1. Topics

    1. Radarr Path Displays Incorrectly in NZB360

      0 Replies 44 Views

      by Magic815, Sun Dec 02, 2018 2:46 pm

      0 Replies
      44 Views
    2. Cannot add tags to shows on Sonarr in app. Error.

      7 Replies 664 Views

      by youessbee, Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:21 am

      7 Replies
      664 Views
    3. Images on movies not showing

      3 Replies 251 Views

      by agentwalker, Thu Oct 11, 2018 4:36 pm

      3 Replies
      251 Views
    4. Retreiving quality profiles - Radarr

      8 Replies 453 Views

      by Dulanic, Sun Oct 07, 2018 4:40 am

      8 Replies
      453 Views
    5. nzb360 and qBittorrent 4.1.3 don't play along anymore

      2 Replies 251 Views

      by RalfvdEnden, Thu Sep 20, 2018 12:12 pm

      2 Replies
      251 Views
    6. Deluge error: failed to add torrent via Magnet link

      0 Replies 122 Views

      by daman, Tue Sep 18, 2018 6:30 pm

      0 Replies
      122 Views
    7. Sonarr manual search error

      2 Replies 540 Views

      by flappy81, Sat Aug 11, 2018 11:12 pm

      2 Replies
      540 Views
    8. App stopped after update

      2 Replies 207 Views

      by frickelfix, Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:59 am

      2 Replies
      207 Views
    9. Since update app keeps closeing

      2 Replies 234 Views

      by jbravo2uk, Sat Aug 11, 2018 6:35 am

      2 Replies
      234 Views
    10. Please correct the unit for download speed in history.

      2 Replies 194 Views

      by knuta86, Wed Aug 08, 2018 7:14 pm

      2 Replies
      194 Views
    11. SABNZBD will not connect - but connection test passes

      0 Replies 243 Views

      by ThomasZA, Sun Aug 05, 2018 11:28 am

      0 Replies
      243 Views
    12. radarr and sonarr not working after latest update?

      11 Replies 1503 Views

      by faiz7957, Wed Jan 03, 2018 12:17 pm

      11 Replies
      1503 Views
    13. Sonarr always sets profile to DVD

      3 Replies 327 Views

      by edthepenguin, Sun Jun 17, 2018 10:28 am

      3 Replies
      327 Views
    14. NZB360 Queued items not sending to Sabnzbd locally or over WAN

      5 Replies 458 Views

      by cchinchoy, Sun May 20, 2018 8:36 pm

      5 Replies
      458 Views
    15. Torrent (Deluge and rTorrent) Bug Report

      3 Replies 379 Views

      by bnm, Fri Jun 01, 2018 10:50 am

      3 Replies
      379 Views
    16. 2 Replies
      303 Views
    17. Categories not working with SABnzbd

      0 Replies 302 Views

      by kitten-mittons, Sun May 27, 2018 1:22 pm

      0 Replies
      302 Views
    18. LIDARR

      14 Replies 957 Views

      by CBers, Mon May 21, 2018 7:24 pm

      14 Replies
      957 Views
    19. Local Connection Handling on Android P

      16 Replies 948 Views

      by Jaydius, Thu May 10, 2018 7:06 pm

      16 Replies
      948 Views
    20. Sickbeard Error

      1 Replies 183 Views

      by Ph3n1x, Sun May 20, 2018 6:16 pm

      1 Replies
      183 Views
    21. Cannot view Radarr and Sonarr

      13 Replies 1165 Views

      by Hustler, Thu May 03, 2018 5:13 am

      13 Replies
      1165 Views
    22. sab release names are intermittently truncated in 360

      4 Replies 304 Views

      by dox-, Sat Apr 28, 2018 11:33 pm

      4 Replies
      304 Views
    23. Unable to upload zipped NZB's to sabnzb

      5 Replies 415 Views

      by rastascan, Mon Feb 12, 2018 10:36 pm

      5 Replies
      415 Views
    24. Could not connect to SABnzbd

      4 Replies 342 Views

      by hanbo, Sun Apr 22, 2018 10:47 am

      4 Replies
      342 Views
    25. Can't connect to NZBGet after v11.2.1

      8 Replies 517 Views

      by weirdcrap, Sun Apr 22, 2018 11:51 am

      8 Replies
      517 Views