1. Topics

    1. Add show still broken for Sickrage

      2 Replies 1299 Views

      by Nexus-6, Sat Oct 25, 2014 12:32 pm

      2 Replies
      1299 Views
    2. Opening App

      2 Replies 873 Views

      by rob151515, Mon Nov 10, 2014 12:28 am

      2 Replies
      873 Views
    3. Sharing a movie from Imdb app NZB 360 crashes nzb 360

      2 Replies 1173 Views

      by Benji99, Sun Nov 02, 2014 10:23 pm

      2 Replies
      1173 Views
    4. [CP] Expect BeginObject ...

      3 Replies 1172 Views

      by pven, Sat Oct 11, 2014 6:47 pm

      3 Replies
      1172 Views
    5. nZEDb Compatibility

      14 Replies 3432 Views

      by Adam86, Wed Sep 24, 2014 8:10 am

      14 Replies
      3432 Views
    6. Last Update: cant add an nzb from notificationbar

      6 Replies 1992 Views

      by Hunting, Tue Oct 07, 2014 3:26 am

      6 Replies
      1992 Views
    7. [nzbdrone] episode numbering out of order

      2 Replies 958 Views

      by designgears, Mon Oct 06, 2014 6:57 am

      2 Replies
      958 Views
    8. Intermittant timeouts to DOGnzb

      11 Replies 3114 Views

      by DOMF, Tue Sep 23, 2014 9:43 pm

      11 Replies
      3114 Views
    9. nzbdrone not showing downloaded details

      7 Replies 1866 Views

      by pellinore, Mon Apr 07, 2014 2:42 am

      7 Replies
      1866 Views
    10. [NZBget] - Downloaded size for NZBGet is incorrect.

      18 Replies 3902 Views

      by Fubduck, Thu Feb 27, 2014 10:45 pm

      18 Replies
      3902 Views
    11. [CP] nzb360 attempts to fetch too many items at once

      6 Replies 1792 Views

      by epsol, Mon Mar 03, 2014 4:26 pm

      6 Replies
      1792 Views
    12. Sab remove item from history issue.

      1 Replies 805 Views

      by rveex, Wed Aug 13, 2014 10:56 pm

      1 Replies
      805 Views
    13. Another java.lang.IllegalStateException with CP

      5 Replies 1732 Views

      by HidYn, Wed Aug 06, 2014 9:30 am

      5 Replies
      1732 Views
    14. NZBDrone not showing missed eps from today

      5 Replies 1535 Views

      by TTT, Wed Aug 06, 2014 9:32 pm

      5 Replies
      1535 Views
    15. Headphones slow or not loading

      7 Replies 2081 Views

      by designgears, Thu Jul 31, 2014 7:34 pm

      7 Replies
      2081 Views
    16. java.lang.IllegalStateException: Expected BEGIN_OBJECT...

      32 Replies 8699 Views

      by chr157, Sat Jul 05, 2014 9:56 am

      32 Replies
      8699 Views
    17. Unable to add/change settings

      5 Replies 1404 Views

      by ZeroZorro, Thu Jul 17, 2014 9:39 pm

      5 Replies
      1404 Views
    18. Cp IllegalStateException error

      6 Replies 1773 Views

      by ru55ell75, Fri Jul 11, 2014 3:27 pm

      6 Replies
      1773 Views
    19. App is sending the wrong API Key when trying to connect.

      18 Replies 15892 Views

      by pugfantus, Fri Apr 18, 2014 5:57 am

      18 Replies
      15892 Views
    20. search crashes every time

      10 Replies 2611 Views

      by manumi, Tue Jul 08, 2014 2:07 pm

      10 Replies
      2611 Views
    21. [SOLVED] [CP] Profile defaults not synced

      4 Replies 1685 Views

      by f3bruary, Wed Feb 26, 2014 9:00 pm

      4 Replies
      1685 Views
    22. Oznzb detail page bug

      4 Replies 1540 Views

      by wannesd, Wed Jul 02, 2014 3:11 pm

      4 Replies
      1540 Views
    23. imdb ads

      2 Replies 1041 Views

      by wannesd, Wed Jul 02, 2014 3:22 pm

      2 Replies
      1041 Views
    24. Nzbs.in documentary section

      2 Replies 1089 Views

      by poofish, Thu Jun 26, 2014 8:18 pm

      2 Replies
      1089 Views
    25. Google play

      2 Replies 1076 Views

      by obemm, Thu Jun 19, 2014 10:17 pm

      2 Replies
      1076 Views