1. Topics

    1. Endless Loading for sabnzbd in latest version of Android App

      4 Replies 124 Views

      by FerretWithAnAfro, Mon Mar 04, 2019 9:56 am

      4 Replies
      124 Views
    2. Deleting files in Sonarr does not update the screen

      1 Replies 214 Views

      by pven, Thu Jan 31, 2019 1:08 pm

      1 Replies
      214 Views
    3. Radarr crashes app

      1 Replies 52 Views

      by Herbse, Fri Mar 08, 2019 1:38 am

      1 Replies
      52 Views
    4. Handle captcha pages

      1 Replies 65 Views

      by tsero, Mon Mar 04, 2019 8:22 am

      1 Replies
      65 Views
    5. nzbget compatibility broke somewhere there and around v10.8.3

      4 Replies 493 Views

      by l2g, Mon Dec 31, 2018 10:23 pm

      4 Replies
      493 Views
    6. Radarr bug

      12 Replies 1371 Views

      by ozzman39, Sat Dec 22, 2018 2:02 am

      12 Replies
      1371 Views
    7. NZBGet behind reverse proxy (traefik)

      1 Replies 179 Views

      by shrtrnd, Tue Jan 29, 2019 2:13 pm

      1 Replies
      179 Views
    8. 2 Replies
      359 Views
    9. Radarr Path Displays Incorrectly in NZB360

      0 Replies 219 Views

      by Magic815, Sun Dec 02, 2018 2:46 pm

      0 Replies
      219 Views
    10. Cannot add tags to shows on Sonarr in app. Error.

      7 Replies 985 Views

      by youessbee, Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:21 am

      7 Replies
      985 Views
    11. Images on movies not showing

      3 Replies 414 Views

      by agentwalker, Thu Oct 11, 2018 4:36 pm

      3 Replies
      414 Views
    12. Retreiving quality profiles - Radarr

      8 Replies 757 Views

      by Dulanic, Sun Oct 07, 2018 4:40 am

      8 Replies
      757 Views
    13. nzb360 and qBittorrent 4.1.3 don't play along anymore

      2 Replies 396 Views

      by RalfvdEnden, Thu Sep 20, 2018 12:12 pm

      2 Replies
      396 Views
    14. Deluge error: failed to add torrent via Magnet link

      0 Replies 254 Views

      by daman, Tue Sep 18, 2018 6:30 pm

      0 Replies
      254 Views
    15. Sonarr manual search error

      2 Replies 676 Views

      by flappy81, Sat Aug 11, 2018 11:12 pm

      2 Replies
      676 Views
    16. App stopped after update

      2 Replies 323 Views

      by frickelfix, Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:59 am

      2 Replies
      323 Views
    17. Since update app keeps closeing

      2 Replies 343 Views

      by jbravo2uk, Sat Aug 11, 2018 6:35 am

      2 Replies
      343 Views
    18. Please correct the unit for download speed in history.

      2 Replies 338 Views

      by knuta86, Wed Aug 08, 2018 7:14 pm

      2 Replies
      338 Views
    19. SABNZBD will not connect - but connection test passes

      0 Replies 395 Views

      by ThomasZA, Sun Aug 05, 2018 11:28 am

      0 Replies
      395 Views
    20. radarr and sonarr not working after latest update?

      11 Replies 1944 Views

      by faiz7957, Wed Jan 03, 2018 12:17 pm

      11 Replies
      1944 Views
    21. Sonarr always sets profile to DVD

      3 Replies 488 Views

      by edthepenguin, Sun Jun 17, 2018 10:28 am

      3 Replies
      488 Views
    22. NZB360 Queued items not sending to Sabnzbd locally or over WAN

      5 Replies 651 Views

      by cchinchoy, Sun May 20, 2018 8:36 pm

      5 Replies
      651 Views
    23. Torrent (Deluge and rTorrent) Bug Report

      3 Replies 529 Views

      by bnm, Fri Jun 01, 2018 10:50 am

      3 Replies
      529 Views
    24. 2 Replies
      447 Views
    25. Categories not working with SABnzbd

      0 Replies 434 Views

      by kitten-mittons, Sun May 27, 2018 1:22 pm

      0 Replies
      434 Views