1. Topics

    1. Airdate and airs appears as ???

      5 Replies 1345 Views

      by fernandovg, Sat Nov 22, 2014 2:29 pm

      5 Replies
      1345 Views
    2. App Stopped

      15 Replies 3011 Views

      by CBers, Sat Jan 10, 2015 11:46 am

      15 Replies
      3011 Views
    3. Retrieving quality profiles, try again in a few minutes

      43 Replies 8320 Views

      by CBers, Mon Jul 28, 2014 7:45 pm

      43 Replies
      8320 Views
    4. APK won't install on Nexus 6

      2 Replies 991 Views

      by terminalmage, Fri Dec 05, 2014 11:58 pm

      2 Replies
      991 Views
    5. Error when changing status in sickrage

      3 Replies 1160 Views

      by adamsdavis, Tue Nov 25, 2014 11:47 pm

      3 Replies
      1160 Views
    6. [Search] Login screen instead of details

      9 Replies 4171 Views

      by rotsj, Thu Mar 06, 2014 9:59 am

      9 Replies
      4171 Views
    7. Add show still broken for Sickrage

      2 Replies 1311 Views

      by Nexus-6, Sat Oct 25, 2014 12:32 pm

      2 Replies
      1311 Views
    8. Opening App

      2 Replies 883 Views

      by rob151515, Mon Nov 10, 2014 12:28 am

      2 Replies
      883 Views
    9. Sharing a movie from Imdb app NZB 360 crashes nzb 360

      2 Replies 1192 Views

      by Benji99, Sun Nov 02, 2014 10:23 pm

      2 Replies
      1192 Views
    10. [CP] Expect BeginObject ...

      3 Replies 1188 Views

      by pven, Sat Oct 11, 2014 6:47 pm

      3 Replies
      1188 Views
    11. nZEDb Compatibility

      14 Replies 3462 Views

      by Adam86, Wed Sep 24, 2014 8:10 am

      14 Replies
      3462 Views
    12. Last Update: cant add an nzb from notificationbar

      6 Replies 2008 Views

      by Hunting, Tue Oct 07, 2014 3:26 am

      6 Replies
      2008 Views
    13. [nzbdrone] episode numbering out of order

      2 Replies 969 Views

      by designgears, Mon Oct 06, 2014 6:57 am

      2 Replies
      969 Views
    14. Intermittant timeouts to DOGnzb

      11 Replies 3145 Views

      by DOMF, Tue Sep 23, 2014 9:43 pm

      11 Replies
      3145 Views
    15. nzbdrone not showing downloaded details

      7 Replies 1894 Views

      by pellinore, Mon Apr 07, 2014 2:42 am

      7 Replies
      1894 Views
    16. [NZBget] - Downloaded size for NZBGet is incorrect.

      18 Replies 3954 Views

      by Fubduck, Thu Feb 27, 2014 10:45 pm

      18 Replies
      3954 Views
    17. [CP] nzb360 attempts to fetch too many items at once

      6 Replies 1802 Views

      by epsol, Mon Mar 03, 2014 4:26 pm

      6 Replies
      1802 Views
    18. Sab remove item from history issue.

      1 Replies 819 Views

      by rveex, Wed Aug 13, 2014 10:56 pm

      1 Replies
      819 Views
    19. Another java.lang.IllegalStateException with CP

      5 Replies 1743 Views

      by HidYn, Wed Aug 06, 2014 9:30 am

      5 Replies
      1743 Views
    20. NZBDrone not showing missed eps from today

      5 Replies 1544 Views

      by TTT, Wed Aug 06, 2014 9:32 pm

      5 Replies
      1544 Views
    21. Headphones slow or not loading

      7 Replies 2113 Views

      by designgears, Thu Jul 31, 2014 7:34 pm

      7 Replies
      2113 Views
    22. java.lang.IllegalStateException: Expected BEGIN_OBJECT...

      32 Replies 8780 Views

      by chr157, Sat Jul 05, 2014 9:56 am

      32 Replies
      8780 Views
    23. Unable to add/change settings

      5 Replies 1435 Views

      by ZeroZorro, Thu Jul 17, 2014 9:39 pm

      5 Replies
      1435 Views
    24. Cp IllegalStateException error

      6 Replies 1786 Views

      by ru55ell75, Fri Jul 11, 2014 3:27 pm

      6 Replies
      1786 Views
    25. App is sending the wrong API Key when trying to connect.

      18 Replies 15937 Views

      by pugfantus, Fri Apr 18, 2014 5:57 am

      18 Replies
      15937 Views