1. Topics

    1. A few requests please

      4 Replies 483 Views

      by bazzabw, Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:06 pm

      4 Replies
      483 Views
    2. lidarr support

      12 Replies 1878 Views

      by troyj84, Tue Jan 09, 2018 5:43 am

      12 Replies
      1878 Views
    3. View/expand movie details in Add Movie pane

      0 Replies 330 Views

      by purplegreendave, Tue Apr 17, 2018 2:08 pm

      0 Replies
      330 Views
    4. Option to have back button menu display servers rather than services

      3 Replies 462 Views

      by bnm, Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:35 am

      3 Replies
      462 Views
    5. Filter for 'active' torrents, not just those downloading

      6 Replies 832 Views

      by mitsuhide, Fri Mar 02, 2018 7:56 am

      6 Replies
      832 Views
    6. Torrent view - remember sort filter

      1 Replies 326 Views

      by pyrhic, Thu Apr 12, 2018 9:39 am

      1 Replies
      326 Views
    7. RSS Feed

      2 Replies 536 Views

      by dirtysanchez666, Mon Mar 19, 2018 12:36 pm

      2 Replies
      536 Views
    8. Add an adaptive icon

      1 Replies 354 Views

      by snalty, Wed Apr 11, 2018 9:18 pm

      1 Replies
      354 Views
    9. SABnzbd history search

      0 Replies 331 Views

      by impulse9, Mon Apr 02, 2018 9:46 pm

      0 Replies
      331 Views
    10. When Rutorrent comes also option to add multiple torrent accounts

      0 Replies 367 Views

      by Pizza321, Fri Mar 23, 2018 12:17 pm

      0 Replies
      367 Views
    11. Sonarr - Show activity queue

      3 Replies 521 Views

      by orluff, Tue Mar 20, 2018 6:36 pm

      3 Replies
      521 Views
    12. Open IMDB app

      5 Replies 963 Views

      by CBers, Sat Mar 10, 2018 10:15 am

      5 Replies
      963 Views
    13. Default movie profile for Radarr

      5 Replies 746 Views

      by Pog22, Tue Feb 13, 2018 8:44 am

      5 Replies
      746 Views
    14. Multiple versions of application on the same server

      3 Replies 482 Views

      by skarbd, Tue Feb 27, 2018 9:03 pm

      3 Replies
      482 Views
    15. Additional Torrent Info

      1 Replies 336 Views

      by makeitwayne, Tue Feb 13, 2018 10:15 pm

      1 Replies
      336 Views
    16. Add title to radarr's exclusions when deleting movie

      3 Replies 527 Views

      by barabbas, Sat Feb 10, 2018 7:17 pm

      3 Replies
      527 Views
    17. Request: move "add nzb"

      1 Replies 345 Views

      by drizzt09, Sat Jan 20, 2018 12:30 am

      1 Replies
      345 Views
    18. [Torrent] Add 'Share With' and 'Open With' for tor/magnet

      0 Replies 328 Views

      by f3bruary, Mon Jan 22, 2018 8:18 pm

      0 Replies
      328 Views
    19. Torrent Force Start

      0 Replies 364 Views

      by blackflame451, Sun Jan 21, 2018 4:59 am

      0 Replies
      364 Views
    20. Overview / Splash Page

      0 Replies 359 Views

      by PhAzE, Fri Jan 12, 2018 9:14 pm

      0 Replies
      359 Views
    21. Add option to set default Quality and Availability

      0 Replies 382 Views

      by beeswax, Thu Jan 11, 2018 4:38 pm

      0 Replies
      382 Views
    22. Hide torrents older than a week.

      7 Replies 798 Views

      by pgdownload, Thu Jan 04, 2018 10:47 am

      7 Replies
      798 Views
    23. Progress Bar Update

      1 Replies 384 Views

      by pgdownload, Thu Jan 04, 2018 1:10 pm

      1 Replies
      384 Views
    24. qBittorrent Support

      0 Replies 410 Views

      by makeitwayne, Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:08 pm

      0 Replies
      410 Views
    25. uTorrent support

      62 Replies 22931 Views

      by liiight, Mon Mar 24, 2014 8:36 am

      62 Replies
      22931 Views