1. Topics

    1. Status & size of download queue

      0 Replies 717 Views

      by ward, Tue Jul 17, 2018 11:33 pm

      0 Replies
      717 Views
    2. Filtering Lists + Showing Trackers

      0 Replies 668 Views

      by Onethatislazy, Mon Jul 09, 2018 1:05 am

      0 Replies
      668 Views
    3. Support for SSIDs with commas in the name

      2 Replies 614 Views

      by Fubduck, Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:10 pm

      2 Replies
      614 Views
    4. Sonarr: Series ended tag in Poster view

      0 Replies 674 Views

      by Finnzz, Thu Jul 05, 2018 6:02 am

      0 Replies
      674 Views
    5. Torrent Labels

      8 Replies 1283 Views

      by boltblue, Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:46 am

      8 Replies
      1283 Views
    6. Sabnzb screen should default to history tab

      2 Replies 662 Views

      by pgdownload, Thu May 31, 2018 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      662 Views
    7. Nzbhydra feature request.

      1 Replies 585 Views

      by beljim7419, Mon Jun 04, 2018 11:30 pm

      1 Replies
      585 Views
    8. Download queue

      0 Replies 723 Views

      by troyj84, Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:09 pm

      0 Replies
      723 Views
    9. Torrent Labels (Deluge)

      2 Replies 798 Views

      by YodaDaCoda, Fri Apr 20, 2018 7:51 am

      2 Replies
      798 Views
    10. Radarr 'History' tab for individual movies

      0 Replies 724 Views

      by cuchamie, Fri May 25, 2018 1:59 am

      0 Replies
      724 Views
    11. Medusa support

      4 Replies 1152 Views

      by ernie, Fri Mar 02, 2018 7:03 am

      4 Replies
      1152 Views
    12. Torrent features

      0 Replies 709 Views

      by Stealth, Thu May 17, 2018 2:52 am

      0 Replies
      709 Views
    13. Radarr has Existing Library Search, but Sonarr doesnt

      11 Replies 1593 Views

      by dox-, Tue May 01, 2018 9:15 pm

      11 Replies
      1593 Views
    14. Add multiple torrents at once

      0 Replies 709 Views

      by orluff, Mon Apr 30, 2018 4:51 am

      0 Replies
      709 Views
    15. SABnzbd - throttle by MB/s

      1 Replies 529 Views

      by wildman082, Mon Apr 23, 2018 10:15 pm

      1 Replies
      529 Views
    16. A "Select All" option in episode list

      2 Replies 564 Views

      by CBers, Thu Apr 26, 2018 3:25 pm

      2 Replies
      564 Views
    17. [Radarr] Jump straight to movie after adding

      2 Replies 702 Views

      by beeswax, Fri Apr 13, 2018 9:37 am

      2 Replies
      702 Views
    18. ruTorrent/rTorrent support

      28 Replies 4594 Views

      by slyguy77, Sat Jan 06, 2018 1:24 am

      28 Replies
      4594 Views
    19. Syncthing support please

      3 Replies 625 Views

      by emryx, Wed Apr 18, 2018 5:38 pm

      3 Replies
      625 Views
    20. A few requests please

      4 Replies 730 Views

      by bazzabw, Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:06 pm

      4 Replies
      730 Views
    21. lidarr support

      12 Replies 2384 Views

      by troyj84, Tue Jan 09, 2018 5:43 am

      12 Replies
      2384 Views
    22. View/expand movie details in Add Movie pane

      0 Replies 598 Views

      by purplegreendave, Tue Apr 17, 2018 2:08 pm

      0 Replies
      598 Views
    23. Option to have back button menu display servers rather than services

      3 Replies 734 Views

      by bnm, Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:35 am

      3 Replies
      734 Views
    24. Filter for 'active' torrents, not just those downloading

      6 Replies 1167 Views

      by mitsuhide, Fri Mar 02, 2018 7:56 am

      6 Replies
      1167 Views
    25. Torrent view - remember sort filter

      1 Replies 488 Views

      by pyrhic, Thu Apr 12, 2018 9:39 am

      1 Replies
      488 Views