1. Topics

    1. The page for any individual show shows no episodes

      18 Replies 2624 Views

      by viggy96, Thu Dec 19, 2019 2:29 am

      18 Replies
      2624 Views
    2. Radarr crashes with Library with 8000+ movies

      0 Replies 28 Views

      by antigravity83, Sat Jul 04, 2020 12:35 pm

      0 Replies
      28 Views
    3. SAB Queue Empty

      4 Replies 306 Views

      by PiERiT, Fri Jan 31, 2020 6:05 pm

      4 Replies
      306 Views
    4. nzb360 won't connect to jackett (other clients do)

      0 Replies 116 Views

      by Ryonez, Sun Jun 28, 2020 1:32 am

      0 Replies
      116 Views
    5. sabnzbd/nzbhydra

      2 Replies 394 Views

      by Pete, Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:54 pm

      2 Replies
      394 Views
    6. v13.7.4 breaks sabnzbd and qbittorent connection

      9 Replies 432 Views

      by kakalaky, Fri Jun 19, 2020 9:55 pm

      9 Replies
      432 Views
    7. 11 Replies
      1375 Views
    8. nzbget category scripts not triggered

      17 Replies 776 Views

      by heweda, Wed May 27, 2020 3:31 am

      17 Replies
      776 Views
    9. Torrents aren't able to be sorted in app

      1 Replies 80 Views

      by FerretWithAnAfro, Thu Jun 11, 2020 4:18 am

      1 Replies
      80 Views
    10. Can't see any of the Widget bugs reported?

      1 Replies 126 Views

      by pgdownload, Thu Jun 04, 2020 4:56 am

      1 Replies
      126 Views
    11. User Agent Blocked by WAF

      2 Replies 561 Views

      by utahbmxer, Fri May 08, 2020 10:17 pm

      2 Replies
      561 Views
    12. Incorrect start up page

      1 Replies 1584 Views

      by pl0nk0r, Mon May 04, 2020 6:54 pm

      1 Replies
      1584 Views
    13. Nzbget rename

      3 Replies 277 Views

      by Gjanus, Fri Apr 17, 2020 10:00 pm

      3 Replies
      277 Views
    14. No speed displayed when download is FORCED when NzbGet is paused.

      3 Replies 402 Views

      by CBers, Thu Apr 09, 2020 8:45 pm

      3 Replies
      402 Views
    15. Can't add shows to Sickchill using nzb360

      3 Replies 364 Views

      by mpretz, Sun Feb 02, 2020 3:09 am

      3 Replies
      364 Views
    16. 4 Replies
      350 Views
    17. Local Connection Handling on Android P

      19 Replies 5745 Views

      by Jaydius, Thu May 10, 2018 7:06 pm

      19 Replies
      5745 Views
    18. UI bug on Sonarr 'upcoming' page.

      4 Replies 394 Views

      by viggy96, Thu Nov 21, 2019 9:00 pm

      4 Replies
      394 Views
    19. Torrents

      2 Replies 361 Views

      by cmccallu, Tue Mar 03, 2020 11:10 pm

      2 Replies
      361 Views
    20. Sonarr - unable to delete files when connected via local network

      4 Replies 318 Views

      by thewoza, Thu Mar 05, 2020 11:16 pm

      4 Replies
      318 Views
    21. Lidarr - Quality is ignored when adding new artist

      0 Replies 292 Views

      by Tous7Quac, Wed Feb 26, 2020 7:54 pm

      0 Replies
      292 Views
    22. No images from Radarr

      16 Replies 1278 Views

      by CBers, Sat Jan 11, 2020 9:21 am

      16 Replies
      1278 Views
    23. Minor annoyances with Deluge

      13 Replies 723 Views

      by cobhc, Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:26 am

      13 Replies
      723 Views
    24. Add torrent (Deluge) via torrent file does not work

      6 Replies 70812 Views

      by Lonli-Lokli, Fri Oct 18, 2019 5:00 am

      6 Replies
      70812 Views
    25. Adding from IMDB

      2 Replies 216 Views

      by deckard2112, Fri Jan 31, 2020 2:45 pm

      2 Replies
      216 Views