1. Topics

    1. Sabnzb screen should default to history tab

      2 Replies 410 Views

      by pgdownload, Thu May 31, 2018 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      410 Views
    2. Nzbhydra feature request.

      1 Replies 386 Views

      by beljim7419, Mon Jun 04, 2018 11:30 pm

      1 Replies
      386 Views
    3. Download queue

      0 Replies 372 Views

      by troyj84, Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:09 pm

      0 Replies
      372 Views
    4. Torrent Labels (Deluge)

      2 Replies 492 Views

      by YodaDaCoda, Fri Apr 20, 2018 7:51 am

      2 Replies
      492 Views
    5. Radarr 'History' tab for individual movies

      0 Replies 317 Views

      by cuchamie, Fri May 25, 2018 1:59 am

      0 Replies
      317 Views
    6. Medusa support

      4 Replies 772 Views

      by ernie, Fri Mar 02, 2018 7:03 am

      4 Replies
      772 Views
    7. Torrent features

      0 Replies 355 Views

      by Stealth, Thu May 17, 2018 2:52 am

      0 Replies
      355 Views
    8. Radarr has Existing Library Search, but Sonarr doesnt

      11 Replies 1051 Views

      by dox-, Tue May 01, 2018 9:15 pm

      11 Replies
      1051 Views
    9. Add multiple torrents at once

      0 Replies 338 Views

      by orluff, Mon Apr 30, 2018 4:51 am

      0 Replies
      338 Views
    10. SABnzbd - throttle by MB/s

      1 Replies 311 Views

      by wildman082, Mon Apr 23, 2018 10:15 pm

      1 Replies
      311 Views
    11. A "Select All" option in episode list

      2 Replies 343 Views

      by CBers, Thu Apr 26, 2018 3:25 pm

      2 Replies
      343 Views
    12. [Radarr] Jump straight to movie after adding

      2 Replies 440 Views

      by beeswax, Fri Apr 13, 2018 9:37 am

      2 Replies
      440 Views
    13. ruTorrent/rTorrent support

      28 Replies 3120 Views

      by slyguy77, Sat Jan 06, 2018 1:24 am

      28 Replies
      3120 Views
    14. Syncthing support please

      3 Replies 367 Views

      by emryx, Wed Apr 18, 2018 5:38 pm

      3 Replies
      367 Views
    15. A few requests please

      4 Replies 423 Views

      by bazzabw, Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:06 pm

      4 Replies
      423 Views
    16. lidarr support

      12 Replies 1733 Views

      by troyj84, Tue Jan 09, 2018 5:43 am

      12 Replies
      1733 Views
    17. View/expand movie details in Add Movie pane

      0 Replies 287 Views

      by purplegreendave, Tue Apr 17, 2018 2:08 pm

      0 Replies
      287 Views
    18. Option to have back button menu display servers rather than services

      3 Replies 402 Views

      by bnm, Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:35 am

      3 Replies
      402 Views
    19. Filter for 'active' torrents, not just those downloading

      6 Replies 757 Views

      by mitsuhide, Fri Mar 02, 2018 7:56 am

      6 Replies
      757 Views
    20. Torrent view - remember sort filter

      1 Replies 282 Views

      by pyrhic, Thu Apr 12, 2018 9:39 am

      1 Replies
      282 Views
    21. RSS Feed

      2 Replies 463 Views

      by dirtysanchez666, Mon Mar 19, 2018 12:36 pm

      2 Replies
      463 Views
    22. Add an adaptive icon

      1 Replies 314 Views

      by snalty, Wed Apr 11, 2018 9:18 pm

      1 Replies
      314 Views
    23. SABnzbd history search

      0 Replies 297 Views

      by impulse9, Mon Apr 02, 2018 9:46 pm

      0 Replies
      297 Views
    24. When Rutorrent comes also option to add multiple torrent accounts

      0 Replies 319 Views

      by Pizza321, Fri Mar 23, 2018 12:17 pm

      0 Replies
      319 Views
    25. Sonarr - Show activity queue

      3 Replies 457 Views

      by orluff, Tue Mar 20, 2018 6:36 pm

      3 Replies
      457 Views