1. Topics

    1. Radarr 'History' tab for individual movies

      0 Replies 408 Views

      by cuchamie, Fri May 25, 2018 1:59 am

      0 Replies
      408 Views
    2. Medusa support

      4 Replies 981 Views

      by ernie, Fri Mar 02, 2018 7:03 am

      4 Replies
      981 Views
    3. Torrent features

      0 Replies 436 Views

      by Stealth, Thu May 17, 2018 2:52 am

      0 Replies
      436 Views
    4. Radarr has Existing Library Search, but Sonarr doesnt

      11 Replies 1343 Views

      by dox-, Tue May 01, 2018 9:15 pm

      11 Replies
      1343 Views
    5. Add multiple torrents at once

      0 Replies 424 Views

      by orluff, Mon Apr 30, 2018 4:51 am

      0 Replies
      424 Views
    6. SABnzbd - throttle by MB/s

      1 Replies 415 Views

      by wildman082, Mon Apr 23, 2018 10:15 pm

      1 Replies
      415 Views
    7. A "Select All" option in episode list

      2 Replies 450 Views

      by CBers, Thu Apr 26, 2018 3:25 pm

      2 Replies
      450 Views
    8. [Radarr] Jump straight to movie after adding

      2 Replies 559 Views

      by beeswax, Fri Apr 13, 2018 9:37 am

      2 Replies
      559 Views
    9. ruTorrent/rTorrent support

      28 Replies 3724 Views

      by slyguy77, Sat Jan 06, 2018 1:24 am

      28 Replies
      3724 Views
    10. Syncthing support please

      3 Replies 491 Views

      by emryx, Wed Apr 18, 2018 5:38 pm

      3 Replies
      491 Views
    11. A few requests please

      4 Replies 570 Views

      by bazzabw, Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:06 pm

      4 Replies
      570 Views
    12. lidarr support

      12 Replies 2103 Views

      by troyj84, Tue Jan 09, 2018 5:43 am

      12 Replies
      2103 Views
    13. View/expand movie details in Add Movie pane

      0 Replies 367 Views

      by purplegreendave, Tue Apr 17, 2018 2:08 pm

      0 Replies
      367 Views
    14. Option to have back button menu display servers rather than services

      3 Replies 545 Views

      by bnm, Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:35 am

      3 Replies
      545 Views
    15. Filter for 'active' torrents, not just those downloading

      6 Replies 943 Views

      by mitsuhide, Fri Mar 02, 2018 7:56 am

      6 Replies
      943 Views
    16. Torrent view - remember sort filter

      1 Replies 377 Views

      by pyrhic, Thu Apr 12, 2018 9:39 am

      1 Replies
      377 Views
    17. RSS Feed

      2 Replies 652 Views

      by dirtysanchez666, Mon Mar 19, 2018 12:36 pm

      2 Replies
      652 Views
    18. Add an adaptive icon

      1 Replies 411 Views

      by snalty, Wed Apr 11, 2018 9:18 pm

      1 Replies
      411 Views
    19. SABnzbd history search

      0 Replies 381 Views

      by impulse9, Mon Apr 02, 2018 9:46 pm

      0 Replies
      381 Views
    20. When Rutorrent comes also option to add multiple torrent accounts

      0 Replies 409 Views

      by Pizza321, Fri Mar 23, 2018 12:17 pm

      0 Replies
      409 Views
    21. Sonarr - Show activity queue

      3 Replies 599 Views

      by orluff, Tue Mar 20, 2018 6:36 pm

      3 Replies
      599 Views
    22. Open IMDB app

      5 Replies 1067 Views

      by CBers, Sat Mar 10, 2018 10:15 am

      5 Replies
      1067 Views
    23. Default movie profile for Radarr

      5 Replies 851 Views

      by Pog22, Tue Feb 13, 2018 8:44 am

      5 Replies
      851 Views
    24. Multiple versions of application on the same server

      3 Replies 559 Views

      by skarbd, Tue Feb 27, 2018 9:03 pm

      3 Replies
      559 Views
    25. Additional Torrent Info

      1 Replies 384 Views

      by makeitwayne, Tue Feb 13, 2018 10:15 pm

      1 Replies
      384 Views