1. Topics

    1. Add Jackett indexers to nzb360

      5 Replies 16867 Views

      by Nindo, Thu May 30, 2019 11:55 pm

      5 Replies
      16867 Views
    2. SABnzbd sorting

      0 Replies 27733 Views

      by ward, Tue Jul 30, 2019 10:12 pm

      0 Replies
      27733 Views
    3. Bulk Actions for Transmission

      2 Replies 17245 Views

      by f3bruary, Mon Jul 22, 2019 6:15 pm

      2 Replies
      17245 Views
    4. Pause uploaded torrent by default

      2 Replies 10399 Views

      by rambomst, Mon Jul 22, 2019 8:28 am

      2 Replies
      10399 Views
    5. Full season search for Sonarr 3.0

      4 Replies 9770 Views

      by beeswax, Sun Feb 03, 2019 1:00 pm

      4 Replies
      9770 Views
    6. 0 Replies
      25725 Views
    7. Torrent / Radarr Feature Request

      3 Replies 13077 Views

      by toomiiikahh, Wed Jul 03, 2019 6:57 pm

      3 Replies
      13077 Views
    8. Sort By Seeders

      1 Replies 7313 Views

      by pa1wtM7b, Thu Jun 13, 2019 5:07 am

      1 Replies
      7313 Views
    9. Define a default category for Radarr (and Sonarr)

      1 Replies 7873 Views

      by ericus, Tue Jun 25, 2019 4:33 pm

      1 Replies
      7873 Views
    10. Preemptive Authentication for Deluge

      0 Replies 24991 Views

      by SBaldo, Mon Jun 17, 2019 2:05 pm

      0 Replies
      24991 Views
    11. Save screen state when switching services

      2 Replies 8710 Views

      by spacr, Mon Jun 10, 2019 8:53 pm

      2 Replies
      8710 Views
    12. Clear all search history

      3 Replies 8171 Views

      by flappy81, Wed May 15, 2019 7:18 pm

      3 Replies
      8171 Views
    13. Support for Digest Authentication

      0 Replies 23498 Views

      by trolhamonas, Tue May 14, 2019 5:48 pm

      0 Replies
      23498 Views
    14. Auto WOL

      3 Replies 7899 Views

      by damianfears, Tue Apr 30, 2019 12:26 am

      3 Replies
      7899 Views
    15. Launch IMDB straight away from app

      2 Replies 6201 Views

      by skarbd, Fri May 03, 2019 10:03 am

      2 Replies
      6201 Views
    16. Oauth support

      0 Replies 21461 Views

      by negativeone, Wed May 08, 2019 11:04 am

      0 Replies
      21461 Views
    17. Radarr Visual layout

      1 Replies 3309 Views

      by boostedgti916, Tue May 07, 2019 3:40 pm

      1 Replies
      3309 Views
    18. Radarr sort-by methods

      0 Replies 18738 Views

      by jalucas, Mon Apr 29, 2019 4:47 am

      0 Replies
      18738 Views
    19. Reorder/sort services in menu and volume key navigation

      1 Replies 1182 Views

      by nwithan8, Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:17 am

      1 Replies
      1182 Views
    20. Sonarr/Radarr Integration

      0 Replies 17336 Views

      by Pete, Sun Apr 21, 2019 8:41 am

      0 Replies
      17336 Views
    21. Indexers needs obfuscation as well

      0 Replies 16279 Views

      by modem7, Mon Apr 15, 2019 12:23 am

      0 Replies
      16279 Views
    22. Add activity tab to Sonarr

      0 Replies 13300 Views

      by numsi, Fri Apr 12, 2019 6:38 pm

      0 Replies
      13300 Views
    23. Tautulli Support (Plex Server Analytics)

      2 Replies 1248 Views

      by RiRye, Tue Dec 11, 2018 3:48 am

      2 Replies
      1248 Views
    24. Simpler navigation?

      0 Replies 4832 Views

      by dally, Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:23 am

      0 Replies
      4832 Views
    25. Freeleech Status

      1 Replies 676 Views

      by skyjuice, Sat Feb 23, 2019 4:20 pm

      1 Replies
      676 Views