1. Topics

    1. Plexpy server?

      2 Replies 722 Views

      by shamo316, Wed Aug 02, 2017 4:38 am

      2 Replies
      722 Views
    2. Optional use of HTTPS local/remote server

      8 Replies 1343 Views

      by QBccePBv0PqlkkP3TWum, Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 pm

      8 Replies
      1343 Views
    3. Notification of completed downloads

      2 Replies 487 Views

      by RXP, Sat Sep 23, 2017 5:17 pm

      2 Replies
      487 Views
    4. Plex intergration

      3 Replies 652 Views

      by Royale98, Thu Sep 14, 2017 5:27 am

      3 Replies
      652 Views
    5. Sabnzb password updates

      1 Replies 401 Views

      by Royale98, Thu Sep 14, 2017 5:08 am

      1 Replies
      401 Views
    6. Coming Soon for radarr

      4 Replies 838 Views

      by bkai, Fri Aug 25, 2017 2:03 am

      4 Replies
      838 Views
    7. [FR] Add icon shortcuts

      2 Replies 439 Views

      by CBers, Fri Aug 25, 2017 12:56 pm

      2 Replies
      439 Views
    8. Delayed Downloads Queue

      6 Replies 775 Views

      by lordjynx, Sat Aug 19, 2017 5:40 pm

      6 Replies
      775 Views
    9. 4K Cateogey SUpport (2045)

      3 Replies 585 Views

      by nxt, Tue Aug 08, 2017 1:23 pm

      3 Replies
      585 Views
    10. Language Support for SR/SB

      6 Replies 1581 Views

      by WebBuddha, Tue Jan 20, 2015 1:17 pm

      6 Replies
      1581 Views
    11. SickGear & SickRage

      4 Replies 744 Views

      by Ceramic, Tue Jun 27, 2017 9:03 pm

      4 Replies
      744 Views
    12. Deleting episodes within the app

      4 Replies 627 Views

      by NanoSector, Sun May 21, 2017 8:11 pm

      4 Replies
      627 Views
    13. nzb360 as Win10 app

      2 Replies 594 Views

      by phit42, Sun Jun 18, 2017 2:46 pm

      2 Replies
      594 Views
    14. BackUp Series and Movie Wishlist Info

      8 Replies 960 Views

      by pgdownload, Mon May 29, 2017 12:19 am

      8 Replies
      960 Views
    15. Ability to change save path in Sonarr when editing a series.

      1 Replies 480 Views

      by makeitwayne, Fri Jun 02, 2017 3:55 pm

      1 Replies
      480 Views
    16. Alpha Picker

      12 Replies 1859 Views

      by mediacowboy, Thu Apr 06, 2017 2:44 am

      12 Replies
      1859 Views
    17. Socks proxy support

      0 Replies 812 Views

      by Fazaman, Tue May 02, 2017 9:13 pm

      0 Replies
      812 Views
    18. allow indexer re organize

      1 Replies 434 Views

      by BurnOmatic, Mon Apr 17, 2017 3:56 am

      1 Replies
      434 Views
    19. CouchPotato - Display charts

      0 Replies 409 Views

      by galadril, Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:27 pm

      0 Replies
      409 Views
    20. SABnzbd delete incompleted folder

      4 Replies 724 Views

      by ward, Mon Mar 27, 2017 9:42 am

      4 Replies
      724 Views
    21. Nzbhydra icon

      3 Replies 633 Views

      by jbravo2uk, Mon Mar 27, 2017 6:17 pm

      3 Replies
      633 Views
    22. FR - Sonarr: Change Missing tab to Wanted

      2 Replies 540 Views

      by CBers, Sat Mar 25, 2017 10:28 am

      2 Replies
      540 Views
    23. translation

      0 Replies 364 Views

      by foXaCe, Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:04 pm

      0 Replies
      364 Views
    24. Imdb sonarr

      1 Replies 519 Views

      by ksbansal, Thu Mar 09, 2017 2:02 pm

      1 Replies
      519 Views
    25. Show paused timer in SABnzbd.

      2 Replies 531 Views

      by Davoodoo, Mon Mar 06, 2017 6:56 am

      2 Replies
      531 Views