1. Topics

    1. Cannot view Radarr and Sonarr

      13 Replies 3022 Views

      by Hustler, Thu May 03, 2018 5:13 am

      13 Replies
      3022 Views
    2. sab release names are intermittently truncated in 360

      4 Replies 850 Views

      by dox-, Sat Apr 28, 2018 11:33 pm

      4 Replies
      850 Views
    3. Unable to upload zipped NZB's to sabnzb

      5 Replies 1029 Views

      by rastascan, Mon Feb 12, 2018 10:36 pm

      5 Replies
      1029 Views
    4. Could not connect to SABnzbd

      4 Replies 916 Views

      by hanbo, Sun Apr 22, 2018 10:47 am

      4 Replies
      916 Views
    5. Can't connect to NZBGet after v11.2.1

      8 Replies 1477 Views

      by weirdcrap, Sun Apr 22, 2018 11:51 am

      8 Replies
      1477 Views
    6. VPN and Pro?

      4 Replies 1103 Views

      by HCuser, Thu Feb 22, 2018 4:43 am

      4 Replies
      1103 Views
    7. Transmission, no error displayed

      0 Replies 1044 Views

      by clue, Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:53 am

      0 Replies
      1044 Views
    8. Display problem when switching between servers

      0 Replies 1068 Views

      by bnm, Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:20 am

      0 Replies
      1068 Views
    9. Different Movie listings

      4 Replies 1236 Views

      by CBers, Thu Nov 02, 2017 6:59 pm

      4 Replies
      1236 Views
    10. Cant send to NZBGet from Drunken Slug

      5 Replies 1713 Views

      by SKnauber, Sat Apr 07, 2018 7:32 pm

      5 Replies
      1713 Views
    11. Unable to search in Sonarr

      4 Replies 904 Views

      by jskala, Sun Mar 04, 2018 5:28 am

      4 Replies
      904 Views
    12. nzbget with HTTP authentication

      0 Replies 1407 Views

      by dave, Sun Mar 25, 2018 8:51 am

      0 Replies
      1407 Views
    13. Search for Movie in Radar - Doesn't allow to open and read

      2 Replies 953 Views

      by UWK87, Sat Jul 29, 2017 1:51 am

      2 Replies
      953 Views
    14. Radar/All scrollbar

      3 Replies 971 Views

      by bkai, Sat Mar 17, 2018 2:40 pm

      3 Replies
      971 Views
    15. Error in Radarr

      15 Replies 3856 Views

      by CBers, Sun Feb 18, 2018 12:05 am

      15 Replies
      3856 Views
    16. 3 Replies
      892 Views
    17. Sonarr, Upcoming scroll up

      6 Replies 1185 Views

      by bkai, Fri Mar 02, 2018 6:22 pm

      6 Replies
      1185 Views
    18. Upgrade your site to HTTPS its 2018!

      2 Replies 831 Views

      by fma965, Mon Feb 26, 2018 10:48 am

      2 Replies
      831 Views
    19. Low priority bug (but funny)

      1 Replies 637 Views

      by f3bruary, Thu Feb 08, 2018 10:36 pm

      1 Replies
      637 Views
    20. Pausing in web view - unpausing in app

      3 Replies 943 Views

      by flappy81, Sun Jan 21, 2018 6:37 pm

      3 Replies
      943 Views
    21. Radarr is loading slow

      13 Replies 2776 Views

      by ward, Fri Aug 18, 2017 12:11 pm

      13 Replies
      2776 Views
    22. App crashes if webview is opened

      1 Replies 773 Views

      by dennis, Fri Sep 29, 2017 6:02 am

      1 Replies
      773 Views
    23. Error Adding Series in Sonarr

      2 Replies 1043 Views

      by ziq, Thu Oct 05, 2017 7:34 pm

      2 Replies
      1043 Views
    24. Error with Sonarr adding new shows and monitoring seasons

      1 Replies 811 Views

      by bengalih, Wed Aug 30, 2017 12:25 am

      1 Replies
      811 Views
    25. Sonarr not showing UPCOMING at month boundaries (?)

      2 Replies 860 Views

      by bengalih, Wed Aug 30, 2017 3:52 am

      2 Replies
      860 Views