1. Topics

    1. Lidarr MediaCover API needs updating

      1 Replies 73 Views

      by Threk, Sun Jun 09, 2019 2:50 pm

      1 Replies
      73 Views
    2. Throttling for sabnzbd is not working

      1 Replies 81 Views

      by ryanwelka, Mon May 13, 2019 2:37 am

      1 Replies
      81 Views
    3. Endless Loading for sabnzbd in latest version of Android App

      6 Replies 338 Views

      by FerretWithAnAfro, Mon Mar 04, 2019 9:56 am

      6 Replies
      338 Views
    4. Nginx Reverse Proxy issue

      1 Replies 240 Views

      by modem7, Tue Mar 26, 2019 11:33 am

      1 Replies
      240 Views
    5. Deleting files in Sonarr does not update the screen

      1 Replies 330 Views

      by pven, Thu Jan 31, 2019 1:08 pm

      1 Replies
      330 Views
    6. Radarr crashes app

      1 Replies 160 Views

      by Herbse, Fri Mar 08, 2019 1:38 am

      1 Replies
      160 Views
    7. Handle captcha pages

      1 Replies 160 Views

      by tsero, Mon Mar 04, 2019 8:22 am

      1 Replies
      160 Views
    8. nzbget compatibility broke somewhere there and around v10.8.3

      4 Replies 672 Views

      by l2g, Mon Dec 31, 2018 10:23 pm

      4 Replies
      672 Views
    9. Radarr bug

      12 Replies 1785 Views

      by ozzman39, Sat Dec 22, 2018 2:02 am

      12 Replies
      1785 Views
    10. NZBGet behind reverse proxy (traefik)

      1 Replies 295 Views

      by shrtrnd, Tue Jan 29, 2019 2:13 pm

      1 Replies
      295 Views
    11. 2 Replies
      478 Views
    12. Radarr Path Displays Incorrectly in NZB360

      0 Replies 301 Views

      by Magic815, Sun Dec 02, 2018 2:46 pm

      0 Replies
      301 Views
    13. Cannot add tags to shows on Sonarr in app. Error.

      7 Replies 1207 Views

      by youessbee, Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:21 am

      7 Replies
      1207 Views
    14. Images on movies not showing

      3 Replies 543 Views

      by agentwalker, Thu Oct 11, 2018 4:36 pm

      3 Replies
      543 Views
    15. Retreiving quality profiles - Radarr

      8 Replies 954 Views

      by Dulanic, Sun Oct 07, 2018 4:40 am

      8 Replies
      954 Views
    16. nzb360 and qBittorrent 4.1.3 don't play along anymore

      2 Replies 531 Views

      by RalfvdEnden, Thu Sep 20, 2018 12:12 pm

      2 Replies
      531 Views
    17. Deluge error: failed to add torrent via Magnet link

      0 Replies 327 Views

      by daman, Tue Sep 18, 2018 6:30 pm

      0 Replies
      327 Views
    18. Sonarr manual search error

      2 Replies 782 Views

      by flappy81, Sat Aug 11, 2018 11:12 pm

      2 Replies
      782 Views
    19. App stopped after update

      2 Replies 406 Views

      by frickelfix, Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:59 am

      2 Replies
      406 Views
    20. Since update app keeps closeing

      2 Replies 439 Views

      by jbravo2uk, Sat Aug 11, 2018 6:35 am

      2 Replies
      439 Views
    21. Please correct the unit for download speed in history.

      2 Replies 456 Views

      by knuta86, Wed Aug 08, 2018 7:14 pm

      2 Replies
      456 Views
    22. SABNZBD will not connect - but connection test passes

      0 Replies 478 Views

      by ThomasZA, Sun Aug 05, 2018 11:28 am

      0 Replies
      478 Views
    23. radarr and sonarr not working after latest update?

      11 Replies 2255 Views

      by faiz7957, Wed Jan 03, 2018 12:17 pm

      11 Replies
      2255 Views
    24. Sonarr always sets profile to DVD

      3 Replies 613 Views

      by edthepenguin, Sun Jun 17, 2018 10:28 am

      3 Replies
      613 Views
    25. NZB360 Queued items not sending to Sabnzbd locally or over WAN

      5 Replies 803 Views

      by cchinchoy, Sun May 20, 2018 8:36 pm

      5 Replies
      803 Views