1. Topics

    1. No images from Radarr

      16 Replies 721 Views

      by CBers, Sat Jan 11, 2020 9:21 am

      16 Replies
      721 Views
    2. 0 Replies
      58 Views
    3. Minor annoyances with Deluge

      13 Replies 445 Views

      by cobhc, Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:26 am

      13 Replies
      445 Views
    4. Add torrent (Deluge) via torrent file does not work

      6 Replies 68327 Views

      by Lonli-Lokli, Fri Oct 18, 2019 5:00 am

      6 Replies
      68327 Views
    5. UI bug on Sonarr 'upcoming' page.

      3 Replies 171 Views

      by viggy96, Thu Nov 21, 2019 9:00 pm

      3 Replies
      171 Views
    6. The page for any individual show shows no episodes

      1 Replies 155 Views

      by viggy96, Thu Dec 19, 2019 2:29 am

      1 Replies
      155 Views
    7. Can't add shows to Sickchill using nzb360

      1 Replies 97 Views

      by mpretz, Sun Feb 02, 2020 3:09 am

      1 Replies
      97 Views
    8. Adding from IMDB

      2 Replies 102 Views

      by deckard2112, Fri Jan 31, 2020 2:45 pm

      2 Replies
      102 Views
    9. SAB Queue Empty

      0 Replies 52 Views

      by PiERiT, Fri Jan 31, 2020 6:05 pm

      0 Replies
      52 Views
    10. Unable to add shows to Sickrage via NZB360

      0 Replies 43 Views

      by jimbo123, Fri Jan 31, 2020 11:12 am

      0 Replies
      43 Views
    11. Unable to add shows to Sickrage via NZB360

      0 Replies 34 Views

      by jimbo123, Fri Jan 31, 2020 11:11 am

      0 Replies
      34 Views
    12. Jacket Indexer

      7 Replies 540 Views

      by Chris35, Fri Jan 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      7 Replies
      540 Views
    13. Wrong API key sent to SABnzbd when switching server

      5 Replies 174 Views

      by mrfinger, Wed Jan 15, 2020 3:30 am

      5 Replies
      174 Views
    14. Doesn't Connect with qBittorrent 4.2.0

      17 Replies 983 Views

      by fghafoor, Wed Dec 04, 2019 11:40 am

      17 Replies
      983 Views
    15. Manual search panel has a gap in it

      3 Replies 313 Views

      by viggy96, Thu Nov 21, 2019 9:08 pm

      3 Replies
      313 Views
    16. Crashing when viewing more movie info in Radarr

      2 Replies 118 Views

      by scope, Sun Dec 08, 2019 8:40 pm

      2 Replies
      118 Views
    17. New 'Tracker' feature not displaying

      5 Replies 41698 Views

      by makeitwayne, Tue Jul 30, 2019 5:09 pm

      5 Replies
      41698 Views
    18. Radarr shows deleted movies

      0 Replies 124 Views

      by MarkFace91, Fri Nov 08, 2019 8:02 am

      0 Replies
      124 Views
    19. Sonarr - Can't add manual search download

      2 Replies 13489 Views

      by Don, Sun Nov 03, 2019 11:56 am

      2 Replies
      13489 Views
    20. Long press in search crashing app

      2 Replies 2542 Views

      by dsmars, Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:23 am

      2 Replies
      2542 Views
    21. Local Connection Handling on Android P

      17 Replies 4912 Views

      by Jaydius, Thu May 10, 2018 7:06 pm

      17 Replies
      4912 Views
    22. Wrong characters in Path for new added items (Sonarr & Radarr)

      0 Replies 22490 Views

      by Jaramillo, Mon Oct 14, 2019 11:05 am

      0 Replies
      22490 Views
    23. NZB360 Sonarr and Radarr crashes after few minutes

      4 Replies 4866 Views

      by marc0nline, Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:20 pm

      4 Replies
      4866 Views
    24. Movie poster cache issue

      0 Replies 8231 Views

      by 1892, Tue Oct 01, 2019 9:09 pm

      0 Replies
      8231 Views
    25. Error with Sonarr

      7 Replies 66440 Views

      by harmbasi, Sun Sep 01, 2019 4:23 pm

      7 Replies
      66440 Views