1. Topics

    1. Discover Movies

      3 Replies 101 Views

      by chickenfinger, Tue May 04, 2021 2:10 pm

      3 Replies
      101 Views
    2. sabnzbd basic auth doesn't include credentials in request

      0 Replies 118 Views

      by karolaug, Wed Apr 28, 2021 2:27 pm

      0 Replies
      118 Views
    3. Deluge unable to connect

      1 Replies 218 Views

      by nurfed, Thu Apr 15, 2021 10:19 am

      1 Replies
      218 Views
    4. Bazarr v0.9.4 broke sync

      0 Replies 89 Views

      by tcit, Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:25 pm

      0 Replies
      89 Views
    5. Radar recent and downloading soon

      1 Replies 123 Views

      by rastascan, Fri Apr 23, 2021 12:55 am

      1 Replies
      123 Views
    6. Nothing shows up in "Recently Downloaded"

      2 Replies 317 Views

      by craghacker, Mon Apr 12, 2021 10:08 am

      2 Replies
      317 Views
    7. Qbittorrent 4.3.1 and primary connection address

      2 Replies 324 Views

      by achmetinternet, Wed Mar 17, 2021 12:58 am

      2 Replies
      324 Views
    8. 3 Replies
      781 Views
    9. Issue with Sonar Sorting after coming back from search screen.

      0 Replies 93 Views

      by UWK87, Mon Apr 12, 2021 10:27 pm

      0 Replies
      93 Views
    10. Sonarr Banners no longer showing

      4 Replies 346 Views

      by PhAzE, Mon Mar 15, 2021 12:06 am

      4 Replies
      346 Views
    11. Can't download manually subs in Sonarr

      0 Replies 105 Views

      by lukjod, Mon Apr 05, 2021 12:59 pm

      0 Replies
      105 Views
    12. Sonarr and radarr crashes the app

      1 Replies 230 Views

      by WAXOU, Mon Mar 22, 2021 11:27 pm

      1 Replies
      230 Views
    13. Transmission: missing basic authorization header

      0 Replies 207 Views

      by berjou, Tue Mar 09, 2021 3:14 pm

      0 Replies
      207 Views
    14. Tag not added when adding a new show to Sonarr

      0 Replies 130 Views

      by viggy96, Mon Mar 08, 2021 8:46 pm

      0 Replies
      130 Views
    15. Dashboard thinks i don't have a series.

      0 Replies 132 Views

      by dhaos21, Mon Mar 08, 2021 5:01 pm

      0 Replies
      132 Views
    16. 14.03 Dashboard Crashes App

      2 Replies 303 Views

      by mediacowboy, Sun Mar 07, 2021 4:17 am

      2 Replies
      303 Views
    17. Bug - Can't turn off the Dashboard

      1 Replies 221 Views

      by pgdownload, Thu Mar 04, 2021 6:55 am

      1 Replies
      221 Views
    18. Dashboard not differentiating between original and rebooted shows

      0 Replies 275 Views

      by viggy96, Mon Mar 01, 2021 9:28 pm

      0 Replies
      275 Views
    19. Licence not detected over wifi connection

      3 Replies 324 Views

      by bandovic, Sun Feb 21, 2021 9:57 pm

      3 Replies
      324 Views
    20. "Bad Request" error when trying to edit a movie in Radarr v3

      0 Replies 126 Views

      by viggy96, Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:46 am

      0 Replies
      126 Views
    21. The page for any individual show shows no episodes

      45 Replies 8315 Views

      by viggy96, Thu Dec 19, 2019 2:29 am

      45 Replies
      8315 Views
    22. Bazarr dev 0.9.1 not supported

      3 Replies 507 Views

      by lukjod, Sat Jan 30, 2021 11:09 am

      3 Replies
      507 Views
    23. Monitoring issues with Radarr

      1 Replies 144 Views

      by natethegreat141990, Fri Feb 19, 2021 1:44 pm

      1 Replies
      144 Views
    24. Server change not reflected in dasboard

      0 Replies 129 Views

      by skarbd, Mon Feb 08, 2021 6:09 pm

      0 Replies
      129 Views
    25. UI bug on Sonarr 'upcoming' page.

      7 Replies 1332 Views

      by viggy96, Thu Nov 21, 2019 9:00 pm

      7 Replies
      1332 Views