1. Topics

    1. Download to Device

      3 Replies 2143 Views

      by clarenceb5, Sun Mar 20, 2016 2:38 pm

      3 Replies
      2143 Views
    2. OMGWTFNZBS new Newznab API

      3 Replies 1042 Views

      by BurnOmatic, Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:19 pm

      3 Replies
      1042 Views
    3. Add post-processing options for NZBget

      0 Replies 873 Views

      by Bozrdang, Sat Nov 05, 2016 3:38 pm

      0 Replies
      873 Views
    4. Android Launcher Shortcuts/Round Icon

      6 Replies 1578 Views

      by Clayboy, Sun Oct 23, 2016 4:12 pm

      6 Replies
      1578 Views
    5. Ability to choose category before sending to SABnzbd

      4 Replies 1728 Views

      by mkygod, Fri Mar 27, 2015 9:00 am

      4 Replies
      1728 Views
    6. NFO File tab

      0 Replies 960 Views

      by Notex, Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:24 am

      0 Replies
      960 Views
    7. Select multiple nzbs at once

      0 Replies 842 Views

      by aorcity, Mon Aug 29, 2016 7:58 pm

      0 Replies
      842 Views
    8. Microsoft APP

      5 Replies 3170 Views

      by slattynan, Fri Aug 07, 2015 12:02 pm

      5 Replies
      3170 Views
    9. Manual Search -- Sort Option

      0 Replies 1587 Views

      by nxt, Mon Jul 25, 2016 5:52 pm

      0 Replies
      1587 Views
    10. Mask or hide Password IP/Host Address

      1 Replies 1273 Views

      by aznxcp4lyfez, Thu Jul 14, 2016 1:08 am

      1 Replies
      1273 Views
    11. Widget

      1 Replies 1234 Views

      by khaneef, Sat Jul 02, 2016 7:42 pm

      1 Replies
      1234 Views
    12. Sonarr - > Upcoming

      2 Replies 4930 Views

      by Davoodoo, Mon Jan 18, 2016 11:07 am

      2 Replies
      4930 Views
    13. Support for SickRage

      1 Replies 1713 Views

      by wastedyouth, Sun Mar 13, 2016 10:07 am

      1 Replies
      1713 Views
    14. Sonar - Episode count/missing episodes

      0 Replies 1594 Views

      by ThaDraGun, Sat Mar 12, 2016 12:36 am

      0 Replies
      1594 Views
    15. Sonarr Manual Search - Peer Info

      5 Replies 4411 Views

      by Magic815, Thu Oct 15, 2015 1:40 pm

      5 Replies
      4411 Views
    16. Postprocess and other option settings

      4 Replies 2733 Views

      by CaptainHero, Wed Dec 23, 2015 11:42 am

      4 Replies
      2733 Views
    17. Headphones

      0 Replies 1532 Views

      by d3m0nz, Tue Feb 02, 2016 5:57 pm

      0 Replies
      1532 Views
    18. Seed count on manual search on

      0 Replies 1486 Views

      by Jonny, Mon Jan 25, 2016 8:30 pm

      0 Replies
      1486 Views
    19. Sickbeard - Allow SABNZB+ standard quality settings.

      0 Replies 1545 Views

      by pgdownload, Wed Jan 13, 2016 9:43 pm

      0 Replies
      1545 Views
    20. Search by IMDB index #

      1 Replies 3095 Views

      by RadioActiveLamb, Mon Jan 04, 2016 9:50 pm

      1 Replies
      3095 Views
    21. Android TV Support

      3 Replies 2574 Views

      by Jabroni, Sat Oct 03, 2015 12:54 am

      3 Replies
      2574 Views
    22. Sabnzbd

      3 Replies 2117 Views

      by Arabianhex, Thu Dec 03, 2015 6:05 pm

      3 Replies
      2117 Views
    23. Support for OMGWTFNZB

      29 Replies 10278 Views

      by f3bruary, Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:09 pm

      29 Replies
      10278 Views
    24. Upcoming / History Widget

      2 Replies 2191 Views

      by itsamario, Fri Mar 20, 2015 4:46 pm

      2 Replies
      2191 Views
    25. Select Catagory

      6 Replies 2387 Views

      by rendez2k, Thu Sep 17, 2015 4:35 pm

      6 Replies
      2387 Views