1. Topics

    1. Google play

      2 Replies 1077 Views

      by obemm, Thu Jun 19, 2014 10:17 pm

      2 Replies
      1077 Views
    2. echel0n sickrage issue

      4 Replies 2188 Views

      by mbritten, Sun Jun 15, 2014 1:44 am

      4 Replies
      2188 Views
    3. Unfortunately, NZB 360 has stopped

      9 Replies 2061 Views

      by budman1758, Sun Jun 01, 2014 11:47 pm

      9 Replies
      2061 Views
    4. Couple bug

      3 Replies 1222 Views

      by caddish, Tue Jun 10, 2014 12:19 am

      3 Replies
      1222 Views
    5. [CP] went berserk after update

      17 Replies 3799 Views

      by f3bruary, Sat May 31, 2014 10:28 pm

      17 Replies
      3799 Views
    6. [Search] the sort button is huge

      2 Replies 1036 Views

      by f3bruary, Fri Jun 06, 2014 2:11 pm

      2 Replies
      1036 Views
    7. nzbget stuck on "Connecting..." using HTTP Auth

      2 Replies 1325 Views

      by punchsideiron, Fri May 30, 2014 5:17 pm

      2 Replies
      1325 Views
    8. nzbDrone FC when view Season

      7 Replies 1861 Views

      by lordjynx, Thu May 22, 2014 8:35 pm

      7 Replies
      1861 Views
    9. FC when clicking seasons nzbdrone

      4 Replies 1387 Views

      by Ars92, Tue May 27, 2014 5:13 pm

      4 Replies
      1387 Views
    10. WOL bug ?

      4 Replies 1309 Views

      by f3bruary, Thu May 22, 2014 9:04 am

      4 Replies
      1309 Views
    11. NPE when clicking nzbget history tab

      6 Replies 1705 Views

      by RageHard, Tue May 20, 2014 7:51 pm

      6 Replies
      1705 Views
    12. CouchPotato api parsing errors on develop branch

      3 Replies 1624 Views

      by aaronchi, Sun May 11, 2014 1:37 am

      3 Replies
      1624 Views
    13. Java Error in 8.1 [Fixed]

      11 Replies 3253 Views

      by HCuser, Sun Apr 20, 2014 4:38 pm

      11 Replies
      3253 Views
    14. [SOLVED] [NZBGET] Wrong size info in history

      4 Replies 1289 Views

      by f3bruary, Fri May 09, 2014 10:34 am

      4 Replies
      1289 Views
    15. CP bug in 8.0.1

      13 Replies 3390 Views

      by g13ryj, Mon Apr 07, 2014 7:40 am

      13 Replies
      3390 Views
    16. Sickbeard Echel0n version cannot display show information

      3 Replies 1257 Views

      by Pouper, Mon Apr 28, 2014 4:04 pm

      3 Replies
      1257 Views
    17. Truncated or typo?

      5 Replies 1369 Views

      by bkai, Sun Apr 27, 2014 9:56 pm

      5 Replies
      1369 Views
    18. Reverse Proxy (Sabnzbd/Couchpotato) redirect http to https

      2 Replies 1299 Views

      by majex, Sat Apr 19, 2014 12:51 pm

      2 Replies
      1299 Views
    19. [v8.0.3] NZBGet ETA is randomly blank and Pausing is random

      1 Replies 806 Views

      by Craysh, Fri Apr 11, 2014 1:16 pm

      1 Replies
      806 Views
    20. Random FCs in Sickbeard Shows on 8.0.3

      5 Replies 1670 Views

      by drdr, Thu Apr 10, 2014 7:58 pm

      5 Replies
      1670 Views
    21. BlackBerry support for pro

      9 Replies 2262 Views

      by Keelan, Sat Mar 01, 2014 12:20 pm

      9 Replies
      2262 Views
    22. No show images for nzbdrone

      3 Replies 1160 Views

      by tzortst, Wed Apr 09, 2014 5:14 am

      3 Replies
      1160 Views
    23. A tiny little text bug

      1 Replies 852 Views

      by guyspronck, Tue Apr 01, 2014 6:47 pm

      1 Replies
      852 Views
    24. [Search] Order by date not really working

      2 Replies 952 Views

      by GJA, Fri Apr 04, 2014 4:00 pm

      2 Replies
      952 Views
    25. [NZB360] Hidden plugin still shows in list

      2 Replies 887 Views

      by herjar, Thu Apr 03, 2014 10:17 am

      2 Replies
      887 Views