1. Topics

    1. [SOLVED] [CP] add the ability to see status on IMDb popup

      1 Replies 1318 Views

      by f3bruary, Sat Sep 27, 2014 8:49 am

      1 Replies
      1318 Views
    2. A way to provide passwords for NZBs in NZBGet

      5 Replies 2139 Views

      by th3voic3, Fri Sep 19, 2014 9:57 am

      5 Replies
      2139 Views
    3. Retry Download from NZBGet History

      2 Replies 1145 Views

      by f3bruary, Fri Sep 19, 2014 10:11 am

      2 Replies
      1145 Views
    4. Sickbeard resnatch from history pane

      1 Replies 818 Views

      by greatestnothing, Thu Sep 18, 2014 11:32 pm

      1 Replies
      818 Views
    5. Info Pane for active downloads

      1 Replies 919 Views

      by alexis2044, Sat Sep 13, 2014 12:33 pm

      1 Replies
      919 Views
    6. iPhone support?

      5 Replies 4405 Views

      by ScarAce1989, Mon Sep 01, 2014 7:38 pm

      5 Replies
      4405 Views
    7. NZBDrone Anime Support

      6 Replies 5494 Views

      by Fafaffy, Wed Jul 09, 2014 3:21 am

      6 Replies
      5494 Views
    8. Headphones - Album management

      1 Replies 999 Views

      by edthepenguin, Thu Aug 14, 2014 10:18 am

      1 Replies
      999 Views
    9. Sickbeard banner view text

      3 Replies 1257 Views

      by FoxForceFive, Sun Aug 10, 2014 4:28 pm

      3 Replies
      1257 Views
    10. Automatic nzb indexer import

      3 Replies 1502 Views

      by Shoru, Wed Jul 30, 2014 8:07 am

      3 Replies
      1502 Views
    11. More Caching

      3 Replies 1243 Views

      by Shoru, Wed Jul 30, 2014 7:43 am

      3 Replies
      1243 Views
    12. Color themes

      6 Replies 1846 Views

      by Shoru, Wed Jul 30, 2014 10:55 am

      6 Replies
      1846 Views
    13. Sick Beard - Add show

      1 Replies 946 Views

      by Shoru, Wed Jul 30, 2014 7:40 am

      1 Replies
      946 Views
    14. Search (added indexers) feature request

      2 Replies 1178 Views

      by polayer5, Mon Jul 28, 2014 1:47 pm

      2 Replies
      1178 Views
    15. Support for Multiple Servers

      2 Replies 1278 Views

      by clarenceb5, Sun Apr 27, 2014 12:23 am

      2 Replies
      1278 Views
    16. NZBDrone sorting

      2 Replies 1008 Views

      by Sparkyy, Wed Jul 16, 2014 3:36 am

      2 Replies
      1008 Views
    17. Sickbeard - Option to use local timezone for "Airing" tab

      5 Replies 2863 Views

      by Nexus-6, Tue May 27, 2014 9:15 am

      5 Replies
      2863 Views
    18. notifications for trakt

      2 Replies 1091 Views

      by manumi, Tue Jul 08, 2014 2:44 pm

      2 Replies
      1091 Views
    19. Homescreen Widget

      11 Replies 4057 Views

      by ViPER, Sat Apr 12, 2014 3:12 pm

      11 Replies
      4057 Views
    20. Website Features

      12 Replies 3560 Views

      by Keelan, Sat Mar 01, 2014 12:33 pm

      12 Replies
      3560 Views
    21. Start watching movie from Nzb360

      8 Replies 2265 Views

      by ZeroZorro, Mon Jun 30, 2014 1:03 pm

      8 Replies
      2265 Views
    22. Quick Settings shortcut

      1 Replies 878 Views

      by lordjynx, Mon Jun 30, 2014 6:50 pm

      1 Replies
      878 Views
    23. Nzbdrone Season/series search

      6 Replies 1905 Views

      by d3m0nz, Wed Apr 23, 2014 1:38 pm

      6 Replies
      1905 Views
    24. Drop box and Google Drive integration

      6 Replies 1798 Views

      by Craysh, Wed Apr 09, 2014 7:00 pm

      6 Replies
      1798 Views
    25. Forum Single Sign On

      2 Replies 1062 Views

      by joshua.lyon, Fri Jun 27, 2014 2:02 am

      2 Replies
      1062 Views