1. Topics

    1. Notifications

      3 Replies 110 Views

      by jaikyro, Thu Dec 06, 2018 11:44 am

      3 Replies
      110 Views
    2. Netdata Support

      0 Replies 38 Views

      by RiRye, Tue Dec 11, 2018 3:53 am

      0 Replies
      38 Views
    3. Tautulli Support (Plex Server Analytics)

      0 Replies 57 Views

      by RiRye, Tue Dec 11, 2018 3:48 am

      0 Replies
      57 Views
    4. Emby / Plex Integration

      2 Replies 232 Views

      by dbowles1975, Sat Dec 08, 2018 10:02 pm

      2 Replies
      232 Views
    5. Nzblnk

      5 Replies 1629 Views

      by octan3, Mon Jun 26, 2017 8:30 am

      5 Replies
      1629 Views
    6. Ombi support

      8 Replies 1108 Views

      by Pog22, Sat Jun 10, 2017 1:09 pm

      8 Replies
      1108 Views
    7. Radarr All Movie Release Search

      1 Replies 71 Views

      by gcoburn, Thu Dec 06, 2018 11:39 am

      1 Replies
      71 Views
    8. Couple of nice torrent features!

      0 Replies 99 Views

      by rendez2k, Thu Nov 29, 2018 11:51 am

      0 Replies
      99 Views
    9. Present a client certificate for authentication

      7 Replies 513 Views

      by Zewtie, Sat Jul 28, 2018 6:14 pm

      7 Replies
      513 Views
    10. Multiple Sonarr / Radarr Instances

      3 Replies 351 Views

      by dusenet, Fri Aug 24, 2018 6:42 pm

      3 Replies
      351 Views
    11. Activity Tab

      0 Replies 112 Views

      by mediacowboy, Wed Nov 07, 2018 11:43 pm

      0 Replies
      112 Views
    12. Display server space used/left in Sonarr/Radarr

      0 Replies 98 Views

      by Finnzz, Mon Nov 05, 2018 8:28 pm

      0 Replies
      98 Views
    13. IMDB Ratings

      0 Replies 96 Views

      by bin4ry, Sun Nov 04, 2018 12:56 am

      0 Replies
      96 Views
    14. 2 Replies
      236 Views
    15. Synology Download Station support

      3 Replies 448 Views

      by orluff, Tue May 29, 2018 6:15 am

      3 Replies
      448 Views
    16. Just wanted to say thank you

      1 Replies 262 Views

      by tixetsal, Wed Oct 24, 2018 2:20 am

      1 Replies
      262 Views
    17. Torrent File Management

      1 Replies 301 Views

      by NyNe, Tue Sep 25, 2018 4:17 pm

      1 Replies
      301 Views
    18. Choose where to download torrent

      7 Replies 581 Views

      by TommyTott, Sat Sep 29, 2018 11:51 am

      7 Replies
      581 Views
    19. Display indexer flags

      0 Replies 188 Views

      by mza, Sun Sep 30, 2018 1:08 pm

      0 Replies
      188 Views
    20. Lidarr

      0 Replies 164 Views

      by lanznaster, Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:25 pm

      0 Replies
      164 Views
    21. Google Assistant Integration

      7 Replies 4196 Views

      by CBers, Sat Sep 08, 2018 12:27 pm

      7 Replies
      4196 Views
    22. Add NZBLNK function

      3 Replies 1406 Views

      by glockmane, Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:39 pm

      3 Replies
      1406 Views
    23. Show age in minutes/hours

      3 Replies 437 Views

      by flappy81, Thu Dec 28, 2017 6:56 pm

      3 Replies
      437 Views
    24. Sort by rejections

      3 Replies 270 Views

      by ruuk, Sat Aug 11, 2018 1:32 am

      3 Replies
      270 Views
    25. LazyLibrarian: Now that it works very well!

      5 Replies 1438 Views

      by MrMxyzptlk, Wed Jan 18, 2017 5:48 pm

      5 Replies
      1438 Views