1. Topics

    1. Bookmark categories for indexers

      3 Replies 1018 Views

      by håkå, Wed May 14, 2014 8:55 pm

      3 Replies
      1018 Views
    2. Couchpotato feature request

      6 Replies 1417 Views

      by polayer1, Tue May 13, 2014 12:29 pm

      6 Replies
      1417 Views
    3. Headphones [retry][new]

      1 Replies 751 Views

      by designgears, Tue May 13, 2014 9:53 am

      1 Replies
      751 Views
    4. Android menu

      2 Replies 765 Views

      by User1706, Sun May 11, 2014 8:20 pm

      2 Replies
      765 Views
    5. Couch Potato Suggestions Tab

      2 Replies 1018 Views

      by TTT, Wed May 07, 2014 8:24 am

      2 Replies
      1018 Views
    6. NZBDrone - "Missing" tab

      3 Replies 931 Views

      by d3m0nz, Tue May 06, 2014 5:32 pm

      3 Replies
      931 Views
    7. Search SABnzbd history

      8 Replies 1535 Views

      by caddish, Thu May 01, 2014 11:51 am

      8 Replies
      1535 Views
    8. Set default .nzb file location preference

      1 Replies 650 Views

      by activoice, Wed Apr 30, 2014 2:19 pm

      1 Replies
      650 Views
    9. Support for SickBeard-TVRage fork

      12 Replies 4061 Views

      by Solaire, Thu Apr 24, 2014 1:08 pm

      12 Replies
      4061 Views
    10. Notification on snagged and downloaded

      7 Replies 1595 Views

      by bkai, Fri Apr 25, 2014 8:07 pm

      7 Replies
      1595 Views
    11. Proper Alphabetical Listing

      3 Replies 843 Views

      by bkai, Wed Apr 16, 2014 4:37 pm

      3 Replies
      843 Views
    12. Multi select

      4 Replies 908 Views

      by lordjynx, Sun Apr 20, 2014 6:23 pm

      4 Replies
      908 Views
    13. SSH tunneling

      11 Replies 2363 Views

      by Joe, Fri Apr 04, 2014 12:05 pm

      11 Replies
      2363 Views
    14. Calendar View

      15 Replies 2712 Views

      by lordjynx, Thu Apr 10, 2014 1:53 pm

      15 Replies
      2712 Views
    15. Categories & Shutdown options

      14 Replies 2768 Views

      by fatboi, Sat Mar 01, 2014 12:38 am

      14 Replies
      2768 Views
    16. Show more than 4 items in seasons view.

      1 Replies 588 Views

      by JoeMB, Wed Apr 16, 2014 12:11 am

      1 Replies
      588 Views
    17. SABnzbd+ Added Oznzb Feedback support, can nzb360 add it too

      1 Replies 735 Views

      by erikandash, Mon Apr 14, 2014 6:51 am

      1 Replies
      735 Views
    18. Search Sickbeard/CouchPotato lists

      1 Replies 553 Views

      by RXP, Tue Apr 15, 2014 3:00 am

      1 Replies
      553 Views
    19. Which indexer used in couchpotato

      1 Replies 569 Views

      by M203, Mon Apr 14, 2014 12:58 pm

      1 Replies
      569 Views
    20. Change order of indexors at search

      4 Replies 944 Views

      by guyspronck, Tue Apr 01, 2014 1:13 pm

      4 Replies
      944 Views
    21. NzbDrone - Change order when searching multiple episodes.

      1 Replies 609 Views

      by JoeMB, Tue Apr 08, 2014 11:18 pm

      1 Replies
      609 Views
    22. NZBDrone - Search for all missing episodes

      2 Replies 830 Views

      by Fafaffy, Mon Apr 07, 2014 11:32 pm

      2 Replies
      830 Views
    23. https options seperate for internal/external

      1 Replies 622 Views

      by PhAzE, Mon Apr 07, 2014 10:23 pm

      1 Replies
      622 Views
    24. Visual Layout options for NZBdrone

      1 Replies 651 Views

      by evanjd, Sat Apr 05, 2014 8:45 am

      1 Replies
      651 Views
    25. Add a way to use custom searches on newznab sites

      1 Replies 722 Views

      by hifire, Sat Apr 05, 2014 2:17 am

      1 Replies
      722 Views