1. Topics

    1. 0 Replies
      11 Views
    2. recommended movie vs database

      2 Replies 98 Views

      by emil, Thu May 13, 2021 10:58 am

      2 Replies
      98 Views
    3. Could not add some movies

      1 Replies 51 Views

      by emil, Thu May 13, 2021 10:35 am

      1 Replies
      51 Views
    4. Unable to add movies and series

      0 Replies 46 Views

      by jaum20, Wed May 12, 2021 2:15 am

      0 Replies
      46 Views
    5. Bazarr v0.9.4 broke sync

      2 Replies 148 Views

      by tcit, Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:25 pm

      2 Replies
      148 Views
    6. Manual import for Radarr ignores already imported movies

      0 Replies 68 Views

      by Lonli-Lokli, Sat May 08, 2021 10:29 pm

      0 Replies
      68 Views
    7. Discover Movies

      3 Replies 252 Views

      by chickenfinger, Tue May 04, 2021 2:10 pm

      3 Replies
      252 Views
    8. sabnzbd basic auth doesn't include credentials in request

      0 Replies 132 Views

      by karolaug, Wed Apr 28, 2021 2:27 pm

      0 Replies
      132 Views
    9. Deluge unable to connect

      1 Replies 291 Views

      by nurfed, Thu Apr 15, 2021 10:19 am

      1 Replies
      291 Views
    10. Radar recent and downloading soon

      1 Replies 164 Views

      by rastascan, Fri Apr 23, 2021 12:55 am

      1 Replies
      164 Views
    11. Nothing shows up in "Recently Downloaded"

      2 Replies 616 Views

      by craghacker, Mon Apr 12, 2021 10:08 am

      2 Replies
      616 Views
    12. Qbittorrent 4.3.1 and primary connection address

      2 Replies 527 Views

      by achmetinternet, Wed Mar 17, 2021 12:58 am

      2 Replies
      527 Views
    13. 3 Replies
      989 Views
    14. Issue with Sonar Sorting after coming back from search screen.

      0 Replies 152 Views

      by UWK87, Mon Apr 12, 2021 10:27 pm

      0 Replies
      152 Views
    15. Sonarr Banners no longer showing

      4 Replies 444 Views

      by PhAzE, Mon Mar 15, 2021 12:06 am

      4 Replies
      444 Views
    16. Can't download manually subs in Sonarr

      0 Replies 122 Views

      by lukjod, Mon Apr 05, 2021 12:59 pm

      0 Replies
      122 Views
    17. Sonarr and radarr crashes the app

      1 Replies 250 Views

      by WAXOU, Mon Mar 22, 2021 11:27 pm

      1 Replies
      250 Views
    18. Transmission: missing basic authorization header

      0 Replies 226 Views

      by berjou, Tue Mar 09, 2021 3:14 pm

      0 Replies
      226 Views
    19. Tag not added when adding a new show to Sonarr

      0 Replies 152 Views

      by viggy96, Mon Mar 08, 2021 8:46 pm

      0 Replies
      152 Views
    20. Dashboard thinks i don't have a series.

      0 Replies 151 Views

      by dhaos21, Mon Mar 08, 2021 5:01 pm

      0 Replies
      151 Views
    21. 14.03 Dashboard Crashes App

      2 Replies 345 Views

      by mediacowboy, Sun Mar 07, 2021 4:17 am

      2 Replies
      345 Views
    22. Bug - Can't turn off the Dashboard

      1 Replies 240 Views

      by pgdownload, Thu Mar 04, 2021 6:55 am

      1 Replies
      240 Views
    23. Dashboard not differentiating between original and rebooted shows

      0 Replies 321 Views

      by viggy96, Mon Mar 01, 2021 9:28 pm

      0 Replies
      321 Views
    24. Licence not detected over wifi connection

      3 Replies 355 Views

      by bandovic, Sun Feb 21, 2021 9:57 pm

      3 Replies
      355 Views
    25. "Bad Request" error when trying to edit a movie in Radarr v3

      0 Replies 139 Views

      by viggy96, Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:46 am

      0 Replies
      139 Views