1. Topics

    1. Sonarr manual search error

      2 Replies 215 Views

      by flappy81, Sat Aug 11, 2018 11:12 pm

      2 Replies
      215 Views
    2. App stopped after update

      2 Replies 81 Views

      by frickelfix, Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:59 am

      2 Replies
      81 Views
    3. Since update app keeps closeing

      2 Replies 118 Views

      by jbravo2uk, Sat Aug 11, 2018 6:35 am

      2 Replies
      118 Views
    4. Please correct the unit for download speed in history.

      2 Replies 61 Views

      by knuta86, Wed Aug 08, 2018 7:14 pm

      2 Replies
      61 Views
    5. SABNZBD will not connect - but connection test passes

      0 Replies 73 Views

      by ThomasZA, Sun Aug 05, 2018 11:28 am

      0 Replies
      73 Views
    6. radarr and sonarr not working after latest update?

      11 Replies 1035 Views

      by faiz7957, Wed Jan 03, 2018 12:17 pm

      11 Replies
      1035 Views
    7. Sonarr always sets profile to DVD

      3 Replies 156 Views

      by edthepenguin, Sun Jun 17, 2018 10:28 am

      3 Replies
      156 Views
    8. NZB360 Queued items not sending to Sabnzbd locally or over WAN

      5 Replies 225 Views

      by cchinchoy, Sun May 20, 2018 8:36 pm

      5 Replies
      225 Views
    9. Torrent (Deluge and rTorrent) Bug Report

      3 Replies 196 Views

      by bnm, Fri Jun 01, 2018 10:50 am

      3 Replies
      196 Views
    10. 2 Replies
      175 Views
    11. Categories not working with SABnzbd

      0 Replies 132 Views

      by kitten-mittons, Sun May 27, 2018 1:22 pm

      0 Replies
      132 Views
    12. LIDARR

      14 Replies 549 Views

      by CBers, Mon May 21, 2018 7:24 pm

      14 Replies
      549 Views
    13. Local Connection Handling on Android P

      16 Replies 531 Views

      by Jaydius, Thu May 10, 2018 7:06 pm

      16 Replies
      531 Views
    14. Sickbeard Error

      1 Replies 86 Views

      by Ph3n1x, Sun May 20, 2018 6:16 pm

      1 Replies
      86 Views
    15. Cannot view Radarr and Sonarr

      13 Replies 636 Views

      by Hustler, Thu May 03, 2018 5:13 am

      13 Replies
      636 Views
    16. sab release names are intermittently truncated in 360

      4 Replies 167 Views

      by dox-, Sat Apr 28, 2018 11:33 pm

      4 Replies
      167 Views
    17. Unable to upload zipped NZB's to sabnzb

      5 Replies 253 Views

      by rastascan, Mon Feb 12, 2018 10:36 pm

      5 Replies
      253 Views
    18. Could not connect to SABnzbd

      4 Replies 187 Views

      by hanbo, Sun Apr 22, 2018 10:47 am

      4 Replies
      187 Views
    19. Can't connect to NZBGet after v11.2.1

      8 Replies 281 Views

      by weirdcrap, Sun Apr 22, 2018 11:51 am

      8 Replies
      281 Views
    20. VPN and Pro?

      4 Replies 270 Views

      by HCuser, Thu Feb 22, 2018 4:43 am

      4 Replies
      270 Views
    21. Transmission, no error displayed

      0 Replies 99 Views

      by clue, Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:53 am

      0 Replies
      99 Views
    22. Display problem when switching between servers

      0 Replies 85 Views

      by bnm, Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:20 am

      0 Replies
      85 Views
    23. Different Movie listings

      4 Replies 546 Views

      by CBers, Thu Nov 02, 2017 6:59 pm

      4 Replies
      546 Views
    24. Cant send to NZBGet from Drunken Slug

      5 Replies 311 Views

      by SKnauber, Sat Apr 07, 2018 7:32 pm

      5 Replies
      311 Views
    25. Unable to search in Sonarr

      4 Replies 229 Views

      by jskala, Sun Mar 04, 2018 5:28 am

      4 Replies
      229 Views