1. Topics

    1. Discover Movies

      3 Replies 68 Views

      by chickenfinger, Tue May 04, 2021 2:10 pm

      3 Replies
      68 Views
    2. sabnzbd basic auth doesn't include credentials in request

      0 Replies 114 Views

      by karolaug, Wed Apr 28, 2021 2:27 pm

      0 Replies
      114 Views
    3. Deluge unable to connect

      1 Replies 210 Views

      by nurfed, Thu Apr 15, 2021 10:19 am

      1 Replies
      210 Views
    4. Bazarr v0.9.4 broke sync

      0 Replies 88 Views

      by tcit, Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:25 pm

      0 Replies
      88 Views
    5. Radar recent and downloading soon

      1 Replies 122 Views

      by rastascan, Fri Apr 23, 2021 12:55 am

      1 Replies
      122 Views
    6. Nothing shows up in "Recently Downloaded"

      2 Replies 286 Views

      by craghacker, Mon Apr 12, 2021 10:08 am

      2 Replies
      286 Views
    7. Qbittorrent 4.3.1 and primary connection address

      2 Replies 301 Views

      by achmetinternet, Wed Mar 17, 2021 12:58 am

      2 Replies
      301 Views
    8. 3 Replies
      700 Views
    9. Issue with Sonar Sorting after coming back from search screen.

      0 Replies 84 Views

      by UWK87, Mon Apr 12, 2021 10:27 pm

      0 Replies
      84 Views
    10. Sonarr Banners no longer showing

      4 Replies 342 Views

      by PhAzE, Mon Mar 15, 2021 12:06 am

      4 Replies
      342 Views
    11. Can't download manually subs in Sonarr

      0 Replies 104 Views

      by lukjod, Mon Apr 05, 2021 12:59 pm

      0 Replies
      104 Views
    12. Sonarr and radarr crashes the app

      1 Replies 229 Views

      by WAXOU, Mon Mar 22, 2021 11:27 pm

      1 Replies
      229 Views
    13. Transmission: missing basic authorization header

      0 Replies 203 Views

      by berjou, Tue Mar 09, 2021 3:14 pm

      0 Replies
      203 Views
    14. Tag not added when adding a new show to Sonarr

      0 Replies 127 Views

      by viggy96, Mon Mar 08, 2021 8:46 pm

      0 Replies
      127 Views
    15. Dashboard thinks i don't have a series.

      0 Replies 131 Views

      by dhaos21, Mon Mar 08, 2021 5:01 pm

      0 Replies
      131 Views
    16. 14.03 Dashboard Crashes App

      2 Replies 302 Views

      by mediacowboy, Sun Mar 07, 2021 4:17 am

      2 Replies
      302 Views
    17. Bug - Can't turn off the Dashboard

      1 Replies 220 Views

      by pgdownload, Thu Mar 04, 2021 6:55 am

      1 Replies
      220 Views
    18. Dashboard not differentiating between original and rebooted shows

      0 Replies 274 Views

      by viggy96, Mon Mar 01, 2021 9:28 pm

      0 Replies
      274 Views
    19. Licence not detected over wifi connection

      3 Replies 316 Views

      by bandovic, Sun Feb 21, 2021 9:57 pm

      3 Replies
      316 Views
    20. "Bad Request" error when trying to edit a movie in Radarr v3

      0 Replies 125 Views

      by viggy96, Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:46 am

      0 Replies
      125 Views
    21. The page for any individual show shows no episodes

      45 Replies 8276 Views

      by viggy96, Thu Dec 19, 2019 2:29 am

      45 Replies
      8276 Views
    22. Bazarr dev 0.9.1 not supported

      3 Replies 506 Views

      by lukjod, Sat Jan 30, 2021 11:09 am

      3 Replies
      506 Views
    23. Monitoring issues with Radarr

      1 Replies 143 Views

      by natethegreat141990, Fri Feb 19, 2021 1:44 pm

      1 Replies
      143 Views
    24. Server change not reflected in dasboard

      0 Replies 128 Views

      by skarbd, Mon Feb 08, 2021 6:09 pm

      0 Replies
      128 Views
    25. UI bug on Sonarr 'upcoming' page.

      7 Replies 1325 Views

      by viggy96, Thu Nov 21, 2019 9:00 pm

      7 Replies
      1325 Views