1. Topics

    1. View/expand movie details in Add Movie pane

      0 Replies 805 Views

      by purplegreendave, Tue Apr 17, 2018 2:08 pm

      0 Replies
      805 Views
    2. Option to have back button menu display servers rather than services

      3 Replies 857 Views

      by bnm, Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:35 am

      3 Replies
      857 Views
    3. Filter for 'active' torrents, not just those downloading

      6 Replies 1376 Views

      by mitsuhide, Fri Mar 02, 2018 7:56 am

      6 Replies
      1376 Views
    4. Torrent view - remember sort filter

      1 Replies 581 Views

      by pyrhic, Thu Apr 12, 2018 9:39 am

      1 Replies
      581 Views
    5. RSS Feed

      2 Replies 957 Views

      by dirtysanchez666, Mon Mar 19, 2018 12:36 pm

      2 Replies
      957 Views
    6. Add an adaptive icon

      1 Replies 619 Views

      by snalty, Wed Apr 11, 2018 9:18 pm

      1 Replies
      619 Views
    7. SABnzbd history search

      0 Replies 893 Views

      by impulse9, Mon Apr 02, 2018 9:46 pm

      0 Replies
      893 Views
    8. When Rutorrent comes also option to add multiple torrent accounts

      0 Replies 927 Views

      by Pizza321, Fri Mar 23, 2018 12:17 pm

      0 Replies
      927 Views
    9. Sonarr - Show activity queue

      3 Replies 906 Views

      by orluff, Tue Mar 20, 2018 6:36 pm

      3 Replies
      906 Views
    10. Open IMDB app

      5 Replies 1363 Views

      by CBers, Sat Mar 10, 2018 10:15 am

      5 Replies
      1363 Views
    11. Default movie profile for Radarr

      5 Replies 1213 Views

      by Pog22, Tue Feb 13, 2018 8:44 am

      5 Replies
      1213 Views
    12. Multiple versions of application on the same server

      3 Replies 788 Views

      by skarbd, Tue Feb 27, 2018 9:03 pm

      3 Replies
      788 Views
    13. Additional Torrent Info

      1 Replies 1171 Views

      by makeitwayne, Tue Feb 13, 2018 10:15 pm

      1 Replies
      1171 Views
    14. Add title to radarr's exclusions when deleting movie

      3 Replies 827 Views

      by barabbas, Sat Feb 10, 2018 7:17 pm

      3 Replies
      827 Views
    15. Request: move "add nzb"

      1 Replies 580 Views

      by drizzt09, Sat Jan 20, 2018 12:30 am

      1 Replies
      580 Views
    16. [Torrent] Add 'Share With' and 'Open With' for tor/magnet

      0 Replies 816 Views

      by f3bruary, Mon Jan 22, 2018 8:18 pm

      0 Replies
      816 Views
    17. Torrent Force Start

      0 Replies 891 Views

      by blackflame451, Sun Jan 21, 2018 4:59 am

      0 Replies
      891 Views
    18. Overview / Splash Page

      0 Replies 841 Views

      by PhAzE, Fri Jan 12, 2018 9:14 pm

      0 Replies
      841 Views
    19. Add option to set default Quality and Availability

      0 Replies 988 Views

      by beeswax, Thu Jan 11, 2018 4:38 pm

      0 Replies
      988 Views
    20. Hide torrents older than a week.

      7 Replies 1244 Views

      by pgdownload, Thu Jan 04, 2018 10:47 am

      7 Replies
      1244 Views
    21. Progress Bar Update

      1 Replies 644 Views

      by pgdownload, Thu Jan 04, 2018 1:10 pm

      1 Replies
      644 Views
    22. qBittorrent Support

      0 Replies 1423 Views

      by makeitwayne, Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:08 pm

      0 Replies
      1423 Views
    23. uTorrent support

      62 Replies 25255 Views

      by liiight, Mon Mar 24, 2014 8:36 am

      62 Replies
      25255 Views
    24. Keep "Add Movie" window open

      2 Replies 859 Views

      by CBers, Sun Nov 26, 2017 10:47 pm

      2 Replies
      859 Views
    25. Gear 2 companion app

      7 Replies 2117 Views

      by Fafaffy, Sat Apr 26, 2014 5:46 pm

      7 Replies
      2117 Views