1. Topics

    1. Choose where to download torrent

      7 Replies 320 Views

      by TommyTott, Sat Sep 29, 2018 11:51 am

      7 Replies
      320 Views
    2. Display indexer flags

      0 Replies 126 Views

      by mza, Sun Sep 30, 2018 1:08 pm

      0 Replies
      126 Views
    3. Lidarr

      0 Replies 85 Views

      by lanznaster, Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:25 pm

      0 Replies
      85 Views
    4. Torrent File Management

      0 Replies 53 Views

      by NyNe, Tue Sep 25, 2018 4:17 pm

      0 Replies
      53 Views
    5. Google Assistant Integration

      7 Replies 3996 Views

      by CBers, Sat Sep 08, 2018 12:27 pm

      7 Replies
      3996 Views
    6. Nzblnk

      4 Replies 1435 Views

      by octan3, Mon Jun 26, 2017 8:30 am

      4 Replies
      1435 Views
    7. Add NZBLNK function

      3 Replies 1272 Views

      by glockmane, Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:39 pm

      3 Replies
      1272 Views
    8. Present a client certificate for authentication

      6 Replies 319 Views

      by Zewtie, Sat Jul 28, 2018 6:14 pm

      6 Replies
      319 Views
    9. Show age in minutes/hours

      3 Replies 346 Views

      by flappy81, Thu Dec 28, 2017 6:56 pm

      3 Replies
      346 Views
    10. Sort by rejections

      3 Replies 164 Views

      by ruuk, Sat Aug 11, 2018 1:32 am

      3 Replies
      164 Views
    11. LazyLibrarian: Now that it works very well!

      5 Replies 1275 Views

      by MrMxyzptlk, Wed Jan 18, 2017 5:48 pm

      5 Replies
      1275 Views
    12. Multiple Sonarr / Radarr Instances

      1 Replies 108 Views

      by dusenet, Fri Aug 24, 2018 6:42 pm

      1 Replies
      108 Views
    13. Mylar Support

      38 Replies 15259 Views

      by pellinore, Mon Mar 03, 2014 1:57 am

      38 Replies
      15259 Views
    14. Sonarr unmonitor

      3 Replies 148 Views

      by Samekas, Sat Jul 28, 2018 5:43 am

      3 Replies
      148 Views
    15. Sort releases

      7 Replies 742 Views

      by jimbo2412, Wed Sep 06, 2017 2:13 am

      7 Replies
      742 Views
    16. Radarr missing movies

      3 Replies 177 Views

      by Samekas, Sun Jul 22, 2018 1:45 pm

      3 Replies
      177 Views
    17. SABnzbd multi selector

      5 Replies 465 Views

      by ward, Sun Jun 18, 2017 6:23 am

      5 Replies
      465 Views
    18. Status & size of download queue

      0 Replies 111 Views

      by ward, Tue Jul 17, 2018 11:33 pm

      0 Replies
      111 Views
    19. Filtering Lists + Showing Trackers

      0 Replies 132 Views

      by Onethatislazy, Mon Jul 09, 2018 1:05 am

      0 Replies
      132 Views
    20. Support for SSIDs with commas in the name

      2 Replies 174 Views

      by Fubduck, Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:10 pm

      2 Replies
      174 Views
    21. Sonarr: Series ended tag in Poster view

      0 Replies 119 Views

      by Finnzz, Thu Jul 05, 2018 6:02 am

      0 Replies
      119 Views
    22. Torrent Labels

      8 Replies 426 Views

      by boltblue, Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:46 am

      8 Replies
      426 Views
    23. Open Movie details if already in library

      3 Replies 315 Views

      by CBers, Sun May 27, 2018 10:00 pm

      3 Replies
      315 Views
    24. Sabnzb screen should default to history tab

      2 Replies 215 Views

      by pgdownload, Thu May 31, 2018 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      215 Views
    25. Nzbhydra feature request.

      1 Replies 241 Views

      by beljim7419, Mon Jun 04, 2018 11:30 pm

      1 Replies
      241 Views