1. Topics

    1. Can't upload to Nzbget

      0 Replies 1811 Views

      by Rivak, Sat Mar 26, 2016 9:50 am

      0 Replies
      1811 Views
    2. Error with Coachpotato

      0 Replies 1841 Views

      by wastedyouth, Sun Mar 13, 2016 10:28 am

      0 Replies
      1841 Views
    3. Restore not working in v9.4.5

      6 Replies 3367 Views

      by Face, Wed Mar 02, 2016 11:02 pm

      6 Replies
      3367 Views
    4. API Spec has changed in newznab

      17 Replies 6443 Views

      by nxt, Tue Nov 24, 2015 2:58 pm

      17 Replies
      6443 Views
    5. Can't connect Sonarr

      10 Replies 7195 Views

      by SpecChum, Wed Aug 26, 2015 8:04 pm

      10 Replies
      7195 Views
    6. Issues With CouchPotato

      14 Replies 7023 Views

      by g33kd00d, Sat Dec 26, 2015 2:58 am

      14 Replies
      7023 Views
    7. [Sonarr] Missing Series Info

      1 Replies 3379 Views

      by SBH, Sat Jan 09, 2016 7:31 pm

      1 Replies
      3379 Views
    8. Some nzbs keep getting added to the sab queue

      8 Replies 6203 Views

      by hifire, Tue Sep 29, 2015 1:16 am

      8 Replies
      6203 Views
    9. Couchpotato Error

      3 Replies 2149 Views

      by mikedpitt420, Sat Jan 02, 2016 10:50 pm

      3 Replies
      2149 Views
    10. SSL in Sonarr Broken for Android 6.0

      1 Replies 2630 Views

      by newuser1234, Tue Nov 03, 2015 4:09 am

      1 Replies
      2630 Views
    11. nzb360 hanging sonarr

      9 Replies 3870 Views

      by danfozzy, Fri May 22, 2015 10:00 pm

      9 Replies
      3870 Views
    12. Can no longer connect

      3 Replies 2689 Views

      by Phairplay, Sat Sep 19, 2015 8:33 pm

      3 Replies
      2689 Views
    13. Changes in SickRage API

      1 Replies 2101 Views

      by fernandovg, Fri Sep 25, 2015 2:42 am

      1 Replies
      2101 Views
    14. Nzb360 not working with ozbnzb

      0 Replies 1765 Views

      by yaserditta@gmail.com, Wed Aug 26, 2015 2:59 pm

      0 Replies
      1765 Views
    15. Couch Potato error......not working at all.

      10 Replies 4702 Views

      by BoutTime, Wed Aug 12, 2015 7:32 am

      10 Replies
      4702 Views
    16. CouchPotato Search All Wanted Not Working

      2 Replies 2253 Views

      by yajinni, Mon Aug 03, 2015 8:47 am

      2 Replies
      2253 Views
    17. Sonarr inaccessible only on 4g?

      13 Replies 4804 Views

      by cmiz87, Tue Jun 16, 2015 2:10 pm

      13 Replies
      4804 Views
    18. Nothing showing in the queue

      8 Replies 2594 Views

      by jayrod, Wed Jul 08, 2015 9:25 pm

      8 Replies
      2594 Views
    19. Sickbeard show status

      3 Replies 1797 Views

      by bkai, Fri Mar 27, 2015 3:49 am

      3 Replies
      1797 Views
    20. Autoload SABnzbd

      3 Replies 1729 Views

      by PGU5802, Tue Jun 16, 2015 1:23 pm

      3 Replies
      1729 Views
    21. NZB360 and SpotWeb

      4 Replies 2224 Views

      by Sergano, Sat Jun 13, 2015 6:50 pm

      4 Replies
      2224 Views
    22. Cant add Shows!!

      5 Replies 2209 Views

      by zorro, Mon Dec 01, 2014 1:11 am

      5 Replies
      2209 Views
    23. Search result points to oznzb home page not specific nzb

      14 Replies 4821 Views

      by ShiftyTys, Sun Feb 01, 2015 11:56 am

      14 Replies
      4821 Views
    24. Lost ability to connect remotely

      2 Replies 1450 Views

      by aptalca, Mon Jun 08, 2015 6:07 pm

      2 Replies
      1450 Views
    25. Clear history (nzbget)

      3 Replies 1807 Views

      by bkai, Wed May 13, 2015 11:53 pm

      3 Replies
      1807 Views