1. Topics

    1. radarr and sonarr not working after latest update?

      11 Replies 2370 Views

      by faiz7957, Wed Jan 03, 2018 12:17 pm

      11 Replies
      2370 Views
    2. Sonarr always sets profile to DVD

      3 Replies 663 Views

      by edthepenguin, Sun Jun 17, 2018 10:28 am

      3 Replies
      663 Views
    3. NZB360 Queued items not sending to Sabnzbd locally or over WAN

      5 Replies 862 Views

      by cchinchoy, Sun May 20, 2018 8:36 pm

      5 Replies
      862 Views
    4. Torrent (Deluge and rTorrent) Bug Report

      3 Replies 700 Views

      by bnm, Fri Jun 01, 2018 10:50 am

      3 Replies
      700 Views
    5. 2 Replies
      596 Views
    6. Categories not working with SABnzbd

      0 Replies 534 Views

      by kitten-mittons, Sun May 27, 2018 1:22 pm

      0 Replies
      534 Views
    7. LIDARR

      14 Replies 1760 Views

      by CBers, Mon May 21, 2018 7:24 pm

      14 Replies
      1760 Views
    8. Local Connection Handling on Android P

      16 Replies 1801 Views

      by Jaydius, Thu May 10, 2018 7:06 pm

      16 Replies
      1801 Views
    9. Sickbeard Error

      1 Replies 386 Views

      by Ph3n1x, Sun May 20, 2018 6:16 pm

      1 Replies
      386 Views
    10. Cannot view Radarr and Sonarr

      13 Replies 2241 Views

      by Hustler, Thu May 03, 2018 5:13 am

      13 Replies
      2241 Views
    11. sab release names are intermittently truncated in 360

      4 Replies 592 Views

      by dox-, Sat Apr 28, 2018 11:33 pm

      4 Replies
      592 Views
    12. Unable to upload zipped NZB's to sabnzb

      5 Replies 695 Views

      by rastascan, Mon Feb 12, 2018 10:36 pm

      5 Replies
      695 Views
    13. Could not connect to SABnzbd

      4 Replies 651 Views

      by hanbo, Sun Apr 22, 2018 10:47 am

      4 Replies
      651 Views
    14. Can't connect to NZBGet after v11.2.1

      8 Replies 972 Views

      by weirdcrap, Sun Apr 22, 2018 11:51 am

      8 Replies
      972 Views
    15. VPN and Pro?

      4 Replies 719 Views

      by HCuser, Thu Feb 22, 2018 4:43 am

      4 Replies
      719 Views
    16. Transmission, no error displayed

      0 Replies 402 Views

      by clue, Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:53 am

      0 Replies
      402 Views
    17. Display problem when switching between servers

      0 Replies 355 Views

      by bnm, Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:20 am

      0 Replies
      355 Views
    18. Different Movie listings

      4 Replies 974 Views

      by CBers, Thu Nov 02, 2017 6:59 pm

      4 Replies
      974 Views
    19. Cant send to NZBGet from Drunken Slug

      5 Replies 1112 Views

      by SKnauber, Sat Apr 07, 2018 7:32 pm

      5 Replies
      1112 Views
    20. Unable to search in Sonarr

      4 Replies 627 Views

      by jskala, Sun Mar 04, 2018 5:28 am

      4 Replies
      627 Views
    21. nzbget with HTTP authentication

      0 Replies 591 Views

      by dave, Sun Mar 25, 2018 8:51 am

      0 Replies
      591 Views
    22. Search for Movie in Radar - Doesn't allow to open and read

      2 Replies 655 Views

      by UWK87, Sat Jul 29, 2017 1:51 am

      2 Replies
      655 Views
    23. Radar/All scrollbar

      3 Replies 668 Views

      by bkai, Sat Mar 17, 2018 2:40 pm

      3 Replies
      668 Views
    24. Error in Radarr

      15 Replies 1760 Views

      by CBers, Sun Feb 18, 2018 12:05 am

      15 Replies
      1760 Views
    25. 3 Replies
      536 Views