1. Topics

    1. Nothing shows up in "Recently Downloaded"

      2 Replies 164 Views

      by craghacker, Mon Apr 12, 2021 10:08 am

      2 Replies
      164 Views
    2. Qbittorrent 4.3.1 and primary connection address

      2 Replies 233 Views

      by achmetinternet, Wed Mar 17, 2021 12:58 am

      2 Replies
      233 Views
    3. Deluge unable to connect

      0 Replies 65 Views

      by nurfed, Thu Apr 15, 2021 10:19 am

      0 Replies
      65 Views
    4. 3 Replies
      588 Views
    5. Issue with Sonar Sorting after coming back from search screen.

      0 Replies 53 Views

      by UWK87, Mon Apr 12, 2021 10:27 pm

      0 Replies
      53 Views
    6. Sonarr Banners no longer showing

      4 Replies 286 Views

      by PhAzE, Mon Mar 15, 2021 12:06 am

      4 Replies
      286 Views
    7. Can't download manually subs in Sonarr

      0 Replies 76 Views

      by lukjod, Mon Apr 05, 2021 12:59 pm

      0 Replies
      76 Views
    8. Sonarr and radarr crashes the app

      1 Replies 195 Views

      by WAXOU, Mon Mar 22, 2021 11:27 pm

      1 Replies
      195 Views
    9. Transmission: missing basic authorization header

      0 Replies 175 Views

      by berjou, Tue Mar 09, 2021 3:14 pm

      0 Replies
      175 Views
    10. Tag not added when adding a new show to Sonarr

      0 Replies 107 Views

      by viggy96, Mon Mar 08, 2021 8:46 pm

      0 Replies
      107 Views
    11. Dashboard thinks i don't have a series.

      0 Replies 105 Views

      by dhaos21, Mon Mar 08, 2021 5:01 pm

      0 Replies
      105 Views
    12. 14.03 Dashboard Crashes App

      2 Replies 251 Views

      by mediacowboy, Sun Mar 07, 2021 4:17 am

      2 Replies
      251 Views
    13. Bug - Can't turn off the Dashboard

      1 Replies 188 Views

      by pgdownload, Thu Mar 04, 2021 6:55 am

      1 Replies
      188 Views
    14. Dashboard not differentiating between original and rebooted shows

      0 Replies 237 Views

      by viggy96, Mon Mar 01, 2021 9:28 pm

      0 Replies
      237 Views
    15. Licence not detected over wifi connection

      3 Replies 264 Views

      by bandovic, Sun Feb 21, 2021 9:57 pm

      3 Replies
      264 Views
    16. "Bad Request" error when trying to edit a movie in Radarr v3

      0 Replies 98 Views

      by viggy96, Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:46 am

      0 Replies
      98 Views
    17. The page for any individual show shows no episodes

      45 Replies 7867 Views

      by viggy96, Thu Dec 19, 2019 2:29 am

      45 Replies
      7867 Views
    18. Bazarr dev 0.9.1 not supported

      3 Replies 451 Views

      by lukjod, Sat Jan 30, 2021 11:09 am

      3 Replies
      451 Views
    19. Monitoring issues with Radarr

      1 Replies 114 Views

      by natethegreat141990, Fri Feb 19, 2021 1:44 pm

      1 Replies
      114 Views
    20. Server change not reflected in dasboard

      0 Replies 112 Views

      by skarbd, Mon Feb 08, 2021 6:09 pm

      0 Replies
      112 Views
    21. UI bug on Sonarr 'upcoming' page.

      7 Replies 1259 Views

      by viggy96, Thu Nov 21, 2019 9:00 pm

      7 Replies
      1259 Views
    22. Does not work with Deluge 2.x

      1 Replies 1522 Views

      by samnaut, Mon Aug 10, 2020 4:54 pm

      1 Replies
      1522 Views
    23. Status not shown in SABnzbd

      0 Replies 322 Views

      by ward, Wed Dec 09, 2020 7:43 am

      0 Replies
      322 Views
    24. 3 Replies
      353 Views
    25. Sab downloads not refreshing

      4 Replies 389 Views

      by agentwalker, Sat Nov 07, 2020 1:11 am

      4 Replies
      389 Views