1. Topics

    1. Display server space used/left in Sonarr/Radarr

      0 Replies 298 Views

      by Finnzz, Mon Nov 05, 2018 8:28 pm

      0 Replies
      298 Views
    2. IMDB Ratings

      0 Replies 309 Views

      by bin4ry, Sun Nov 04, 2018 12:56 am

      0 Replies
      309 Views
    3. 2 Replies
      514 Views
    4. Just wanted to say thank you

      1 Replies 481 Views

      by tixetsal, Wed Oct 24, 2018 2:20 am

      1 Replies
      481 Views
    5. Torrent File Management

      1 Replies 505 Views

      by NyNe, Tue Sep 25, 2018 4:17 pm

      1 Replies
      505 Views
    6. Choose where to download torrent

      7 Replies 1111 Views

      by TommyTott, Sat Sep 29, 2018 11:51 am

      7 Replies
      1111 Views
    7. Display indexer flags

      0 Replies 409 Views

      by mza, Sun Sep 30, 2018 1:08 pm

      0 Replies
      409 Views
    8. Lidarr

      0 Replies 376 Views

      by lanznaster, Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:25 pm

      0 Replies
      376 Views
    9. Google Assistant Integration

      7 Replies 4662 Views

      by CBers, Sat Sep 08, 2018 12:27 pm

      7 Replies
      4662 Views
    10. Add NZBLNK function

      3 Replies 1760 Views

      by glockmane, Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:39 pm

      3 Replies
      1760 Views
    11. Show age in minutes/hours

      3 Replies 691 Views

      by flappy81, Thu Dec 28, 2017 6:56 pm

      3 Replies
      691 Views
    12. Sort by rejections

      3 Replies 596 Views

      by ruuk, Sat Aug 11, 2018 1:32 am

      3 Replies
      596 Views
    13. Sonarr unmonitor

      3 Replies 530 Views

      by Samekas, Sat Jul 28, 2018 5:43 am

      3 Replies
      530 Views
    14. Sort releases

      7 Replies 1321 Views

      by jimbo2412, Wed Sep 06, 2017 2:13 am

      7 Replies
      1321 Views
    15. Radarr missing movies

      3 Replies 591 Views

      by Samekas, Sun Jul 22, 2018 1:45 pm

      3 Replies
      591 Views
    16. SABnzbd multi selector

      5 Replies 870 Views

      by ward, Sun Jun 18, 2017 6:23 am

      5 Replies
      870 Views
    17. Status & size of download queue

      0 Replies 367 Views

      by ward, Tue Jul 17, 2018 11:33 pm

      0 Replies
      367 Views
    18. Filtering Lists + Showing Trackers

      0 Replies 408 Views

      by Onethatislazy, Mon Jul 09, 2018 1:05 am

      0 Replies
      408 Views
    19. Support for SSIDs with commas in the name

      2 Replies 496 Views

      by Fubduck, Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:10 pm

      2 Replies
      496 Views
    20. Sonarr: Series ended tag in Poster view

      0 Replies 384 Views

      by Finnzz, Thu Jul 05, 2018 6:02 am

      0 Replies
      384 Views
    21. Torrent Labels

      8 Replies 1047 Views

      by boltblue, Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:46 am

      8 Replies
      1047 Views
    22. Sabnzb screen should default to history tab

      2 Replies 538 Views

      by pgdownload, Thu May 31, 2018 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      538 Views
    23. Nzbhydra feature request.

      1 Replies 482 Views

      by beljim7419, Mon Jun 04, 2018 11:30 pm

      1 Replies
      482 Views
    24. Download queue

      0 Replies 459 Views

      by troyj84, Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:09 pm

      0 Replies
      459 Views
    25. Torrent Labels (Deluge)

      2 Replies 617 Views

      by YodaDaCoda, Fri Apr 20, 2018 7:51 am

      2 Replies
      617 Views