1. Topics

    1. UI bug on Sonarr 'upcoming' page.

      6 Replies 798 Views

      by viggy96, Thu Nov 21, 2019 9:00 pm

      6 Replies
      798 Views
    2. The page for any individual show shows no episodes

      23 Replies 3955 Views

      by viggy96, Thu Dec 19, 2019 2:29 am

      23 Replies
      3955 Views
    3. Sab downloads not refreshing

      4 Replies 138 Views

      by agentwalker, Sat Nov 07, 2020 1:11 am

      4 Replies
      138 Views
    4. Release 13.8.8 Force close Android 5.1.1

      6 Replies 662 Views

      by cvguy, Fri Oct 30, 2020 4:12 pm

      6 Replies
      662 Views
    5. Sonarr not showing all

      3 Replies 577 Views

      by Lordvader, Tue Sep 22, 2020 10:59 am

      3 Replies
      577 Views
    6. Torrent (Deluge and rTorrent) Bug Report

      5 Replies 1679 Views

      by bnm, Fri Jun 01, 2018 10:50 am

      5 Replies
      1679 Views
    7. Bazarr Upgrade Subtitle

      4 Replies 510 Views

      by wastingaeons, Tue Aug 18, 2020 8:46 pm

      4 Replies
      510 Views
    8. Wrong API key sent to SABnzbd when switching server

      8 Replies 822 Views

      by mrfinger, Wed Jan 15, 2020 3:30 am

      8 Replies
      822 Views
    9. SAB Queue Empty

      8 Replies 731 Views

      by PiERiT, Fri Jan 31, 2020 6:05 pm

      8 Replies
      731 Views
    10. 17 Replies
      2743 Views
    11. Few UI bugs

      3 Replies 334 Views

      by theUnstoppableGeek, Sun Aug 16, 2020 4:54 pm

      3 Replies
      334 Views
    12. Duplicated api key parameter for bazarr

      1 Replies 161 Views

      by theUnstoppableGeek, Sun Aug 16, 2020 5:22 pm

      1 Replies
      161 Views
    13. Bazarr: not able to connect

      16 Replies 823 Views

      by pven, Sun Aug 16, 2020 7:42 am

      16 Replies
      823 Views
    14. Can't purchase Pro version in the app

      2 Replies 174 Views

      by claudio, Sun Aug 16, 2020 10:05 am

      2 Replies
      174 Views
    15. Does not work with Deluge 2.x

      0 Replies 224 Views

      by samnaut, Mon Aug 10, 2020 4:54 pm

      0 Replies
      224 Views
    16. No speed displayed when download is FORCED when NzbGet is paused.

      5 Replies 797 Views

      by CBers, Thu Apr 09, 2020 8:45 pm

      5 Replies
      797 Views
    17. Can't add shows to Sickchill using nzb360

      4 Replies 690 Views

      by mpretz, Sun Feb 02, 2020 3:09 am

      4 Replies
      690 Views
    18. Can't auto add torrent v13.7.6

      0 Replies 221 Views

      by ytsejam1138, Tue Jul 14, 2020 4:32 pm

      0 Replies
      221 Views
    19. Radarr crashes with Library with 8000+ movies

      0 Replies 190 Views

      by antigravity83, Sat Jul 04, 2020 12:35 pm

      0 Replies
      190 Views
    20. nzb360 won't connect to jackett (other clients do)

      0 Replies 384 Views

      by Ryonez, Sun Jun 28, 2020 1:32 am

      0 Replies
      384 Views
    21. sabnzbd/nzbhydra

      2 Replies 731 Views

      by Pete, Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:54 pm

      2 Replies
      731 Views
    22. v13.7.4 breaks sabnzbd and qbittorent connection

      9 Replies 842 Views

      by kakalaky, Fri Jun 19, 2020 9:55 pm

      9 Replies
      842 Views
    23. nzbget category scripts not triggered

      17 Replies 1720 Views

      by heweda, Wed May 27, 2020 3:31 am

      17 Replies
      1720 Views
    24. Torrents aren't able to be sorted in app

      1 Replies 204 Views

      by FerretWithAnAfro, Thu Jun 11, 2020 4:18 am

      1 Replies
      204 Views
    25. Can't see any of the Widget bugs reported?

      1 Replies 249 Views

      by pgdownload, Thu Jun 04, 2020 4:56 am

      1 Replies
      249 Views