1. Topics

    1. Support for Digest Authentication

      0 Replies 23597 Views

      by trolhamonas, Tue May 14, 2019 5:48 pm

      0 Replies
      23597 Views
    2. Auto WOL

      3 Replies 8044 Views

      by damianfears, Tue Apr 30, 2019 12:26 am

      3 Replies
      8044 Views
    3. Launch IMDB straight away from app

      2 Replies 6297 Views

      by skarbd, Fri May 03, 2019 10:03 am

      2 Replies
      6297 Views
    4. Radarr Visual layout

      1 Replies 3397 Views

      by boostedgti916, Tue May 07, 2019 3:40 pm

      1 Replies
      3397 Views
    5. Radarr sort-by methods

      0 Replies 18850 Views

      by jalucas, Mon Apr 29, 2019 4:47 am

      0 Replies
      18850 Views
    6. Reorder/sort services in menu and volume key navigation

      1 Replies 1295 Views

      by nwithan8, Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:17 am

      1 Replies
      1295 Views
    7. Sonarr/Radarr Integration

      0 Replies 17421 Views

      by Pete, Sun Apr 21, 2019 8:41 am

      0 Replies
      17421 Views
    8. Indexers needs obfuscation as well

      0 Replies 16369 Views

      by modem7, Mon Apr 15, 2019 12:23 am

      0 Replies
      16369 Views
    9. Add activity tab to Sonarr

      0 Replies 13373 Views

      by numsi, Fri Apr 12, 2019 6:38 pm

      0 Replies
      13373 Views
    10. Tautulli Support (Plex Server Analytics)

      2 Replies 1386 Views

      by RiRye, Tue Dec 11, 2018 3:48 am

      2 Replies
      1386 Views
    11. Simpler navigation?

      0 Replies 4900 Views

      by dally, Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:23 am

      0 Replies
      4900 Views
    12. Freeleech Status

      1 Replies 769 Views

      by skyjuice, Sat Feb 23, 2019 4:20 pm

      1 Replies
      769 Views
    13. Display backup server percentage in NZBGet

      0 Replies 1324 Views

      by Deom17, Sat Mar 02, 2019 1:48 pm

      0 Replies
      1324 Views
    14. Open Movie details if already in library

      4 Replies 1654 Views

      by CBers, Sun May 27, 2018 10:00 pm

      4 Replies
      1654 Views
    15. Emby / Plex Integration

      5 Replies 2468 Views

      by dbowles1975, Sat Dec 08, 2018 10:02 pm

      5 Replies
      2468 Views
    16. Add a second radarr

      2 Replies 1185 Views

      by Pog22, Sun Feb 10, 2019 8:28 am

      2 Replies
      1185 Views
    17. Show number of ratings when discovering movies

      0 Replies 1215 Views

      by Freedom97, Sun Feb 10, 2019 1:04 pm

      0 Replies
      1215 Views
    18. Mylar Support

      39 Replies 23371 Views

      by pellinore, Mon Mar 03, 2014 1:57 am

      39 Replies
      23371 Views
    19. Sonarr show file names

      1 Replies 940 Views

      by lordjynx, Thu Jan 17, 2019 1:31 am

      1 Replies
      940 Views
    20. Select Category Name at movie/series creation

      0 Replies 1386 Views

      by Chrisf, Mon Jan 21, 2019 2:39 pm

      0 Replies
      1386 Views
    21. Ability to see tracker details

      2 Replies 914 Views

      by 360, Thu Jan 03, 2019 10:50 pm

      2 Replies
      914 Views
    22. JDownloader Support

      3 Replies 1376 Views

      by equiliym, Wed Dec 26, 2018 2:48 pm

      3 Replies
      1376 Views
    23. Radarr sort by unmonitored

      1 Replies 818 Views

      by Pog22, Thu Jan 03, 2019 7:01 pm

      1 Replies
      818 Views
    24. Notifications

      3 Replies 1720 Views

      by jaikyro, Thu Dec 06, 2018 11:44 am

      3 Replies
      1720 Views
    25. Netdata Support

      0 Replies 1365 Views

      by RiRye, Tue Dec 11, 2018 3:53 am

      0 Replies
      1365 Views