1. Topics

    1. Nginx Reverse Proxy issue

      1 Replies 115 Views

      by modem7, Tue Mar 26, 2019 11:33 am

      1 Replies
      115 Views
    2. Endless Loading for sabnzbd in latest version of Android App

      4 Replies 180 Views

      by FerretWithAnAfro, Mon Mar 04, 2019 9:56 am

      4 Replies
      180 Views
    3. Deleting files in Sonarr does not update the screen

      1 Replies 253 Views

      by pven, Thu Jan 31, 2019 1:08 pm

      1 Replies
      253 Views
    4. Radarr crashes app

      1 Replies 84 Views

      by Herbse, Fri Mar 08, 2019 1:38 am

      1 Replies
      84 Views
    5. Handle captcha pages

      1 Replies 96 Views

      by tsero, Mon Mar 04, 2019 8:22 am

      1 Replies
      96 Views
    6. nzbget compatibility broke somewhere there and around v10.8.3

      4 Replies 536 Views

      by l2g, Mon Dec 31, 2018 10:23 pm

      4 Replies
      536 Views
    7. Radarr bug

      12 Replies 1489 Views

      by ozzman39, Sat Dec 22, 2018 2:02 am

      12 Replies
      1489 Views
    8. NZBGet behind reverse proxy (traefik)

      1 Replies 216 Views

      by shrtrnd, Tue Jan 29, 2019 2:13 pm

      1 Replies
      216 Views
    9. 2 Replies
      388 Views
    10. Radarr Path Displays Incorrectly in NZB360

      0 Replies 243 Views

      by Magic815, Sun Dec 02, 2018 2:46 pm

      0 Replies
      243 Views
    11. Cannot add tags to shows on Sonarr in app. Error.

      7 Replies 1039 Views

      by youessbee, Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:21 am

      7 Replies
      1039 Views
    12. Images on movies not showing

      3 Replies 446 Views

      by agentwalker, Thu Oct 11, 2018 4:36 pm

      3 Replies
      446 Views
    13. Retreiving quality profiles - Radarr

      8 Replies 799 Views

      by Dulanic, Sun Oct 07, 2018 4:40 am

      8 Replies
      799 Views
    14. nzb360 and qBittorrent 4.1.3 don't play along anymore

      2 Replies 423 Views

      by RalfvdEnden, Thu Sep 20, 2018 12:12 pm

      2 Replies
      423 Views
    15. Deluge error: failed to add torrent via Magnet link

      0 Replies 270 Views

      by daman, Tue Sep 18, 2018 6:30 pm

      0 Replies
      270 Views
    16. Sonarr manual search error

      2 Replies 697 Views

      by flappy81, Sat Aug 11, 2018 11:12 pm

      2 Replies
      697 Views
    17. App stopped after update

      2 Replies 335 Views

      by frickelfix, Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:59 am

      2 Replies
      335 Views
    18. Since update app keeps closeing

      2 Replies 365 Views

      by jbravo2uk, Sat Aug 11, 2018 6:35 am

      2 Replies
      365 Views
    19. Please correct the unit for download speed in history.

      2 Replies 362 Views

      by knuta86, Wed Aug 08, 2018 7:14 pm

      2 Replies
      362 Views
    20. SABNZBD will not connect - but connection test passes

      0 Replies 413 Views

      by ThomasZA, Sun Aug 05, 2018 11:28 am

      0 Replies
      413 Views
    21. radarr and sonarr not working after latest update?

      11 Replies 2014 Views

      by faiz7957, Wed Jan 03, 2018 12:17 pm

      11 Replies
      2014 Views
    22. Sonarr always sets profile to DVD

      3 Replies 517 Views

      by edthepenguin, Sun Jun 17, 2018 10:28 am

      3 Replies
      517 Views
    23. NZB360 Queued items not sending to Sabnzbd locally or over WAN

      5 Replies 686 Views

      by cchinchoy, Sun May 20, 2018 8:36 pm

      5 Replies
      686 Views
    24. Torrent (Deluge and rTorrent) Bug Report

      3 Replies 555 Views

      by bnm, Fri Jun 01, 2018 10:50 am

      3 Replies
      555 Views
    25. 2 Replies
      471 Views