1. Topics

    1. Sonaar- Mark Episode as Failed

      0 Replies 319 Views

      by TronixA74, Sat Feb 18, 2017 6:27 pm

      0 Replies
      319 Views
    2. Radarr support

      2 Replies 724 Views

      by grinschbinsch, Sat Jan 28, 2017 1:03 pm

      2 Replies
      724 Views
    3. Manage snatched albums for Headphones

      3 Replies 2951 Views

      by phit42, Sun Nov 20, 2016 1:57 pm

      3 Replies
      2951 Views
    4. Saving credentials for usenet & Torrent

      4 Replies 1862 Views

      by Mister_Kurtz, Tue Dec 06, 2016 9:36 pm

      4 Replies
      1862 Views
    5. Reverse Proxy for Search

      0 Replies 416 Views

      by One_Dead_Headphone, Sun Dec 18, 2016 7:45 am

      0 Replies
      416 Views
    6. Download to Device

      3 Replies 2182 Views

      by clarenceb5, Sun Mar 20, 2016 2:38 pm

      3 Replies
      2182 Views
    7. OMGWTFNZBS new Newznab API

      3 Replies 1077 Views

      by BurnOmatic, Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:19 pm

      3 Replies
      1077 Views
    8. Add post-processing options for NZBget

      0 Replies 904 Views

      by Bozrdang, Sat Nov 05, 2016 3:38 pm

      0 Replies
      904 Views
    9. Android Launcher Shortcuts/Round Icon

      6 Replies 1632 Views

      by Clayboy, Sun Oct 23, 2016 4:12 pm

      6 Replies
      1632 Views
    10. Ability to choose category before sending to SABnzbd

      4 Replies 1777 Views

      by mkygod, Fri Mar 27, 2015 9:00 am

      4 Replies
      1777 Views
    11. NFO File tab

      0 Replies 989 Views

      by Notex, Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:24 am

      0 Replies
      989 Views
    12. Select multiple nzbs at once

      0 Replies 870 Views

      by aorcity, Mon Aug 29, 2016 7:58 pm

      0 Replies
      870 Views
    13. Microsoft APP

      5 Replies 3218 Views

      by slattynan, Fri Aug 07, 2015 12:02 pm

      5 Replies
      3218 Views
    14. Manual Search -- Sort Option

      0 Replies 1621 Views

      by nxt, Mon Jul 25, 2016 5:52 pm

      0 Replies
      1621 Views
    15. Mask or hide Password IP/Host Address

      1 Replies 1301 Views

      by aznxcp4lyfez, Thu Jul 14, 2016 1:08 am

      1 Replies
      1301 Views
    16. Widget

      1 Replies 1262 Views

      by khaneef, Sat Jul 02, 2016 7:42 pm

      1 Replies
      1262 Views
    17. Sonarr - > Upcoming

      2 Replies 4964 Views

      by Davoodoo, Mon Jan 18, 2016 11:07 am

      2 Replies
      4964 Views
    18. Support for SickRage

      1 Replies 1737 Views

      by wastedyouth, Sun Mar 13, 2016 10:07 am

      1 Replies
      1737 Views
    19. Sonar - Episode count/missing episodes

      0 Replies 1622 Views

      by ThaDraGun, Sat Mar 12, 2016 12:36 am

      0 Replies
      1622 Views
    20. Sonarr Manual Search - Peer Info

      5 Replies 4470 Views

      by Magic815, Thu Oct 15, 2015 1:40 pm

      5 Replies
      4470 Views
    21. Postprocess and other option settings

      4 Replies 2776 Views

      by CaptainHero, Wed Dec 23, 2015 11:42 am

      4 Replies
      2776 Views
    22. Headphones

      0 Replies 1561 Views

      by d3m0nz, Tue Feb 02, 2016 5:57 pm

      0 Replies
      1561 Views
    23. Seed count on manual search on

      0 Replies 1512 Views

      by Jonny, Mon Jan 25, 2016 8:30 pm

      0 Replies
      1512 Views
    24. Sickbeard - Allow SABNZB+ standard quality settings.

      0 Replies 1573 Views

      by pgdownload, Wed Jan 13, 2016 9:43 pm

      0 Replies
      1573 Views
    25. Search by IMDB index #

      1 Replies 3124 Views

      by RadioActiveLamb, Mon Jan 04, 2016 9:50 pm

      1 Replies
      3124 Views