1. Topics

    1. 0 Replies
      31 Views
    2. recommended movie vs database

      2 Replies 106 Views

      by emil, Thu May 13, 2021 10:58 am

      2 Replies
      106 Views
    3. Could not add some movies

      1 Replies 52 Views

      by emil, Thu May 13, 2021 10:35 am

      1 Replies
      52 Views
    4. Unable to add movies and series

      0 Replies 48 Views

      by jaum20, Wed May 12, 2021 2:15 am

      0 Replies
      48 Views
    5. Bazarr v0.9.4 broke sync

      2 Replies 153 Views

      by tcit, Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:25 pm

      2 Replies
      153 Views
    6. Manual import for Radarr ignores already imported movies

      0 Replies 70 Views

      by Lonli-Lokli, Sat May 08, 2021 10:29 pm

      0 Replies
      70 Views
    7. Discover Movies

      3 Replies 252 Views

      by chickenfinger, Tue May 04, 2021 2:10 pm

      3 Replies
      252 Views
    8. sabnzbd basic auth doesn't include credentials in request

      0 Replies 132 Views

      by karolaug, Wed Apr 28, 2021 2:27 pm

      0 Replies
      132 Views
    9. Deluge unable to connect

      1 Replies 299 Views

      by nurfed, Thu Apr 15, 2021 10:19 am

      1 Replies
      299 Views
    10. Radar recent and downloading soon

      1 Replies 169 Views

      by rastascan, Fri Apr 23, 2021 12:55 am

      1 Replies
      169 Views
    11. Nothing shows up in "Recently Downloaded"

      2 Replies 663 Views

      by craghacker, Mon Apr 12, 2021 10:08 am

      2 Replies
      663 Views
    12. Qbittorrent 4.3.1 and primary connection address

      2 Replies 558 Views

      by achmetinternet, Wed Mar 17, 2021 12:58 am

      2 Replies
      558 Views
    13. 3 Replies
      1026 Views
    14. Issue with Sonar Sorting after coming back from search screen.

      0 Replies 160 Views

      by UWK87, Mon Apr 12, 2021 10:27 pm

      0 Replies
      160 Views
    15. Sonarr Banners no longer showing

      4 Replies 456 Views

      by PhAzE, Mon Mar 15, 2021 12:06 am

      4 Replies
      456 Views
    16. Can't download manually subs in Sonarr

      0 Replies 122 Views

      by lukjod, Mon Apr 05, 2021 12:59 pm

      0 Replies
      122 Views
    17. Sonarr and radarr crashes the app

      1 Replies 252 Views

      by WAXOU, Mon Mar 22, 2021 11:27 pm

      1 Replies
      252 Views
    18. Transmission: missing basic authorization header

      0 Replies 229 Views

      by berjou, Tue Mar 09, 2021 3:14 pm

      0 Replies
      229 Views
    19. Tag not added when adding a new show to Sonarr

      0 Replies 153 Views

      by viggy96, Mon Mar 08, 2021 8:46 pm

      0 Replies
      153 Views
    20. Dashboard thinks i don't have a series.

      0 Replies 153 Views

      by dhaos21, Mon Mar 08, 2021 5:01 pm

      0 Replies
      153 Views
    21. 14.03 Dashboard Crashes App

      2 Replies 349 Views

      by mediacowboy, Sun Mar 07, 2021 4:17 am

      2 Replies
      349 Views
    22. Bug - Can't turn off the Dashboard

      1 Replies 244 Views

      by pgdownload, Thu Mar 04, 2021 6:55 am

      1 Replies
      244 Views
    23. Dashboard not differentiating between original and rebooted shows

      0 Replies 322 Views

      by viggy96, Mon Mar 01, 2021 9:28 pm

      0 Replies
      322 Views
    24. Licence not detected over wifi connection

      3 Replies 358 Views

      by bandovic, Sun Feb 21, 2021 9:57 pm

      3 Replies
      358 Views
    25. "Bad Request" error when trying to edit a movie in Radarr v3

      0 Replies 140 Views

      by viggy96, Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:46 am

      0 Replies
      140 Views