1. Topics

    1. Sickbeard Error

      1 Replies 22 Views

      by Ph3n1x, Sun May 20, 2018 6:16 pm

      1 Replies
      22 Views
    2. NZB360 Queued items not sending to Sabnzbd locally or over WAN

      1 Replies 18 Views

      by cchinchoy, Sun May 20, 2018 8:36 pm

      1 Replies
      18 Views
    3. Local Connection Handling on Android P

      8 Replies 152 Views

      by Jaydius, Thu May 10, 2018 7:06 pm

      8 Replies
      152 Views
    4. Cannot view Radarr and Sonarr

      13 Replies 291 Views

      by Hustler, Thu May 03, 2018 5:13 am

      13 Replies
      291 Views
    5. 0 Replies
      61 Views
    6. sab release names are intermittently truncated in 360

      4 Replies 101 Views

      by dox-, Sat Apr 28, 2018 11:33 pm

      4 Replies
      101 Views
    7. Unable to upload zipped NZB's to sabnzb

      5 Replies 181 Views

      by rastascan, Mon Feb 12, 2018 10:36 pm

      5 Replies
      181 Views
    8. Could not connect to SABnzbd

      4 Replies 107 Views

      by hanbo, Sun Apr 22, 2018 10:47 am

      4 Replies
      107 Views
    9. Can't connect to NZBGet after v11.2.1

      8 Replies 160 Views

      by weirdcrap, Sun Apr 22, 2018 11:51 am

      8 Replies
      160 Views
    10. VPN and Pro?

      4 Replies 193 Views

      by HCuser, Thu Feb 22, 2018 4:43 am

      4 Replies
      193 Views
    11. Transmission, no error displayed

      0 Replies 59 Views

      by clue, Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:53 am

      0 Replies
      59 Views
    12. Display problem when switching between servers

      0 Replies 48 Views

      by bnm, Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:20 am

      0 Replies
      48 Views
    13. Different Movie listings

      4 Replies 451 Views

      by CBers, Thu Nov 02, 2017 6:59 pm

      4 Replies
      451 Views
    14. Cant send to NZBGet from Drunken Slug

      5 Replies 135 Views

      by SKnauber, Sat Apr 07, 2018 7:32 pm

      5 Replies
      135 Views
    15. Unable to search in Sonarr

      4 Replies 160 Views

      by jskala, Sun Mar 04, 2018 5:28 am

      4 Replies
      160 Views
    16. nzbget with HTTP authentication

      0 Replies 119 Views

      by dave, Sun Mar 25, 2018 8:51 am

      0 Replies
      119 Views
    17. Search for Movie in Radar - Doesn't allow to open and read

      2 Replies 301 Views

      by UWK87, Sat Jul 29, 2017 1:51 am

      2 Replies
      301 Views
    18. Radar/All scrollbar

      3 Replies 151 Views

      by bkai, Sat Mar 17, 2018 2:40 pm

      3 Replies
      151 Views
    19. Error in Radarr

      15 Replies 554 Views

      by CBers, Sun Feb 18, 2018 12:05 am

      15 Replies
      554 Views
    20. 3 Replies
      101 Views
    21. Sonarr, Upcoming scroll up

      6 Replies 95 Views

      by bkai, Fri Mar 02, 2018 6:22 pm

      6 Replies
      95 Views
    22. Upgrade your site to HTTPS its 2018!

      2 Replies 165 Views

      by fma965, Mon Feb 26, 2018 10:48 am

      2 Replies
      165 Views
    23. Low priority bug (but funny)

      1 Replies 137 Views

      by f3bruary, Thu Feb 08, 2018 10:36 pm

      1 Replies
      137 Views
    24. Pausing in web view - unpausing in app

      3 Replies 189 Views

      by flappy81, Sun Jan 21, 2018 6:37 pm

      3 Replies
      189 Views
    25. radarr and sonarr not working after latest update?

      9 Replies 758 Views

      by faiz7957, Wed Jan 03, 2018 12:17 pm

      9 Replies
      758 Views