:35 pm

      3 Replies
      232 Views
    8. Can't connect to Transmission client

      2 Replies 181 Views

      by jt196, Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:21 pm

      2 Replies
      181 Views
    9. Deluge / reverse proxy woes

      15 Replies 803 Views

      by pyrhic, Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:24 pm

      15 Replies
      803 Views
    10. 8 Replies
      606 Views
    11. Renaming with spaces adds a plus sign

      0 Replies 86 Views

      by gk87, Sat May 05, 2018 9:31 am

      0 Replies
      86 Views
    12. Could not find show Medusa

      2 Replies 187 Views

      by Tpsx242, Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:06 pm

      2 Replies
      187 Views
    13. Unable to access nzb360 (and verify license) from home

      1 Replies 129 Views

      by alfablac, Sat Apr 28, 2018 3:52 am

      1 Replies
      129 Views
    14. Last Update // Transmission Error // unable to connect to server

      8 Replies 328 Views

      by WAXOU, Sat Apr 21, 2018 10:32 pm

      8 Replies
      328 Views
    15. "No previous license found". Contacted support twice, no response

      2 Replies 147 Views

      by Frk, Sat Apr 21, 2018 6:56 pm

      2 Replies
      147 Views
    16. Path to XML-RPC in ruTorrent

      4 Replies 212 Views

      by Davoodoo, Fri Apr 20, 2018 5:35 pm

      4 Replies
      212 Views
    17. SOLVED: Constantly being asked to validate PRO License

      1 Replies 212 Views

      by bamhm182, Mon Apr 02, 2018 2:39 pm

      1 Replies
      212 Views
    18. nzb360 setup full detail

      21 Replies 2280 Views

      by Ltace1983, Sun Sep 17, 2017 11:02 pm

      21 Replies
      2280 Views
    19. What SSL modes are supported?

      1 Replies 235 Views

      by fma965, Mon Feb 26, 2018 10:49 am

      1 Replies
      235 Views
    20. Error searching in Radarr

      1 Replies 314 Views

      by mikeygman, Tue Feb 20, 2018 2:24 am

      1 Replies
      314 Views
    21. No longer able to connect

      5 Replies 601 Views

      by Miggles, Mon Jan 29, 2018 10:34 pm

      5 Replies
      601 Views
    22. IMDB - "URL is not absolute" error

      1 Replies 244 Views

      by channeledbymodem, Sun Feb 04, 2018 2:23 am

      1 Replies
      244 Views
    23. Sonarr Issue

      6 Replies 573 Views

      by fma965, Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:02 pm

      6 Replies
      573 Views
    24. Nzbhydra 2

      6 Replies 753 Views

      by jbravo2uk, Sat Jan 06, 2018 10:54 pm

      6 Replies
      753 Views
    25. unnamednzb when importing locally

      1 Replies 373 Views

      by rastascan, Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:43 am

      1 Replies
      373 Views